Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bryan Roth.
Bryan Roth
Bryan Roth at D&M Leasing - Dallas
Refer Me
5.0

Bryan Roth

Leasing Manager

D&M Leasing - Dallas

17090 Dallas Parkway #200
Dallas, TX 75248

Contact Me

My parents instilled in me a great desire to do right and always help one another. I have always carried that with me in my career. I am very proud of my client service and hope that I have left a positive in their life. I have lived in the area since 1977. I chose to raise my 2 boys here and become a part of the N Texas community. I am married, 36 years and counting, no grand children yet...

Industry Experience

43 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

69 Reviews of Bryan Roth

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leased my first vehicle with D&M Leasing. Bryan was..."

- Nelsonjudan

Leased my first vehicle with D&M Leasing. Bryan was fantastic! He helped me find white Tacoma in no time. The truck was in Austin and shipped to Houston. He made the entire process seamless and painless. He answered all of my questions during the process. An absolute pro! Highly recommend Bryan to anyone looking for a new leased vehicle. Thank you sir.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bryan Roth was awesome and very helpful in getting me..."

- margaret.a

Bryan Roth was awesome and very helpful in getting me into a lease which I had no clue on what to do first. He did everything possible of getting me into my new car. He explained to me the steps of the process and it was flawless. I am enjoying my new car. I will definitely be telling my friends and family to contact Bryan Roth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After spending weeks trying to hunt down the jeep..."

- Stevemokate

After spending weeks trying to hunt down the jeep wrangler that I wanted, I finally gave up and tried D&M leasing. Bryan Roth, my D&M contact, was incredible. The guy went the extra mile and found me exactly what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bryan Roth's professionalism is only out done by his..."

- Billmward

Bryan Roth's professionalism is only out done by his patience and industry knowledge. He quickly found me an impossible car to find, and delivered it within 3 days. Incredible leasing expertise, built us a perfect term and contract-got it approved and delivered flawlessly. I highly recommend Bryan-and D&M for anyone wanting a new or used car. Hassle free and EZ. With a diminishing new car inventory-Bryan's search capability is best in the Metroplex. I would recommend Bryan Roth to everyone thinking about an auto. Having reviewed several lease terms from other groups- The EZ lease is flexible, will fit your requirements as to length and mileage and the best terms available. Thank you Bryan Roth & D&M.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bryan Roth made leasing a vehicle so easy for me! It was..."

- Crosenblatt45

Bryan Roth made leasing a vehicle so easy for me! It was my first time going through that process and I had no idea what I was doing. Bryan walked me through everything and had me in a perfect car within a week. Could not recommend more!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian Roth was awesome to work with. Since the day we..."

- kris.tatunay

Brian Roth was awesome to work with. Since the day we started working together he has been attentive to my vehicle needs and has ensured that all my expectations were met. I have worked with a lot of agents in the past and Brian Roth has been the best to work with by far. He cares about his customers and ensures they get the top-rated care they deserve. He is very informative and wants to make sure his customer’s questions and concerns are addressed by the end of each call. Hands down, he is the best I’ve worked with and would recommend his services to anyone looking for an honest, well-informed sales agent, Brian Roth is your man!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely easy to work with. From Start to finish, Bryan..."

- honuss69

Extremely easy to work with. From Start to finish, Bryan handles everything that needed to be done. Recently leased a second vehicle. Absolutely fantastic experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bryan was amazing to work with, even through our many..."

- M_rakofsky

Bryan was amazing to work with, even through our many demands, Bryan worked hard to make it work. We will definitely be back for all our vehicle needs!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our family of 5 needed more room! My husband had to give..."

- elyseb1115

Our family of 5 needed more room! My husband had to give up his single-cab truck when we started to have kids! Thanks to Bryan Roth and D&M leasing...he is back in a crew cab Chevy and couldn’t be happier! Thank you for giving our family what we needed and so much more!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Bryan Roth is a very professional and helpful in advising..."

- Msailport

Bryan Roth is a very professional and helpful in advising me on how leasing a vehicle would be more beneficial than buying a vehicle! Thank you so very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Roth

1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results