Brian Levesque
Brian Levesque at Don Ringler Toyota
Refer Me

Brian Levesque

Sales Representative

Don Ringler Toyota

7777 S General Bruce Dr
Temple, TX 76504

Contact Me
5.0
29 Reviews
5.0

29 Reviews

Write a Review

29 Reviews of Brian Levesque

August 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brian L. Exceeded our expectations. Unmatched customer service and professionalism. Our Best car buying experience in over 20years. Thank you . More

by Happy Customer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2022

Don Ringler Toyota responded

Thank you for the kind words, we agree that Brian is awesome. If you need anything, give us a call!

July 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The customer service was absolutely excellent. They worked very hard to get me a great deal. More

by Amanda
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny Haun, Russell Triche

February 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Richard was Amazing! Thank you for helping me purchase my new car. Everyone was very friendly and kind and made this experience fantastic. More

by Andrea
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Hill

May 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

So helpful and fast. They found me exactly what I wanted and was such an easy process. I Will continue to buy from this dealership. More

by Emily
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russell Triche

May 27, 2021

Don Ringler Toyota responded

Thank you for your wonderful review, Emily! We appreciate your business and feedback very much!

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have purchased 4 Toyota cars from Don Ringler. Brian Levesque has helped me get an outstanding deal on a RAV 4 twice. Very friendly and professional. No pressure ever. Thank you for making this experien More

by josette50
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Shrode

Mar 31, 2021

Don Ringler Toyota responded

Thank you for your wonderful review! We appreciate your business and feedback very much! Enjoy your new ride!!

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All was great. Brian Levesque was great help explaining all the new bells and whistles that my new car has. Will be back again when lease is up. Thanks Wende More

by wendepooh1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2020

Don Ringler Toyota responded

Wende, Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience with our team. We look forward to working with you in the future, enjoy your new ride!

March 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Q is AWESOME! He needs a raise. This is our 3rd vehicle through him since October 2019. The entire staff is wonderful and accommodating each and every time we arrive at the dealership. And we are always gr More

by dtaylor85
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russell Triche, Richard Hill , Quintin Barnes, Lauren Hightower, Kimberly Smith

December 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I like everything. Since I arrived they have a kind, professional, and gentle attitude with us. And we are just for lookIng for deals. And we bought my new car. Love it. More

by Sol
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russell Triche, Richard Hill

July 12, 2019

Dealership Rating

Helpful. Friendly. Everyone was very helpful and friendly. Always had doors open for me to enter with a smile on face. Always willing to help out. The sales team. Finan More

by Ajkim0402
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Hill, Jonathan Lovera , Kimberly Smith

Jul 17, 2019

Don Ringler Toyota responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! We appreciate your business and your feedback very much. We are always happy to help with any questions or service needs you may have in the future!

April 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Salesman and willing to work with you on the price! Brian was a great salesman and very friendly! The dealership was very willing to work with me to get to a fair price. Would definitely recommend Toyot More

by Molly4
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russell Triche

May 01, 2019

Don Ringler Toyota responded

Thank you for your wonderful recommendation! We appreciate your business and your feedback very much! We are always happy to help with any questions or service needs you may have in the future.

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (200 Vehicles)

used 2020 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $32,030
2020 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Silver exterior
9-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $28,693
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
FWD
used 2019 Nissan Altima car, priced at $27,898
2019 Nissan Altima
used
White exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD
used 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD car, priced at $64,873
2020 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $44,934
2022 Toyota Highlander
new
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2022 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $35,571
2022 Toyota Tacoma
new
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic
RWD