Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Bryan Sharp
Bryan Sharp at Bradshaw Mazda
Refer Me

Bryan Sharp

Sales

Bradshaw Mazda

2512 Laurens Rd
Greenville, SC 29607

Contact Me
4.9
52 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

52 Reviews

Write a Review

53 Reviews of Bryan Sharp

June 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealing with Bradshaw Mazda was a pleasure. From my..."

- dthurber Verified Customer

Dealing with Bradshaw Mazda was a pleasure. From my first visit, asking questions and collecting information, through test drives, a vehicle search, to the final close, it was one of the best vehicle purchase experiences I have had. The staff was friendly, knowledgeable, helpful, and very professional. I would not hesitate to purchase another vehicle from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No service performed at the dealership, so cannot rate..."

- MAMVT2SC Verified Customer

No service performed at the dealership, so cannot rate them. Wanted a new car and got one that exceeded my expectations so I left a happy camper.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The physical facilities were unimpressive, but the..."

- MAMVT2SC Verified Customer

The physical facilities were unimpressive, but the salesman was knowledgeable, helpful and great to deal with—and spent a lot of time familiarizing me with all the wonderful features of my new Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Brand

June 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian, Adam, Andy And Richard all rock! No B.S. on my..."

- Khardy

Brian, Adam, Andy And Richard all rock! No B.S. on my trade, paid attention to my requests and no back n forth. Thanks for making it a pleasure and painless!! -Kirk Hardy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2021

Bradshaw Mazda responded

Thank you for this amazing review!!! We do have a great team. Our marketing slogan is, "Our cars are just easy to buy." We say it, but we do it too! We truly appreciate you letting us earn your business. We know you'll love your new Mazda. Again, thank you for the opportunity to help & for leaving us this awesome review! Welcome to the Bradshaw Mazda family!

June 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our 2nd Mazda CX-5, and we are very pleased with..."

- JANEWOLOSZYN Verified Customer

This is our 2nd Mazda CX-5, and we are very pleased with this vehicle. The dealership is great. Our sales rep, finance rep and service department are excellent to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Lovedahl

Jun 07, 2021

Bradshaw Mazda responded

Thank you for your loyalty! Mazda keeps getting better every year. We are so grateful that you allowed us to help you with your second CX-5 and we sincerely appreciate the 5 Star review. We can tell folks we're great, but when customers say it, it carries so much more weight! Again, thank you for your business & the 5 Star review!

May 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wanted to upgrade my wifes vehicle. Studied the top..."

- Expert

Wanted to upgrade my wifes vehicle. Studied the top manufacturers of the segment we like. Drove several. Kept coming back to Bradshaw Mazda. Zeroed in on the model / package we liked best with the help of Brian Sobey and Brian Sharpe. They work well as a team there, and trade off as needed to help customers. Very helpful when I needed explanations of the options. I found them to be generous with their time, and allowed us to test drive enough to make sure we were comfortable with our choice. Richard Lovedahl was a pleasure to work with at the end of the process. We look forward to our future with our new Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Lovedahl, Bryan Sobey

Jun 01, 2021

Bradshaw Mazda responded

There is no "I" in team. Our staff's goal is to make happy, satisfied customers. Buying a car is a big decision & we're here to help you make the best choice, not sell you what we want you to buy! Both Bryans & Richard are patient, helpful, knowledgeable & fun. They make it easy to trust them & you can tell they only care about your best interests! We thank you for coming back to us after shopping around. That means a lot to us! Finally, thank you for the amazing review!! Welcome to the Bradshaw Mazda family.

May 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience that I have ever had...."

- Mikey

Best car buying experience that I have ever had. Knowledgeable and straightforward. Yassir, Bryan, Adam, and Andy were all excellent at their jobs. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Rainwater, Andy Brand

May 25, 2021

Bradshaw Mazda responded

Thank you for your business & for this amazing review! We try to make buying a car the exciting experience it should be! We don't use tactics or games to trick you into buying, we simply give you the facts and let you decide! Thank you for the 5 Star ratings for our team too! We truly appreciate your business & for taking the time to leave such great feedback. Welcome to the Bradshaw Mazda family!

May 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very pleased with all aspects of the overall purchasing..."

- SGMEDDING Verified Customer

very pleased with all aspects of the overall purchasing experience. and and and and and and and and and and but but and and too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Rainwater

May 21, 2021

Bradshaw Mazda responded

Thank you for your business & the 5 Star review!!We appreciate you choosing us over the other brands! Welcome to the Bradshaw Mazda family!

May 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience was wonderful. They were never pushy and..."

- RLALLIS Verified Customer

The experience was wonderful. They were never pushy and always friendly. Bryan was great from the beginning to 6 months later when we finally decided to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Lovedahl

May 21, 2021

Bradshaw Mazda responded

Thank you for your business & for allowing Bryan to "stick around" for 6 months. We pride ourselves on being different. Friendly, fun, wonderful experience... those are not words usually used to describe buying a car - but that's who we are! Again, thank you so much for your purchase & the 5 Star review! Welcome to the Bradshaw Mazda family!

May 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very impressed with this dealership. I have been a..."

- JOSH@FINDMY.BIZ Verified Customer

I was very impressed with this dealership. I have been a bunch of places that day and this is the only one or someone listen to me and try to help me find exactly what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Brand

May 18, 2021

Bradshaw Mazda responded

Thank you for your visit & for the amazing review. We say we're different, but it helps when customers say it too. Our goal is to help you find what you're looking for, not what we want to "sell" you! Bryan & Andy, along with all our staff is committed to helping you get what you want & enjoy the process. Most other dealerships are "looking for a car deal." We want happy customers who tell their friends what a great experience they've had! We appreciate you giving us the opportunity to help you! We love the 5 Star reviews for Bryan & Andy too! Thanks again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (76 Vehicles)

used 2017 Honda CR-V car, priced at $24,999
2017 Honda CR-V
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $21,807
2020 Mazda Mazda3
used
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $39,140
2021 Mazda CX-5
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $36,630
2020 Ford Explorer
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $34,345
2021 Mazda CX-5
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Volkswagen Golf GTI car, priced at $25,808
2018 Volkswagen Golf GTI
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD