About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brian Nelson.
Brian Nelson
Brian Nelson, Sales, Stanford-Allen Chevrolet Cadillac
not yet rated

Brian Nelson

Sales

Stanford-Allen Chevrolet Cadillac

15180 South Dixie Hwy
Monroe, MI 48161

Contact Me

I originally hail from Portland, Oregon, but have spent 12 years in the Midwest and 30 years in Florida and a few various other places (Navy parents). I have spent all my adult life in the car business helping people find their new vehicles. I have two school-aged children in addition to grown children and love spending time with them when I can.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 5 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

4 Reviews of Brian Nelson

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Customer Service Ever!!!!!"

- Teresa M

I really had an amazing experience at Stanford Allen. They really went above and beyond in helping me with selecting a vehicle that fit my needs as well as my budget. And they kept in contact in with me after my very first visit. With emails,texts, and phone calls. They were very nice and helpful. I loved my experience here and highly recommend this dealership. I will be back. I’m a Chevy Girl now!!! Thank you Stanford Boys👏

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Stoddard, Jason White, John Murphy , Joe

Sep 05, 2018

Stanford-Allen Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear Teresa, Thank you for your exceptional review. We are so happy to hear that you were well taken care of. That is our #1 priority -- to provide the best customer service available in Monroe and the greater Toledo area. Please tell you friends, family and co-workers who might be interested in a new or used vehicle that they will get great service and attention from Stanford-Allen Chevrolet Cadillac. Thank you also for the personal recognition of Brian, Jason, John and Tim. They will be happy to know that you felt strongly enough about the service they provided to mention them by name in your review. Welcome to the Stanford-Allen Chevrolet family!! You're going to love being a "Chevy Girl!" Take care and be safe, Michelle J Hughes for the management team at Stanford-Allen Chevrolet

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good"

- Lyndsey123

Brian was amazing, we told him what we wanted and he made it happen! Very friendly, would definitely recommend him to friends and family in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2018

Stanford-Allen Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear Lyndsey, Thank you for your review of Brian Nelson and Stanford-Allen Chevrolet Cadillac. We appreciate you putting your trust in us and look forward to serving you throughout your ownership experience. Brian has been in the automotive business for quite some time. He knows his stuff and is very good at walking clients through the process, as you know. The fact that you feel comfortable recommending him to family, friends and co-workers says an awful lot about how you were treated, and we love to hear that! Thank you again, take care and be safe, Michelle J Hughes for the management team at Stanford-Allen Chevrolet Cadillac

March 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome dealership "

- Moravitz23

Has a really pleasant experience with Stanford Allen. From the beginning to the end, they went above and beyond what any other dealer I’ve dealt with has done. Brian Nelson was my salesman and did a phenomenal job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2018

Stanford-Allen Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear "Moravitz23," Thank you for such a kind review of Brian Nelson and Stanford-Allen Chevrolet Cadillac. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know of your experience. The entire staff at Stanford-Allen works hard to make sure that every customer is pleased with the buying/leasing process by making sure all questions are answered, all the paperwork is explained and the vehicle options are reviewed prior to leaving the lot. We're happy to hear that Brian did all of these important things and that you were satisfied with the process. Enjoy your new vehicle! Don't forget, every new vehicle comes with a complimentary maintenance program that you can have serviced at Stanford-Allen. We would appreciate the opportunity to serve you. Sincerely, Michelle J Hughes for the management staff at Stanford-Allen Chevrolet Cadillac

February 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank You Brian Nelson!"

- Mark Vann

Bought a 2017 used Chevy Cruze from Brian Nelson at Stanford Allen Chevrolet. I had been looking on Autotrader for a couple of weeks and narrowed it down to a handful of cars. Brian was able to meet the best price I could find and the car was in fantastic condition. When I showed up for a test drive it was spotless. It was a no-brainer to buy from Brian

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Genovesi

Feb 14, 2018

Stanford-Allen Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear Mark, Thank you so much for the wonderful review of Brian Nelson and Stanford-Allen Chevrolet. We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to let us know of your excellent experience. Brian is such a good guy and would never steer you wrong. We're happy that he was able to help you find a vehicle that fit your budget and know that, with regular maintenance, you'll be driving that Cruze for a good, long while. Thank you again for choosing Stanford-Allen Chevrolet. We are grateful for your business and hope to see you again in the future. In the meantime . . . Take care and be safe, Michelle J Hughes for the management team at Stanford-Allen Chevrolet

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (273 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$45,682

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$42,654

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$46,958

2018 Cadillac Escalade ESV

$83,505

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$42,456

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$49,618

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$44,265

2018 Cadillac Escalade

N/A