Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bruce Whitfield.
Bruce Whitfield
Bruce Whitfield at Patterson Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Kia
Refer Me
5.0

Bruce Whitfield

Sales Professional

Patterson Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Kia

2910 Old Jacksboro Hwy
Wichita Falls, TX 76302

Contact Me

I started my career in the Army after I graduate high school. I spent 9 years as a 11c mortar man and did one tour in Iraq. I also worked at the James V Allred Unit for 14 years. I started my new career as a sales professional for Patterson’s Dodge in the summer of 2018.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

53 Reviews of Bruce Whitfield

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The people were very friendly and helpful to get me a..."

- SONIC811118 Verified Customer

The people were very friendly and helpful to get me a used vehicle during an emergency when my last vehicle broke down. The crew were very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bruce was extremely professional and definitely knew a..."

- BRYSONROBERTS1517 Verified Customer

Bruce was extremely professional and definitely knew a lot about the Jeep that we bought! I was very impressed on the way he carried himself and the way he conducted business! I would highly recommend him to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"worked hard to make deal that satisfied both the..."

- chec 13 Verified Customer

worked hard to make deal that satisfied both the dealership and myself. will try them 1st if.time comes and need arises! Thank you for your services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales, service and financial assurances were secure,..."

- pherrian817 Verified Customer

Sales, service and financial assurances were secure, friendly, more than professional, and yielded a superb buy both financially and regards to the vehicle we purchased!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cliff Vallier , Jarrol

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bruce worked with me to find a vehicle i liked in the..."

- YARBROUGHQV Verified Customer

Bruce worked with me to find a vehicle i liked in the price range i wanted. He had enough patience to help me make up my mind and show me other options on the lot to ensure i made a good choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaron Curry

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the time I called to schedule to the appointment,..."

- AshAmburn Verified Customer

From the time I called to schedule to the appointment, from the time I was brought my keys, I had nothing but a very pleasant experience. The service department representative assigned to my case was professional & kind. He explained everything, down to the detail, they would be doing/completed finishing, on my vehicle. Joe Don Cross was also a great asset. I contacted him the night two of my tires were slashed by a former employee, at my business. He had me set up, for an appointment, the next day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Patterson's in Wichita Falls is always great to help with..."

- karenandleroy.self Verified Customer

Patterson's in Wichita Falls is always great to help with our Jeep. I trust Joe Cross to take care of the Service on my Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JOE CROSS

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bruce did an outstanding job getting into my getting me..."

- lanestevens65

Bruce did an outstanding job getting into my getting me into my 2020 Dodge Charger I appreciate all the hard work and all the things he showed me on how to use the apps thanks again Bruce

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We where very please with the service and help we got..."

- STEVIE & LaNita McGregor Verified Customer

We where very please with the service and help we got from Bruce and everyone that help us get the vehicle that we got.(Thank to you all). ( Stevie & LaNita McGregor)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional Business, clean, ready to help. We have..."

- Velvet

Professional Business, clean, ready to help. We have never had a more pleasant and quick transaction. It could not have gone more smoothly. Thanks to Bruce Whitfield, our sales rep., you made it a joy instead of a job. Thank you so much. Phil & Paula Booth. Can't find a spot to fill it in but the young man who showed us old folk how all the toys In the car worked was a life saver and has a wonderful personality. Ofcourse the finance process was simple and awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Finance man was awsome!

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (140 Vehicles)

2021 Ram 3500

$81,490

2021 Ram ProMaster 3500

$45,285

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$25,664

2021 Ram 1500 Classic

$33,572

2021 Ram 1500

$43,975

2021 Dodge Challenger

$46,335