Brian Martin
Brian Martin at Custom Car Care
Refer Me

Brian Martin

GM

Custom Car Care

1410 Nuttman Ave
Decatur, IN 46733

Contact Me
4.9
24 Reviews

I've been in sales and customer service all my life. I left the lawn and garden industry in 2001 to start my automotive sales career with Custom Car Care and have been here ever since. When I am not overseeing the operations at Custom Car Care you will find me playing music in a band or watching other bands. I also enjoy antique tractors and cars.

Dealership Experience

20 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Management and Marketing

4.9

24 Reviews

Write a Review

24 Reviews of Brian Martin

March 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They made everything so easy to understand that even a first time car buyer like myself could get in and out in only a couple of minutes. More

by LWC
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Serna

March 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very positive experience! Great job thank you for all your help! Will return in the Future 😃 More

by hittlerodrick
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love my new car. The staff and everyone was super nice and my new car is amazing. More

by Jilliansweat420
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Extremely helpful, quick and easy service, good selection of vehicles. Will be returning in the future. Would definitely recommend Nathan to anyone. More

by jasteury14
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Need a car or truck? Go to custom car care! I won’t go anywhere else anymore! No xxxxxxxx car dealership! I’ve gone to Nathan and referred so many friends. More

by Emily
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing staff work here, and very helpful. Highly recommend all to go to Custom Car Care for an awesome experience. The staff is very knowledgeable. Thank you Nate and Brian. More

by Emilee Tinkham
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Serna

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome place to get a great value on a new to you vehicle. Very friendly, easy to work with. Fast service, great people. Nathan made us feel very welcome and our experience with him was wonderful More

by GreenJanis
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Serna

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have purchased 3 times now, at Custom Car Care, everyone we've encountered have been friendly, and helpful, especially Nathan Serna. Nathan Serna is our get-it-done-Salesperson. We like how he hand More

by The Girard's
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I've purchased 5 cars from Nathan. All of the vehicles have been excellent in condition and mechanically. I would recommend them highly to anyone looking for a quality used car. More

by Shane
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Serna , Phil in finance

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place to work with, helped me find exactly what I wanted and didn’t hide anything! I’ll definitely be back to buy another! More

by A.dailey
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (146 Vehicles)

used 2019 Buick Enclave car, priced at $28,995
2019 Buick Enclave
used
Quicksilver exterior
9 Speed Auto
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $14,995
2016 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Silver Ice exterior
6 Speed Auto
Front-wheel Drive
used 2011 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $6,995
2011 Chevrolet Impala
used
Summit White exterior
4 Speed Auto
Front-wheel Drive
used 2007 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $6,995
2007 Chevrolet Impala
used
Amber Bronze exterior
4 Speed Auto
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Dodge Journey car, priced at $19,495
2019 Dodge Journey
used
Charcoal exterior
4 Speed Auto
Front-wheel Drive
used 2013 Ford Edge car, priced at $11,995
2013 Ford Edge
used
Ingot Silver exterior
6 Speed Auto
Front-wheel Drive