Brian Fiddleman
Brian Fiddleman at EchoPark Automotive St. Louis
Refer Me

Brian Fiddleman

Experience Guide

EchoPark Automotive St. Louis

18491 Outlet Blvd
Chesterfield, MO 63005

Contact Me
5.0
27 Reviews

I am a hybrid between a Saint Louis city boy who appreciates mother nature and the better things that life has to offer. Echo Park gives me the ability to do what I love while helping our guest and exceeding their expectations!

Dealership Experience

6 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

5.0

27 Reviews

Write a Review

27 Reviews of Brian Fiddleman

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brain was great! He made the whole process super easy and exciting! Will definitely be recommending! More

by josiedohack
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2022

EchoPark Automotive St. Louis responded

Josiedohack, Thanks for the great review! We're glad you have pleasant experience here at EchoPark!

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brian Fiddleman was great to work with! Knowledgeable about the car, the process and good communication. Brian went the extra mile to help us find just the right vehicle. Our only c More

by Emily & David F.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2022

EchoPark Automotive St. Louis responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brian was super helpful, friendly, and patient. It was my first time shopping for a newer car that I would have to finance and all of that (real adult things) and Brian was the perfect person for m More

by lyssawilliamson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Rose , Not sure of his name, but the guy who evaluated my trade in was great too

Sep 22, 2022

EchoPark Automotive St. Louis responded

Lyssawilliamson, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at EchoPark Automotive St. Louis (Chesterfield)! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

September 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brian was great! He made everything painless and easy with our trade in. Definitely recommend to anyone want to sell their vehicles. More

by chrisl19
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2022

EchoPark Automotive St. Louis responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us!

September 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am thankful for Brian and his help in finding my dream car. He went above and beyond! More

by meganmers
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2022

EchoPark Automotive St. Louis responded

Meganmers, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at EchoPark Automotive St. Louis (Chesterfield).

September 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was helpful and friendly. I returned twice to have the tire pressure alarm fixed. I am enjoying my car. Thanks. Mary Beth Coffman More

by mbcoffmakk
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2022

EchoPark Automotive St. Louis responded

Hi Mary! Thank you for the great review, I'm glad you're enjoying your new vehicle! Please give us a call if we can do anything else for you!

September 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brian made the purchasing process extremely simple and straight forward, as well as answering any questions. If I ever want to get another used car I am definitely keeping echo park in consideration and r More

by evanc0903
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2022

EchoPark Automotive St. Louis responded

Thanks for the great review! Were glad to hear you had a great experience here at Echopark.!

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff was very friendly and made sure I went home in something that that I liked More

by ellelittle0817@gmail.com
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Winder

Sep 06, 2022

EchoPark Automotive St. Louis responded

Ellelittle0817@gmail.com, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at EchoPark Automotive St. Louis (Chesterfield).

August 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience buying my first car! Brian was very helpful and understanding, made the buying process less stressful. More

by OliviaRS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2022

EchoPark Automotive St. Louis responded

Thanks so much! We're happy to pass along the message to our team! And glad to have made this process less stressful for you!

August 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The folks at Echo Park and in particular our salesman Brian Fiddleman where absolutely amazing. Not only did my daughter find a car that she loved, but the way that she and her mom were treated made them More

by RussL
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2022

EchoPark Automotive St. Louis responded

Thank you for the great review! we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at EchoPark Automotive St. Louis (Chesterfield)

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (133 Vehicles)

used 2018 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $22,989
2018 Mazda CX-5
used
Sonic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Dodge Durango car, priced at $18,989
2016 Dodge Durango
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda HR-V car, priced at $26,339
2021 Honda HR-V
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Volkswagen Jetta GLI car, priced at $28,789
2020 Volkswagen Jetta GLI
used
Pure White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Corolla Hatchback car, priced at $19,589
2019 Toyota Corolla Hatchback
used
Blue Flame exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $28,279
2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive