Brian (Tito) Lantigua
Brian (Tito) Lantigua at OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando

Brian (Tito) Lantigua

Sales Associate

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando

8443 McCoy Road
Orlando, FL 32822

5.0
69 Reviews

69 Reviews of Brian (Tito) Lantigua

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tito and Ismael were awesome! Even after I chose another vehicle at the last second, they were patient and gave me great feedback to help with my final decision. My second time bu More

by npridgen1
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ismael Cerna

Sep 05, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear npridgen1, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your second car buying experience with Tito and Ismael at Off Lease Only Orlando. We really appreciate the feedback. We are so glad that you experienced a smooth and easy process. Your satisfaction and your business mean a lot to us. Our founders began this company with you in mind; their goal was and still is to save you thousands. We strive for your satisfaction in helping you find the perfect car at the best no haggle price with minimal stress. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only Orlando as your used car destination! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

August 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brian (Tito) Lantigua was a huge help to me and my fiancé. He provided excellent customer service from start to finish and he knew a lot about the car we wanted. He made the process very easy and stre More

by cfrancois9
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Suph

Aug 25, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear cfrancois9, We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your car buying experience with Brian, and hope that you felt part of the family while visiting our Orlando location. We are so glad that you experienced a stress free sales process, and that you received excellent, professional service from our team. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

August 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He was one of the best salesman I ever worked with Hewitt above and beyond bringing me to cars that want to try out working with me on prices are not helping me with all that good stuff I would recommend him More

by dominicjvill
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mina Iskander

Aug 12, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear dominicjvill, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about your recent car purchase at Off Lease Only in Orlando and recognize our valuable team members like Mina who go above and beyond to meet our clients’ needs. Thank you also for the 5-star review. We are glad that you enjoyed our ‘no pressure’ sales process, and that you received excellent service from our team. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

August 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He was very professional with his work as well as helpful in choosing the right vehicle for me... I am very well pleased and satisfied and would recommend him to anyone that I come in contact with. He deserv More

by Alaynapetersen32
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Israfel (Ralphy) Madera

Aug 06, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Alaynapetersen32, We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your car buying experience with Ralphy, and that you received excellent professional service during your visit. On behalf of the Off Lease Only Orlando team, we thank you for your review. We appreciate you sharing your Off Lease Only experience with us and others and we look forward to working with you in the future. Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Al

May 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tito, Louis and the rest of the staff were incredible. They took care of my fiancé a few weeks ago like family and did the same for me. Beyond grateful! More

by bsteele
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 09, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear bsteele, We are glad to hear that you an incredible car buying experience with Tito and Louis! We love hearing that you received amazing customer service from our team. We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit! On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

February 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Eric provided all the helpful assistance I needed to purchase my first car, I encourage everyone to experience Eric's incredible customer service. More

by Jaredcampos
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Colbert

Feb 21, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Jaredcampos, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with Eric at Off Lease Only Orlando. We really appreciate the feedback. We hope you felt like part of the Off Lease Only Family during your first visit with us as well as your first car buying experience. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees, no stress of haggling price. Thank you for joining our Off Lease Only family! On behalf of all your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

February 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brian was wonderful. Moe was outstanding the help he offered and his knowledge about the cars made our experience extraordinary. Ahmed in the financing department as well More

by Nabil ghzal
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 21, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Nabil ghzal, Thank you very much for your 5-star rating! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience with Brian, Mo and Ahmed at Off Lease Only Orlando. Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination! Your Customer Service Team: Al

February 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Omg!!! Estoy muy feliz por la ayuda que me brindaron , el Sr Gerardo del Dept de ventas , Omar y Tito me ayudaron muchísimo y me quitaron el estrés que tenía de conseguir un buen carro, a buen precio, con bu More

by Sarahnventura
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Estimada Sarahnventura, Muchas gracias por su increíble Off Lease Only crítica! Apreciamos su tiempo y el esfuerzo adicional que toma para proporcionar su regeneración. Estamos encantados de saber que ha disfrutado de su experiencia con Gerardo, Omar y Tito, y esperamos que se sintió parte de la familia durante su visita a nuestra Orlando ubicación. Gracias por su negocio y por elegir fuera de arrendamiento sólo como su destino de coche usado. En nombre de sus amigos aquí en Off Lease Only, esperamos ayudarle de cualquier manera que podamos para disfrutar de su nuevo paseo! Su Departamento de Atención al Cliente- Al

December 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rafael was very nice and helped me with everything i needed help with. Customer Service was A1 More

by Babolatbeck01
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Garmakani , Rafael Carbonell

Dec 23, 2021

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Babolatbeck01, Thank you very much for your 5-star rating! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience with Rafael at Off Lease Only Orlando. Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination! Your Customer Service Team: Al

December 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing. Great work and friendly people! Thanks jean. Fast service and amazing prices as well! More

by Alegria.ana2208
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hassan (Sam) Msouty, Herman Alcaraz, Brandon Morris, Atakan Muslu, Reda Al Ahmer , Jean D'Haiti, Crystal Harris (Dillard), Wilkens Laurent, Omar Pagan

Dec 17, 2021

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Alegria.ana2208, We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your car buying experience with Jean, and hope that you felt part of the family while visiting our Orlando location. On behalf of the Off Lease Only team, we thank you for your review. We appreciate you sharing your Off Lease Only experience with us and others and we look forward to working with you in the future. Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Al

1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results

Dealership Inventory (1042 Vehicles)

used 2019 Dodge Journey car, priced at $18,599
2019 Dodge Journey
used
Pitch Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $40,999
2021 Ram 1500
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $49,995
2021 Volvo XC90
used
Ice White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 BMW 540 car, priced at $39,399
2019 BMW 540
used
Dark Graphite Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $23,249
2017 Toyota RAV4
used
Super White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Nissan Altima car, priced at $19,299
2018 Nissan Altima
used
Gray exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive