Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bryan Schuerger.
Bryan Schuerger
Bryan Schuerger at Axelrod Buick GMC
Refer Me
4.9

Bryan Schuerger

Product Expert

Axelrod Buick GMC

6603 Brookpark Road
Parma, OH 44129

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

29 Reviews of Bryan Schuerger

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience at Axelrod. Came from out of state to..."

- jhh1120

Great experience at Axelrod. Came from out of state to look at a new car. Everyone one was friendly and accommodating regarding the logistics of making a purchase on a Sunday and driving the new car home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I will never go anywhere else to buy a vehicle after..."

- Mmillen

I will never go anywhere else to buy a vehicle after dealing with Bryan, no pressure, straight up and honest! He made the entire process effortless and convenient, he even delivered the vehicle to my residence and also responded to a low coolant issue, came to my house and filled my coolant reservoir for me, as I am an old man and cannot always get out in a timely fashion!! Thank you again to Jamie in Finance as well, very pleasant and friendly to deal with!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Blazer

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant experience. Very friendly took the time to..."

- angelacolberg Verified Customer

Very pleasant experience. Very friendly took the time to make us at ease, we came back with a question and were helped by the owner himself. Will recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susie Axelrod

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We’re prompt ang great. Car checked over and was in good..."

- Millertime2077 Verified Customer

We’re prompt ang great. Car checked over and was in good condition. Tha staff was virtuous and easy to deal with. I have enjoyed my Acadia very much. The first American car that I have owned in 30yrs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Cseke, Dominic Difino

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was great. I Was able to find the suv that..."

- ELASIANEWMAN4 Verified Customer

My experience was great. I Was able to find the suv that I wanted. Everyone was very helpful nice clean environment. I'm glad I choose Axelrod.Bryan was awesome and Brandon .p. thanks guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Reese

August 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Correct check engine problem "

- CONTO3 Verified Customer

Service center was able to work on my problem while taking care of some financial wrap up . Technician corrected a poor contact on an oxygen sensor .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susie Axelrod

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice and friendly staff good knowledge of products..."

- REVLOCBOB Verified Customer

Very nice and friendly staff good knowledge of products and ready to serve witch was very helpful in my selection of a 2017 Regal turbo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and courteous. Very helpful and..."

- Carol Davis Verified Customer

Very professional and courteous. Very helpful and friendly while both buying my new car and servicing it. Brian Schuerger went above and beyond helping make my decision easier. I'll never go anywhere else to buy/service a car!!!! Customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesperson did a great job with selling me my..."

- MJANAMIKE Verified Customer

My salesperson did a great job with selling me my vehicle. He did not downplay any of my concerns or make me feel inferior because I was a woman. Thank you Bryan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Blazer

May 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very happy with all the.staff I dealt with. Hats..."

- RICKKEY32 Verified Customer

I was very happy with all the.staff I dealt with. Hats off to Bryan in sales. He was committed to make my experience great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Blazer

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (315 Vehicles)

new 2020 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $36,960

2020 GMC Sierra 1500

$36,960

new 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $27,475

2020 Buick Encore GX

$27,475

new 2020 GMC Acadia car, priced at $28,405

2020 GMC Acadia

$28,405

new 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $27,490

2020 Buick Encore GX

$27,490

new 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $20,240

2020 Buick Encore GX

$20,240

new 2020 Buick Envision car, priced at $34,695

2020 Buick Envision

$34,695