Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brian Geissbuhler.
Brian Geissbuhler
Brian Geissbuhler at Dearth Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram
Refer Me
not yet rated

Brian Geissbuhler

Sales Consultant

Dearth Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram

520 8th St
Monroe, WI 53566

Contact Me

I really love helping good people find their perfect vehicle in a very friendly and no pressure atmosphere. 33 years at the same store says I believe in Dearth Chrysler and am offering you an invitation to join our Dearth Family.

Dealership Experience

36 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

36 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Solid mechanical background

36 Reviews of Brian Geissbuhler

November 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian helped us find exactly what we were looking for..."

- Bobbo

Brian helped us find exactly what we were looking for nothing more nothing less, no pressure on his end, he presented our options and let us decide. Would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great!"

- Jordansteurer

Brian is the most helpful and looks for your best interests. He went above and beyond to help me find the perfect vehicle. Thanks Brian!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy car buing"

- Benny2880

I went in and knew what I wanted, the salesman was very nice and worked to get me the best deal. Smooth and quick car buying experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superior "

- EdTerri1973

This is our 4th van purchased from Dearth and we have always dealt with Brian. We feel comfortable with Brian as he is professional, knowledgeable, helpful, honest and trustworthy! We've been very pleased with our vans and are sure the Pacifica will be no different.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian was great to work with!"

- Teas

Brian did a search for us and found exactly what we wanted! He went above and beyond and even responded after hours when I had questions!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dearth Motors really takes care of you"

- Jeep, 3186

Dearth Motor have always taken good care of use and service are vehicles with a smile no matter what the issue is, we are very happy with then .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant "

- Topper

I would recommendthis dealership and Brian to anyone. They are friendly curious and care about their customers. It was a pleasure to do business with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a used jeep"

- Nrud1621

I was very happy with my purchase and my experience at the dealership. I would recommend them and would also purchase another vehicle from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just great service"

- James Palermo

Very friendly and easy to work with the sales staff. No hassle pricing and very low pressure sales men. The experience was great and i would strongly recommended this dealer to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful and friendly"

- Satisfied customers

Went to look at a used 2014 Dodge Avenger today (02/10/18), and all of the staff was friendly and helpful. Brian was great and we can’t wait to work with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stu, Deborah

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (68 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $37,899
2020 Ford F-150
used
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $39,999
2020 Ram 1500
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2017 Dodge Journey car, priced at $12,799
2017 Dodge Journey
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross car, priced at $16,396
2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross
used
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $30,992
2018 Chrysler Pacifica
used
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2016 GMC Terrain car, priced at $18,501
2016 GMC Terrain
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD