About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brian Moench.
Brian Moench
Brian Moench, Sales Manager, Car King
5.0

Brian Moench

Sales Manager

Car King

10124 W Greenfield Ave
West Allis, WI 53214

Contact Me

I have been in the business for the majority of my life. I started out detailing cars for this dealership when I was in my teenage years and then began to learn other aspects of car sales.

Dealership Experience

19 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 11 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

8 Reviews of Brian Moench

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- N Ewing

Very knowledgable. No pressure. Very detailed and honest with everything. Offered to wait for us since we had to drive a long way to get there. Would definitely go there again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Bruhn , Bruce Moench

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch dealership"

- Govanniwyatt2018

My husband and I both currently drive vehicles from the Car king. We couldn’t be any happier with the purchases we made. We’ve had our vechiles for awhile now and have had no issues -at all. Would definitely recommend to anyone who’s in the market for a vehicle. We worked with Brian both times who is extremely professional and does whatever it takes to make sure you leave pleased. Thanks again xx..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2018

Car King responded

We are very happy to hear that you are happy with your purchases and the services we provided. We look forward to helping you again in the future.

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very kind and very helpful"

- Statt13

Brian was the salesman who helped me when I purchased my used Buick at the end of last winter. He was very knowledgeable about their selection and also about the particular vehicle I was purchasing. I had some challenges with regards to my credit, but Brian was unfazed and got me the financing I needed to get me into a car I love while working with my budget. I would recommend Car King, and Brian specifically, to anyone looking to bring home a geat car today!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2018

Car King responded

Everyone at car king is happy you found a vehicle and were able to get financing. Most of our customers have a budget and we like finding a car that’s going to be reliable and meeting a customers budget.

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Family Owned, making you feel like a part of the family!"

- dr78

Recently I tried to purchase a car. Ms. Terry was always consistent and patient with my situation. Both Brian and Ms. Terry always made me feel welcomed, and I didn’t feel the pressure of the traditional “car salesman”. They were honest, open, understanding, and willing. Unfortunately, due to my situation I wasn’t able to purchase the vehicle I wanted. However, I will be back as soon as circumstances are better!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2018

Car King responded

Thank you for the kind words. We feel it is part of our job to be as helpful as possible and not be pushy. When your circumstance do change we will be happy to assist you further.

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Found my dream convertible"

- Sandy2

I was thrilled to find the car of my dreams from the car dealership.i have dealt with for decades for my transportation needs. I have had Toyotas, Jaguars and now a red convertible for my fun car. Selection is large but service is even more important to me, and service has.always been excellent. The salesman did not have to tslk me into this car, but he provided all the information i needed, history, type of gas, the lack of street noise when the top is up, etc. He was.polite, well-informed and nit pushy at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2018

Car King responded

Hi sandy. We are very thankful for your business over the years. We know you have many choices where to buy your vehicles and we really appreciate how you choose car king. We certainly work hard to have a nice selection of vehicles at reasonable prices to keep customers loyal and earn new ones. Thanks again.

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome people!!"

- Harleygrl1

This is a fantastic place to do business with! I would recommend Car King to anyone! Austin and Brian both were fantastic and went above and beyond to help me out! I will definitely be back when I’m looking again for a vehicle. Thanks guys you both are awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Bruhn

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience, never disappointed"

- Randy & Cathy

This is our 2nd vehicle we have purchased from Car King, Honest, fair pricing, friendly and excellent service. We drive down from the Upper Peninsula of Michigan and we have always be well taken care of. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Bruhn, Bob Kerr

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Give me Liberty or give me death! "

- Liberty!

We’ve been looking for a used Jeep Liberty, online and at several places in person. Brian & Austin were great to work with, and sold us our new 2007 w/just over 100,000 miles for significantly less than we found anywhere else. We’ll be back at Car King the next time we’re in the market for a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Bruhn

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (124 Vehicles)

2008 Volkswagen Jetta

$3,999

2006 Honda Pilot

$5,499

2004 GMC Envoy

$4,999

2008 Saturn VUE

$4,999

2006 Kia Sedona

$3,999

2006 Ford F-150

$6,999

2010 Audi A4

$8,999

2006 Honda CR-V

$4,999