Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brian Moench.
Brian Moench
Brian Moench at Car King
Refer Me
4.8

Brian Moench

Sales Manager

Car King

10124 W Greenfield Ave
West Allis, WI 53214

Contact Me

I have been in the business for the majority of my life. I started out detailing cars for this dealership when I was in my teenage years and then began to learn other aspects of car sales.

Dealership Experience

22 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 3 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

57 Reviews of Brian Moench

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently purchased a 2006 Buick LaCrosse and Brian made..."

- MissHarper

I recently purchased a 2006 Buick LaCrosse and Brian made sure I was satisfied with all my questions. He did his due diligence and handled all my requests with tact and professionalism. Thanks again Brian!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2021

Car King responded

I am very happy to here that you are pleased with the service you received at Car King. We try our best to stand out by being helpful in whatever way we can for our customers.

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience, I was in and out quickly and..."

- Tank

Great buying experience, I was in and out quickly and with a great new car! Made everything really easy and everyone was very friendly.to me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Bruhn , Terri

Jan 20, 2021

Car King responded

We are glad to hear you enjoyed your buying experience with us. Thank you for your business.

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good people to work with. After an accident we came back..."

- Collin R.

Good people to work with. After an accident we came back and they helped us get back on our feet with a reliable vehicle in no time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2020

Car King responded

It is great to hear that we could be helpful to another family in our community.

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They're all extremely friendly and helpful. Austin gave..."

- Melina

They're all extremely friendly and helpful. Austin gave me options when my bank gave me none, and he got me the car I really wanted. Excellent service, very knowledgeable, highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Bruhn , Gary

August 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"These guys work hard! Came in with a vehicle in mind. Did..."

- tbrem.tammy

These guys work hard! Came in with a vehicle in mind. Did not quite fit what I needed. Brian and Austin both helped me find the one that fit everything I was looking for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Bruhn

August 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian and Austin took great care of us. This is our 3rd..."

- TITICRAWFORD

Brian and Austin took great care of us. This is our 3rd purchase from them and we couldn't be more happy with the vehicles we have purchased. Had a couple minor issues along the way, but they are used vehicles. I recommend them to anyone in search of a reliable car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Bruhn

Aug 31, 2020

Car King responded

Thanks Tiara, we are so glad we have been able to meet your needs for years now. We have many return customers due to our comitment to working with every customer.

August 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! I bought a 2011 Toyota 4Runner from..."

- Boysetsfire

Great experience! I bought a 2011 Toyota 4Runner from them and absolutely love it. The staff were very knowledgeable and helped me to find exactly what I was looking for. Very accommodating, professional, and courteous. This will be my primary dealership from now on, and I definitely recommend Car king to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Bruhn

Aug 22, 2020

Car King responded

Thanks for the feedback! We are glad we found one that fit what you were looking for. We look forward to helping your friends in the future.

August 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great personal service and vehicle selection...."

- Mollyrose95

Great personal service and vehicle selection. Knowledgeable and helpful staff. I recommend Car King. I've bought cars throughout the years and always leave satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Bruhn

Aug 21, 2020

Car King responded

it is nice to hear that you have enjoyed working with us on numerous occasions. We have many repeat customers and we enjoy continuing to help them. We try hard to have a good quality selection.

August 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy with the service. Cars look very good and well..."

- klieven

Very happy with the service. Cars look very good and well maintained. Austin B seems like he knows the cars and is very helpful and kind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Bruhn

August 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Third car purchase. Always fair price and good service..."

- JRE

Third car purchase. Always fair price and good service even after the purchase. I always might have looked elsewhere but come back to Car King because they rock?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2020

Car King responded

We are very pleased we could help you a third time. Let us know if you need anything.

1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results

Dealership Inventory (107 Vehicles)

used 2007 Nissan Versa car, priced at $3,999

2007 Nissan Versa

$3,999

used 2007 Saturn Aura car, priced at $3,999

2007 Saturn Aura

$3,999

used 2006 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $4,299

2006 Chevrolet Equinox

$4,299

used 2009 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $6,999

2009 Chevrolet Traverse

$6,999

used 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $7,999

2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$7,999

used 2010 Dodge Nitro car, priced at $5,299

2010 Dodge Nitro

$5,299