Brian Eckert
Brian Eckert at Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury

Brian Eckert

Service and Parts Direct

Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury

52 Newtown Road
Danbury, CT 06810

4.8
57 Reviews

57 Reviews of Brian Eckert

July 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent, timely service, repairing my non-functioning air conditioning and locating several other issues, all covered by my extended warranty, which was handled by the dealer. Truly helpful valet service More

by GEORGESTAVIS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service at Todd Alfa Romeo is amazing. Love the valet service option! Super reliable and efficient! Highly recommend!!! More

by miri731
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2022

Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to review and rate Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury 5-stars! We appreciate the recommendation and hope to work with you again in the future!

June 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Well run and pleasant dealer. Easy to use for servicing your vehicles. Well located in Danbury, CT. More

by RLIPNERDMD
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric

Jun 28, 2022

Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to review and rate Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury 5-stars! We appreciate it and hope to work with you again in the future!

June 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They did a great job getting my Stelvio back on the road in a timely manner when my local dealer was unable to do a full diagnosis of my vehicle that was disabled and had to be towed More

by RMANN1
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Bennett, Oscar Campos , Carl- 5 stars

Jun 16, 2022

Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to review and rate Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury 5-stars! We appreciate it and hope to work with you again in the future!

June 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best between the sales managers owners cars mechanic top notch I will always buy my Maseratis there no question More

by ilbocadoro007
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 16, 2022

Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to review and rate Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury 5-stars! We appreciate it and hope to work with you again in the future!

June 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Eric provided great customer service. Did exactly what I needed, to get the alfa running great. More

by BROMSTOCK
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric

Jun 03, 2022

Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to review and rate Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury 5-stars! We appreciate it and hope to work with you again in the future!

May 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are excellent, especially the service staff in Danbury - Brian, the service manager is awesome! More

by manoj_abraham
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2022

Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury responded

Manoj - thank you so much for taking the time to rate Todd Maserati of Danbury 5-stars! We appreciate it and hope to work with you again in the future!

May 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Customer service at this dealer is excellent. I had a less than stellar experience with a different dealer and decided I would bring my car to Todd Maserati. I was not disappointed and plan on us More

by GiGi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2022

Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate Todd Maserati of Danbury 5-stars! We appreciate the kind words!

April 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A++ Service. Would definitely recommend and will definitely be returning. Thanks for all your help More

by chriscarrena
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Gall

Apr 27, 2022

Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury responded

Chris - thank you for taking the time to rate Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury! We appreciate the recommendation and look forward to working with you again in the future!

April 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am very Happy, thank you, great service, I really appreciate everything. I wil reccomend you guys to my family and friends More

by acangianni
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2022

Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury responded

Thank you for taking the time to rate Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury! We appreciate the recommendation and look forward to working with you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results