Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brian Eckert.
Brian Eckert
Brian Eckert at Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury
4.8

Brian Eckert

Service and Parts Direct

Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury

52 Newtown Road
Danbury, CT 06810

12 Reviews of Brian Eckert

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a great experience at Todd Alfa Romeo. Mary Hansen..."

- eckmommy Verified Customer

Always a great experience at Todd Alfa Romeo. Mary Hansen was able to get me in right away to resolve my problem. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Bennett, Chris Michalek , Mary Hansen

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian Eckert could not have been nicer. He was a good..."

- RAYMONDLENNON Verified Customer

Brian Eckert could not have been nicer. He was a good listener and was able to clearly document the dead battery problems that we have had since we bought the Stelvio.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It's always a pleasure visiting Todd and the crew at Todd..."

- reno2 Verified Customer

It's always a pleasure visiting Todd and the crew at Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo! Brian and his team in the service department always take amazing care of me. I love my Stelvio!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership. Can’t wait to do business with them..."

- MORISACONDE Verified Customer

Great dealership. Can’t wait to do business with them again. Todd was very accessible and very fair. Brian was a gem to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Bennett

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales and service department, We are very happy..."

- Ed

Great sales and service department, We are very happy with both the purchase of car and the service we received. Great dealership, happy to be a customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Gall, Amie Bennett

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love this dealership. Love my Alfa! They’re an honest..."

- reno2 Verified Customer

Love this dealership. Love my Alfa! They’re an honest family businesses that has been in the industry for decades & know how to treat customers with respect. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were very fair honest and professional the office..."

- nick@ncipartners.com Verified Customer

They were very fair honest and professional the office was clean amd safe and the car was more than expected. We will recommend Todd Maserati to others. In fact we already did!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Bennett, Chris Hopf, Tyler Gall, Steve Papadakos, Rob Navarro, Chris Michalek, Ismael Ruiz, Rudy Kurowski, Mark Fracker

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Expensive scheduled maintenance "oil change" especially..."

- JLGESQ7 Verified Customer

Expensive scheduled maintenance "oil change" especially when the car had only 1,335 miles on it. Would have been appreciated if they had washed the car. Should have informed me what the cost was before the appointment was made.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was great. Customer service rep was more than I..."

- NWOOLASTAN Verified Customer

Service was great. Customer service rep was more than I could imagine. She made sure my car was in. Told me the very transition. Other staff was friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recently bought my first Alfa Romeo from Todd Maserati..."

- eckmommy Verified Customer

Recently bought my first Alfa Romeo from Todd Maserati Alfa Romeo of Danbury. They are top notch when it comes to customer service! From the sales process to when I had to bring my Stelvio in for service. They know what customer service should be! Would highly recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Bennett, Amie Bennett

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (135 Vehicles)

used 2019 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car, priced at $29,100

2019 Alfa Romeo Stelvio

$29,100

used 2019 Audi Q3 car, priced at $26,990

2019 Audi Q3

$26,990

new 2020 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $42,895

2020 Alfa Romeo Giulia

$42,895

used 2018 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $30,989

2018 Alfa Romeo Giulia

$30,989

used 2018 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car, priced at $32,894

2018 Alfa Romeo Stelvio

$32,894

used 2018 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car, priced at $29,785

2018 Alfa Romeo Stelvio

$29,785