Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Brian Crouse.
Brian Crouse
Brian Crouse, Sales Consultant, Rothrock Motor Sales
5.0

Brian Crouse

Sales Consultant

Rothrock Motor Sales

1648 Plaza Lane
Allentown, PA 18104

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

9 Reviews of Brian Crouse

June 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- HMJ Verified Customer

Our salesman, Brian, and his manager, Ken, were such a pleasure to work with at Rothrock. They were friendly, knowledgable, and willing to work with us and our budget. Rothrock made our purchasing experience quick yet thorough. Would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 17, 2019

Rothrock Motor Sales responded

It's our job to make sure everything goes your way. We're so happy that you had such a great experience, thank you for the wonderful feedback!

June 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Klehman Verified Customer

Brian made my experience getting a new car very easy and enjoyable. His high level of professionalism and great service helped me make my decision. I am very happy with my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2019

Rothrock Motor Sales responded

Thank you so much for the great review! We are sure Brian loves the shoutout. Please do not hesitate to let us know if there is anything else we can do for you! We look forward to working with you again soon.

June 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went for one, left with Two! "

- Jumper13

My wife was in the same vehicle for almost 12 years. Ready to get her into something safe (and her dream car), we visited Rothrock to test drive Jeep Wranglers. The manager, Ken, introduced us to our salesman, Brian, and from there, everything just fell into place. He was friendly, efficient, direct, and happy to help us. Needless to say, my wife fell in love...with two Wranglers. Willing to work with us, Brian and Ken made it possible for her to get one, and me to bring the other one home, too, for myself! They made the process easy, quick, and affordable. Thank you, Rothrock, you have a lifetime customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2019

Rothrock Motor Sales responded

Wow! Congrats on the two new Wranglers! We are absolutely ecstatic to hear Ken and Brian were able to make your car buying experience a fantastic one! Please do not hesitate to let us know if there is anything we can do for you and your family. We look forward to working with you again soon!

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly Recommended "

- McGinley Verified Customer

We were overly satisfied with the efficient process at Rothrock. They have made us a customer for the 6th time in 10 years. We wouldn't go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2019

Rothrock Motor Sales responded

Thanks for your compliments! We appreciate your business and continued loyalty! We're proud to be entrusted with your service.

June 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great deal fast service"

- smcginley1025 Verified Customer

We had deal we weren't happy with at a Chevy dealer. We stopped at Rothrock to see what they had to offer. The business, finance manager, sales person, and product specialist we're all very courtesy and helpful. They had a great deal with no back and forth bickering. We ended up getting two vehicles with a price better then we expected. This was the 6 and 7th car we bought from Rothrock in the last 9 years. The sales and service department are great! The dealership is willing to work with you to get what you need for a reasonable price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Bencivengo

Jun 04, 2019

Rothrock Motor Sales responded

Thank you for the great review! We're happy that we could draw you back in and make you repeat customers. We greatly appreciate your business. We always strive to make the customer experience more enjoyable. Congratulations on your 6th and 7th car with us and we look forward to seeing you again!

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Quick and to the point! No hassle!"

- Dan Verified Customer

The team at Rothrock provided me with outstanding quality, service and professionalism...just what I was looking for! No hassling, No pressure and directly to the point! Overall a great experience in the Lehigh valley!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brianna Smith

May 30, 2019

Rothrock Motor Sales responded

Dan the man! Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We appreciate the feedback greatly. Until the next time that we see you please drive safe!

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall Great Experience"

- Murppa01 Verified Customer

Brian was very helpful, professional, and friendly. Helped me settle on a deal I was happy with for a a 2018 Jeep Wrangler that I love. Overall very happy! Only criticism I have is that during the entire negotiation process I discussed what my expected total out of pocket was going to be. Ken acknowledged that and understood the monthly payment we arrived at was contingent upon the total out of pocket we discussed. Then right before we signed paperwork their finance manager came over to discuss an additional $850 in fees above what we already had agreed upon. Ultimately the dealership closed the deal without the additional $850 - but it was sketchy to try to fit in another $850 after we had agreed on the monthly payment and total out of pocket. Overall a good experience and Brian was great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Hazlett

May 28, 2019

Rothrock Motor Sales responded

We treasure your review greatly! We're glad to hear that Brian helped you so much and we hope to see you again!

May 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rothrock rocks"

- Doopy Verified Customer

They offered what my husband wanted. They met his needs, when the truck came in, there was a flaw on the bug shield. They took care of it. They greet you everytime you enter the shop. Very customer oriented. They bend over backwards for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Bennett, Anthony Karb, Jarred Stirk , Don't remember all names

May 21, 2019

Rothrock Motor Sales responded

Thank you for your great feedback! We appreciate the kind words and we're very happy to hear your experience is always great with us. Enjoy your day and we'll see you again next time!

April 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great "

- Carranza19 Verified Customer

This was my second time shopping at Roth rock. Brian made me and my family’s experience a GREAT one! Thanks again yous were awsome !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Akutah

May 01, 2019

Rothrock Motor Sales responded

We're glad to hear you had a great visit, and it's wonderful to know it was your second! We hope you'll continue to keep us in mind for any future car needs.

1
1 - 9 of 9 results