Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brian Darby.
Brian Darby
Brian Darby at Alfa Romeo and Fiat of Maple Shade
Refer Me
4.3

Brian Darby

N/A

Alfa Romeo and Fiat of Maple Shade

587 NJ-38
Maple Shade Township, NJ 08052

Contact Me
Call
Email

107 Reviews of Brian Darby

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Because the customer service was great and it didn’t take..."

- Poncho.brown13 Verified Customer

Because the customer service was great and it didn’t take long to get my car back and was able to get other stuff done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was excellent, I was a walk in no appointment and..."

- PMCHUGH3 Verified Customer

Service was excellent, I was a walk in no appointment and I was taken care in a reasonable time. Washed my car and a repair. Great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful service Great employees Good pricesCaring,..."

- JMAKROP Verified Customer

Wonderful service Great employees Good prices Caring, companionate, Work was done fast Respectful, knowledgeable staff, dependable, work was excellent, hours of operation were wonderful, understanding

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Colender, Jim Wagner, Tina Bennet , Pete Makropoulos

December 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alfa Romeo and Fiat of Maple Shade was extremely good to..."

- SONALPURI09 Verified Customer

Alfa Romeo and Fiat of Maple Shade was extremely good to me! I had a flat tire while I had covid and they dealt with all my phone calls and questions so politely. I was able to have someone bring my car there for me and I got the date and time wrong. Fortunately they were so understanding and got it done that day! Amazing sales and service staff!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great team work from everyone. Went just to look at..."

- edrive001 Verified Customer

Great team work from everyone. Went just to look at vehicles. Drove away 2 hours later with vehicle and paperwork signed. Convenient. Love the Stelvio.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Colender, Jim Wagner, Tina Bennet , Iwan

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nothing of note. Service was what I expected. Team..."

- mzenva Verified Customer

Nothing of note. Service was what I expected. Team members were as expected. Timely service completed. Explanation of service provided was given to me. As expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Bennet

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The wrong parts were ordered so I have to come back 3..."

- Tom Verified Customer

The wrong parts were ordered so I have to come back 3 Times. What incompetence! This is unacceptable and nothing was offered for the inconvenience. Not even a car wash or a vacuum or complimentary oil/filter change. I’ll just have to pay full price for sub par work and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

October 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lease ended and I wanted to buy Alfa. I was quoted a..."

- RAY19MOND Verified Customer

Lease ended and I wanted to buy Alfa. I was quoted a buy out price about $2500 higher than Ally Financial. When I asked why the agent said it was for license plates and a “safety check”. $2500 for that is unethical. I left the dealership and bought car directly from Ally avoiding $2500 charge from dealership. This (almost fraudulent) practice should be eliminated from Alfa business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Bennet

September 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"came in for service and leased a new car.i love my car.it..."

- DRAG0NFLY103 Verified Customer

came in for service and leased a new car.i love my car.it is my 2nd alfa romeo.kristian was a very nice and knowledgeable salesperson. Showed and explained every aspect of my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Colender, Jim Wagner , Kristian

September 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, fast, efficient service. A pleasant experience...."

- joebeam5281 Verified Customer

Friendly, fast, efficient service. A pleasant experience. Would certainly buy a car there again. Kristian was very helpful showing me how to use the technology inside the car and connected both my and my wife’s phone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Colender, Jim Wagner , Kristian

1
...
1 - 10 of 107 results

Dealership Inventory (100 Vehicles)

used 2015 FIAT 500 car, priced at $9,995

2015 FIAT 500

$9,995

new 2020 FIAT 500X car, priced at $26,580

2020 FIAT 500X

$26,580

new 2020 FIAT 500X car, priced at $31,265

2020 FIAT 500X

$31,265

new 2020 FIAT 500X car, priced at $31,265

2020 FIAT 500X

$31,265

new 2020 FIAT 500X car, priced at $26,580

2020 FIAT 500X

$26,580

new 2020 FIAT 500X car, priced at $26,580

2020 FIAT 500X

$26,580