Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brian L Thompson Jr.
Brian L Thompson Jr
Brian L Thompson Jr at Hall Acura Virginia Beach
Refer Me
5.0

Brian L Thompson Jr

Service Advisor/ASM

Hall Acura Virginia Beach

3200 Virginia Beach Blvd.
Virginia Beach, VA 23452

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 9 mos

Call
Email

73 Reviews of Brian L Thompson Jr

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I t was great to get back to my old dealer after being..."

- dullcar

I t was great to get back to my old dealer after being away for a couple of years. RDX was quickly serviced and the follow up wash and interior cleanup left the car spotless!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Camp

Feb 27, 2021

Hall Acura Virginia Beach responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan Bruner runs the best service department in town...."

- Johnkalafsky

Dan Bruner runs the best service department in town. Service associates are also excellent. I continue to buy at this dealership because of the excellent service department!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Joseph Bruner

Feb 22, 2021

Hall Acura Virginia Beach responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian Thompson demonstrates his experience and dedication..."

- Julia Rodriguez

Brian Thompson demonstrates his experience and dedication to his customers by balancing his workload with professionalism, excellent customer service, and expertise that provides consistent trust in Hall Acura VB..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2021

Hall Acura Virginia Beach responded

Hello Julia, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers. Reviews like yours help us to continually improve.

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian Thompson is one of the main reasons we keep coming..."

- audrey0214

Brian Thompson is one of the main reasons we keep coming back to Hall Acura VB. He has an awesome personality. He is very accommodating to our schedule and works with us. We trust Brian implicitly. He is definitely an asset to Hall Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 25, 2020

Hall Acura Virginia Beach responded

Hello, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All of my set experiences at Hall Acura have been..."

- Larry

All of my set experiences at Hall Acura have been exceptional. Brian and Dan have always been great to work with and have always exceeded expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Joseph Bruner

Nov 20, 2020

Hall Acura Virginia Beach responded

Larry, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian is ALWAYS great every time I come.. He is friendly,..."

- TamekaCuffee

Brian is ALWAYS great every time I come.. He is friendly, professional and always smiling. Thanks for all you do. I definitely will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2020

Hall Acura Virginia Beach responded

Hello, thank you so much for your feedback. Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

August 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always reliable. Excellent service as always. Their..."

- GlassOnion

Always reliable. Excellent service as always. Their service department makes actual recommendation for what service you need rather than unnecessary work. Good job Hall Acura!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2020

Hall Acura Virginia Beach responded

Thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. Safe travels!

August 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional. They Championed quality of..."

- meisavi

Very professional. They Championed quality of maintenance, timeliness, and provided a comfortable climate for the customer. This team set the benchmark for excellence in all categories when it comes to car dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Joseph Bruner

Aug 14, 2020

Hall Acura Virginia Beach responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers. Reviews like yours help us to continually improve.

August 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hall Acura had my first scheduled maintenance on my RDX..."

- Love my RDX

Hall Acura had my first scheduled maintenance on my RDX today, all work was completed quickly and my vehicle was cleaned inside and out. When I told the cashier that I had some questions about syncing my cell phone to my vehicle she found someone who was very helpful to resolve all issues. Thanks. You guys rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bernard Bright

Aug 10, 2020

Hall Acura Virginia Beach responded

Thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. Safe travels!

May 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! Alberto kept me informed about the repair..."

- dmlittle

Great service! Alberto kept me informed about the repair and quickly answered all of my questions. My vehicle was ready as promised. I will continue to use this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alberto Lugo

Jun 01, 2020

Hall Acura Virginia Beach responded

Thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results

Dealership Inventory (119 Vehicles)

new 2021 Acura TLX car

2021 Acura TLX

Call for Price

used 2015 Chrysler 200 car, priced at $13,900

2015 Chrysler 200

$13,900

new 2021 Acura ILX car

2021 Acura ILX

Call for Price

new 2021 Acura TLX car

2021 Acura TLX

Call for Price

used 2014 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $33,500

2014 Cadillac Escalade

$33,500

used 2017 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $11,900

2017 Hyundai Sonata

$11,900