Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brian Matt.
Brian Matt
Brian Matt at Martin Mazda
Refer Me
5.0

Brian Matt

Sales Representative

Martin Mazda

298 E Cleveland Ave
Newark, DE 19711

Contact Me

85 Reviews of Brian Matt

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife & I surprised our daughter (a soph. at UD) with..."

- GreggDavid

My wife & I surprised our daughter (a soph. at UD) with her first car, and while she is on-campus, we are in New York, and Brian as well as the rest of the "Martin" team made a phone-based, out-of-state car leasing experience a pleasure! My daughter got the car & color she wanted and "dad" got the price he wanted. ;) Thanks Brian and the rest of crew there for making a special event happen so seamlessly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2021

Martin Mazda responded

Thank you Gregg for the amazing comments and 5 star review. We are honored that you chose Martin Mazda to assist your family with the surprise. We appreciate you taking the time to review Martin Mazda. Let us know if we can assist you or your daughter with anything else. We are here for you after the sale as well. We hope your daughter enjoys her new ride! Martin Delivers!

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent sales rep Brian Matt!! I had loads of fun..."

- kemhof66

Excellent sales rep Brian Matt!! I had loads of fun learning about the car I chose & that is why I came back! Thank you Brian for a nice experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Sylk ( new finance mgr )

Mar 20, 2021

Martin Mazda responded

Thank you for the wonderful comments and 5 star review. We appreciate you taking the time to review Martin Mazda and are honored that you remain a valuable member of the Martin Mazda customer family. Enjoy your new ride! Martin Delivers!

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian was great to work with! I keep coming back to him,..."

- michelle

Brian was great to work with! I keep coming back to him, this is my third vehicle from him. He made this process easy. I felt like i was working with a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 20, 2021

Martin Mazda responded

Thank you Michelle for the nice comments and 5 star review. We appreciate you taking the time to review Martin Mazda and are honored that you remain a valuable member of the Martin Mazda customer family. Enjoy your new Mazda. Martin Delivers!

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience leasing a vehicle from Brian. He..."

- Jonathan Lyons

Had a great experience leasing a vehicle from Brian. He worked with me from across the country and made the process as fast and easy as possible. I wanted low pressure and Brian accommodated all of my unique circumstances. I'm very happy with my experience from Martin Mazda and I plan to come back in three years if I'm still in the area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 20, 2021

Martin Mazda responded

Thank you Jonathan for the great comments and 5 star review. We appreciate you taking the time to review Martin Mazda and are happy to have you as a member of the Martin Mazda customer family. Let us know if you need anything else. We ae here for you after the sale. Enjoy your new Mazda. Martin Delivers!

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Unique dealership and sales people!It was my pleasure to..."

- julia112x2002

Unique dealership and sales people! It was my pleasure to work with Brian Matt because he is honest and very knowledgeable about Mazda, its services/products and the most important, he helped me to find a right car for me and my family. We will definitely come back there again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 10, 2021

Martin Mazda responded

Thank you Julia for the amazing comments and 5 star review. We appreciate you taking the time to review Martin Mazda and want to welcome you to the Martin Mazda customer family. Let us know if you need further assistance with your vehicle. We are here for you after the sale. Enjoy your new Mazda! Martin Delivers!

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian was wonderful and so helpful without feeling pushy...."

- lauragmcostello

Brian was wonderful and so helpful without feeling pushy. Got a great price and I love my new CX-9. Got it just in time for the snow.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2021

Martin Mazda responded

Thank you Laura for the great comments and 5 star review. We appreciate you taking the time to review Martin Mazda. We are happy to have you as a member of the Martin Mazda customer family. Enjoy your new Mazda CX-9. Martin Delivers!

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian Matt couldn’t have been any pleasant,..."

- Diane

Brian Matt couldn’t have been any pleasant, knowledgeable, or attentive to our vehicle needs- indeed, he went above and beyond! Kudos on a job well done!! Not only that, but he’s a darned nice guy, as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2021

Martin Mazda responded

Thank you Diane for the great comments and 5 star review. We appreciate you taking the time to review your purchase experience at Martin Mazda. We are honored to have you as a member of the Martin Mazda customer family. Let us know if we can be of further assistance to you. Enjoy your new ride! Martin Delivers!

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian was great. He was very professional and very..."

- Rlrforever1

Brian was great. He was very professional and very knowledgeable. He took his time and looked for the best deal for me. The experience was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2021

Martin Mazda responded

Thank you for the great comments and 5 star review. We appreciate you taking the time to review Martin Mazda and we are happy that you are a member of the Martin Mazda customer family. Let us know if we can assist you with anything else. Enjoy your new Mazda! Martin Delivers!

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the 5th Mazda that I have leased through Martin..."

- downesmusic

This is the 5th Mazda that I have leased through Martin Mazda. Not only are the cars reliable, comfortable and sharp but the dealership makes the leasing experience easy. Brian Matt not only understood my needs and tried his best to meet them but he actually exceeded them! He was friendly, helpful and very personable. I love my new car and appreciate the staff (sales, financial & service) at Martin Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 31, 2020

Martin Mazda responded

Thank you for the kind comments and 5 star review. We appreciate you taking the time to review Martin Mazda and are honored that you remain a valuable member of the Martin Mazda customer family. Enjoy your new Mazda. Happy New Year! Martin Delivers!

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought my Mazda from Brian Matt not too long ago. He was..."

- Nick

Bought my Mazda from Brian Matt not too long ago. He was very friendly and explained every detail as it was my first time buying a new car. He also gave me a great discount and a cup of coffee! I will definitely come back to him when I need another car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2020

Martin Mazda responded

Thank you Nick for the wonderful comments and 5 star review. We appreciate you taking the time to review Martin Mazda and want to welcome you to the Martin Mazda customer family. Enjoy your new ride! Happy Holidays! Martin Delivers!

1
...
1 - 10 of 85 results

Dealership Inventory (58 Vehicles)

used 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $28,995
2019 Mazda CX-5
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Kia Sportage car, priced at $27,995
2019 Kia Sportage
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $27,545
2020 Mazda Mazda3
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $24,995
2018 Mazda CX-5
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Mazda Mazda6 car, priced at $25,995
2018 Mazda Mazda6
used
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
2021 Mazda Mazda6
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD