Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Bruce Whitfield.
Bruce Whitfield
Bruce Whitfield at Patterson Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Kia
Refer Me
4.9

Bruce Whitfield

Sales Professional

Patterson Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Kia

2910 Old Jacksboro Hwy
Wichita Falls, TX 76302

Contact Me

I started my career in the Army after I graduate high school. I spent 9 years as a 11c mortar man and did one tour in Iraq. I also worked at the James V Allred Unit for 14 years. I started my new career as a sales professional for Patterson’s Dodge in the summer of 2018.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

11 Reviews of Bruce Whitfield

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bruce was awesome! My wife can't wait to drive her new Jeep"

- SHANNONTROESTER Verified Customer

My wife decided she wanted a Jeep of her own after I bought one. Patterson's went out of their way to make sure they got what she wanted instead of trying to just get her into something on the lot. We really appreciated the extra time Bruce and Mason spent with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Mason

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my new Jeep! Thanks!"

- SHANNONTROESTER Verified Customer

Bruce was awesome. Would definitely buy from him again. The whole experience was a pleasure. Very knowledgeable about my Jeep and made sure to show me everything I needed to know before I left the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bruce Whitfield was amazing to work with! Thank you for..."

- DEDEMCALISTER Verified Customer

Bruce Whitfield was amazing to work with! Thank you for making my car purchase easy! You were super helpful!!!! My next vehicle will be with you guys as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks Bruce. "

- JET2TX Verified Customer

Bruce did well. It was long day. But in the end we came away with a car we are happy with. Wish it would have been more up front at first with the financial guys. I want to get a Jeep truck soon and not be over charged at the beginning. I need best deal at the first without all the stress or over charging.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience in 20 years with a dealership! Only..."

- TIMHOWELL79 Verified Customer

Best experience in 20 years with a dealership! Only dealership ill ever purchase from! Go see Alisa Findley at Patterson KIA today! You won't regret it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"People there were very courteous and professional...."

- JASSOM Verified Customer

People there were very courteous and professional. Waiting room was comfortable and spaced apart to help with the enabling of spreading the on going pandemic. I definitely would recommend this place to anyone. In fact, living an hour away I shall continue to to do business with them even tho we have a Dodge dealership 20 minutes away from our home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: I do not see her name on here to select.

May 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience purchasing our new Jeep at..."

- KELLYRITCHEY Verified Customer

Had a great experience purchasing our new Jeep at Patterson! Bruce was awesome to work with and gave us just what we were asking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mona Martin

May 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bruce and the rest of the team were amazing and East to..."

- BIGJONSPESTCONTROL Verified Customer

Bruce and the rest of the team were amazing and East to work with. Hassle free and not pushy at all. Will definitely continue business here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They made an effort to get me in the vehicle I wanted at..."

- christianyoung1221

They made an effort to get me in the vehicle I wanted at the price I wanted it. Bruce Whitfield was helpful and answered every question I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marvin White, Cliff Vallier

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thee best buying experience I’ve ever had!!!"

- ShawnaSimms

I have bought a total of 5 new cars; one in Las Vegas, two in SC, and two here in Texas (I’m prior service). Trading in the last one every time. I say this to show that I have history with buying cars and dealerships from all over. In my past experiences, the salesmen were always very pushy and their attempts to be interpersonal were just a tactic to try to make me feel bad for saying no to something they were offering. I could honestly go on and on talking about my horrible experiences that include over-paying. BUT this review is about the awesomeness that I experienced at Patterson. They made every attempt to ensure I was getting exactly what I wanted. Including ordering the exact car that I wanted because it wasn’t on the lot; giving me more than a fair price on my trade in (higher than anyone else would); they worked tirelessly to get me in the car I wanted in the monthly payment that I wanted; lastly, the finance guy was amazing at explaining the warranties and still kept me under budget even with an extended warranty. Bruce was my awesome Sales guy and I felt very comfortable with him. He didn’t seem like a person trying to sell me something... when I said no to an option... that was it and I truly appreciate being listened to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marvin White, Cliff Vallier

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (273 Vehicles)

New 2019 Dodge Journey car, priced at $21,513

2019 Dodge Journey

$21,513

New 2019 Dodge Journey car, priced at $21,513

2019 Dodge Journey

$21,513

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $31,037

2019 Ram 1500

$31,037

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $30,946

2019 Ram 1500

$30,946

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $63,984

2019 Ram 1500

$63,984

New 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $37,968

2020 Jeep Gladiator

$37,968

New 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $54,986

2020 Ram 1500

$54,986

New 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $59,923

2020 Jeep Gladiator

$59,923