Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brian Ziolko.
Brian Ziolko
Brian Ziolko at Bob Rohrman's Gurnee Hyundai
Refer Me
4.4

Brian Ziolko

Sales Associate

Bob Rohrman's Gurnee Hyundai

6251 Grand Avenue
Gurnee, IL 60031

Contact Me
Call
Email

35 Reviews of Brian Ziolko

October 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service by Brian! My 3rd vehicle from this dealer..."

- Gerry

Great service by Brian! My 3rd vehicle from this dealer and will keep coming back! He was friendly and kept my price in mind. Great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2020

Bob Rohrman's Gurnee Hyundai responded

Thank you for the review! We will be sure to thank Brian for you! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

July 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As a new hyundai customer, and as a new dealership owned..."

- ZGONZALEZ1178 Verified Customer

As a new hyundai customer, and as a new dealership owned car, I had a great experience! From beginning to end, couldn't have asked for more

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leonides Garcia

Jul 16, 2020

Bob Rohrman's Gurnee Hyundai responded

Thank you for the great review! We're so pleased to see that our team provided you consummate service from start to finish. Congratulations on your purchase; welcome to the Hyundai family!

July 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made a lot of promises that they couldn't keep. Everyone..."

- KJ Verified Customer

Made a lot of promises that they couldn't keep. Everyone has a Blbad attitude and not very helpful. Never coming here again and will look at other Hyundai dealerships to service my car. Sales people need to be more educated as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Strege, Mike Lemm

Jul 04, 2020

Bob Rohrman's Gurnee Hyundai responded

KJ, I would appreciate the opportunity to learn about your experience at our dealership. Your business is valuable to us, and I want to hear more about this situation. Please consider contacting me at your earliest convenience. I hope to receive a call from you. Best, John Kokkalis General Manager (847) 249-1300

July 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very competent and attentive Staff"

- JEANNECOUL Verified Customer

Brian was very helpful, answering all our questions, getting coffee, offering comfortable seating, showing us the service dept.etc. Brian reached out to answer any questions we might have after we bought the car and drove home. Gurnee Hyundai is lucky to have Brian on their staff!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 04, 2020

Bob Rohrman's Gurnee Hyundai responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are delighted to know that you had a good experience with us and with the help of Brian who provided you with wonderful customer service. We are always here to help!

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Appreciated the prompt service and non nonsense approach..."

- SJBARKER2 Verified Customer

Appreciated the prompt service and non nonsense approach to buying a car. Brian was great and helped simplify the entire process. Overall excellent buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2020

Bob Rohrman's Gurnee Hyundai responded

Congrats on your new vehicle! We will be sure to thank Brian for providing you with an excellent car-buying experience. We look forward to working with you again!

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It Isn't My First Choice"

- REBECCA.BOWEN18 Verified Customer

I spent 5 hours at this dealership and I had gone in knowing exactly which car I wanted and intended on purchasing that day. I was there two hours past closing time during a pandemic and was so hungry by the time I left at 9:30pm. The reason I was there so long was because there was so much back and forth and waiting between offers and counter offers. I did a test drive and told them what my target price was. They kept coming back with high monthly rates and wouldn't tell me what APR they were using in their calculations. It was incredibly frustrating and I wanted to get up and leave numerous times but they kept saying we could make a deal. Additionally, while sitting in the showroom, I was party to a profanity filled verbal exchange between a manager and a customer. There were children present. It was not a professional experience. I would not go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Abel Barraza, Mike Lemm

Jun 29, 2020

Bob Rohrman's Gurnee Hyundai responded

Rebecca, I am concerned to find you felt your shopping experience was a frustrating one and I would like further feedback in regards to any dissatisfaction. Please contact me at your earliest convenience to share more about what happened. I hope to connect and address your concerns. Best, John Kokkalis General Manager (847) 249-1300

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy to deal with, without too much nornal cardealer..."

- TOM.BUCHTA Verified Customer

Very easy to deal with, without too much nornal cardealer pressure. Everyone made you feel welcome and appreciated. Salesman and business manager were very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2020

Bob Rohrman's Gurnee Hyundai responded

Thanks for your amazing comments, Tom. Congratulations on your vehicle! We hope you enjoy it. If there is anything else we can help with, please let our team know.

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesman was clearly new and was slightly rude. His..."

- TOBUREN.JORDAN Verified Customer

My salesman was clearly new and was slightly rude. His manager yelled at him in front of me. I called, emailed, and texted about an issue I was having and was hung up on and no response from the other methods as well. Love my vehicle, despite that I’ll immediately need to make some repairs to it. My quote also was $10 more a month than I signed and agreed on. Didn’t realize this until I got home with the bill. I signed my original paper with the correct amount and conveniently was not given a copy then when I looked at the second amount with the finance guy (awesome dude) I didn’t notice the error.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Zahir Abouribieh

Jun 29, 2020

Bob Rohrman's Gurnee Hyundai responded

Hello, Thank you for your feedback. I would appreciate the chance to look into anything you felt was an error. Please give me a call at your earliest convenience to discuss. I hope to address your concerns. Best, John Kokkalis General Manager (847) 249-1300

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had an easy time purchasing our vehicle. However the..."

- JOELCHRISTOPHER17 Verified Customer

We had an easy time purchasing our vehicle. However the dealers did not notify us that there was only one key for the vehicle until after the purchase was made. The keys are not cheap and we could have bargained the price a little more due to this misinformation. Keys are around $500 for the dealership, and to my surprise and dismay about this, nothing was really done for us. The purchase had been made, so it seemed they didn't care after that

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Zahir Abouribieh

Jul 03, 2020

JOELCHRISTOPHER17 responded

I left you a message and you still haven't returned my call.

Jun 27, 2020

Bob Rohrman's Gurnee Hyundai responded

Joel, I regret to learn there was any disappointment in regards to another key for your vehicle. Please give me a call to discuss your concerns further. Your time is greatly appreciated. Best, John Kokkalis General Manager (847) 249-1300

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The customer service was great and everyone was very..."

- CRYSTAL.MAJORS Verified Customer

The customer service was great and everyone was very helpful. The amount of hidden fees were ridiculous. Sometimes a little pushy when trying selling vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lemm, Josh Herlo

Jun 27, 2020

Bob Rohrman's Gurnee Hyundai responded

Crystal, Thank you for your feedback for our team members. I regret to learn there were any fees you had concerns about fees and I would appreciate further details about any dissatisfaction. Please contact me at your earliest convenience to share. Best, John Kokkalis General Manager (847) 249-1300

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (469 Vehicles)

new 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport car, priced at $24,706

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport

$24,706

new 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $24,644

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$24,644

new 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $14,725

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$14,725

new 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $14,712

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$14,712

new 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $14,728

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$14,728

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $18,253

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$18,253