Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Bryan Sobey
Bryan Sobey at Bradshaw Mazda
Refer Me

Bryan Sobey

Sales Consultant

Bradshaw Mazda

2512 Laurens Rd
Greenville, SC 29607

Contact Me
5.0
79 Reviews
5.0

79 Reviews

Write a Review

79 Reviews of Bryan Sobey

September 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service department was great and answered all my many..."

- nwatson Verified Customer

The service department was great and answered all my many questions! They never let me down! I had a tight schedule and they helped me with the night drop. In the past, working with the sales department and buying the car everybody was helpful and helped me choose the perfect fit for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very welcoming and trusting when you first enter. Easy to..."

- ScottMackenzie Verified Customer

Very welcoming and trusting when you first enter. Easy to deal with and transparent. Would recommend to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Brand

Sep 16, 2021

Bradshaw Mazda responded

We love these words!! Welcoming, transparent, easy to deal with... We always say, "Our cars are just easy to buy," because we don't use tactics or pressure. Just simple offers on great cars by really nice people! Bryan & Andy are so special. Both are knowledgable at their positions & they genuinely care about helping folks get the right car & options within the parameters you set! Thank you for your business & the 5 Star review! Welcome to the Bradshaw Mazda family.

August 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service, Bryan explain the whole process..."

- Hernan.gallego

Excellent service, Bryan explain the whole process really good,,they did their best to fill my exoectatioms, and show me all the different choices to please me

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Brand

Aug 31, 2021

Bradshaw Mazda responded

Thank you for your business & the 5 Star review! Bryan is so helpful, patient & knowledgable! We want to make sure everyone gets what makes them happy! Thank you for your business & welcome to the Bradshaw Mazda family!

August 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service originator,even though polite, felt he was..."

- LCBLACK220 Verified Customer

Service originator,even though polite, felt he was feeding us a line. Left thinking what did he just say... Talking in circles and a bit condescending.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Brand , Yassir Elamin , Cal, Service Originator. 2 stars

August 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had just lost my husband going into the purchase of..."

- Loretta Read

I had just lost my husband going into the purchase of this vehicle. During this devastating time the entire team at Bradshaw Mazda were amazing there are no words to express my gratitude. Jeff in service, Darius, Yasser, Adam the manager, men of character, compassion, professionalism, this is no ordinary dealership. This is family, this is my dealership forever going forward simple the best .

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2021

Loretta Read responded

Thank you all from my heart. Sincerely, Lori Read

Aug 23, 2021

Bradshaw Mazda responded

Continued prayers for you... Thank you for this honest, probably painful review. All of us here at Bradshaw Mazda wish you healing as the time passes. Of course, thank you for your purchase and for mentioning all the fine gentlemen you did. Please know that we'll all be here for you should the need arise. You're now a part of our Bradshaw Mazda family, and we're just a phone call away!

August 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was an easy purchase, The team had everything ready..."

- CX5 Carbon 2021

This was an easy purchase, The team had everything ready for me when I arrived to pick up my CX-5. David did a great job going over the car with me. I approached his call the next day to make sure everything was going well. Thanks also for getting me the $750 loyalty discount from Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Haitz

Aug 16, 2021

Bradshaw Mazda responded

Thank you for the opportunity to help with your new CX-5! Our marketing slogan is, "Our cars are just easy to buy." Based on your review, it seems we lived up to this again! Our job is to help folks get a new or new-to-them car. We do everything we can(in a positive way) to make that happen. But we don't play silly games and we don't pressure folks, we just do our best to make you happy! We appreciate your business & thank you so much for the 5 Star Review! Welcome to the Bradshaw Mazda Family!

August 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really liked my experience at bradshaw mazda. Brian..."

- VARUNC95 Verified Customer

I really liked my experience at bradshaw mazda. Brian Sobey was very professional and helped me in all manners related to the sale of a brand new cx5.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Lovedahl

Aug 16, 2021

Bradshaw Mazda responded

Thank you for giving us the chance to help with your CX-5! The CX-5 is quickly becoming the "Standard" by which all SUV's are created! Bryan is amazing. He's kind, patient, knowledgeable & professional. Our entire team wants customers to have a fun, stress free experience! Buying a car should be fun & exciting, not a struggle! We thank you again for your business & for the 5 Star review! Welcome to the Bradshaw Mazda family!

August 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great experience my purchase at this dealer...."

- Marieta1124

It was a great experience my purchase at this dealer. Very friendly team, answered to all my questions, they even brought a car from another dealer ( color and model I wanted) without any commitments from my side to buy it. I’m very happy with my new car and would recommend to all my friends! Thank you to the entire Mazda team!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2021

Bradshaw Mazda responded

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to help you! It helps that we have other stores within our group to compare vehicles. Buying a car should be a fun experience, and a hassle-free experience. If we can save you the hassle of "starting over" at another dealership(within our group) that just makes the process easier. We appreciate your business! Please tell your friends! We give excellent service to everyone, but we love it when someone says, "My friends just bought a car from here..." Thank you again for the 5 Star review too! Welcome to the Bradshaw Mazda family!

August 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One word, awesome. Salesman Brian Sobe was..."

- Mike b.

One word, awesome. Salesman Brian Sobe was straightforward and honest, I got a good deal, especially considering the current market conditions and transaction was smooth...love the car as well!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Irish gentleman that did paperwork was great as well, don't remember his name

Aug 12, 2021

Bradshaw Mazda responded

What a fantastic review!! Bryan is truly awesome. He's knowledgable, fun to be around and there's never a time where he makes anyone feel pressured or uncomfortable! We're so thankful that you gave us the opportunity to help you, and so glad we had what you were looking for. Andy(Finance Manager) is also great! Everything he says just sounds more important!(HAHA). Again, thank you for your business & the 5 Star Review! Welcome to the Bradshaw Mazda family!

August 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was by far the most professional and courteous..."

- SCOTSTN71 Verified Customer

This was by far the most professional and courteous experience I’ve had purchasing a new vehicle.The salesman answered every question I had.His knowledge of the car was suburb.One major thing that stood out was the fact I never felt pressured from the time I arrived until the time I left. Awesome experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Brand

Aug 12, 2021

Bradshaw Mazda responded

Thank you for your business & for this amazing review! Bryan is a true professional. He knows his products, he's patient and there's not pressure to buy. Obviously we want to help you get a new car... but we want you to love what you buy, not feel buyer's remorse for years after! Our marketing slogan is, "Our cars are just easy to buy," because there's not pressure or some of the stereotypes here. We're so thankful you gave us the opportunity to help you! We truly appreciate the 5 Star review!! Welcome to the Bradshaw Mazda family.

1
...
1 - 10 of 79 results

Dealership Inventory (84 Vehicles)

used 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $18,808
2020 Toyota Corolla
used
Blue exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $44,480
2021 Mazda CX-9
new
Polymetal Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Kia Forte car, priced at $8,992
2015 Kia Forte
used
Bright Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $33,630
2021 Mazda CX-5
new
Machine Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mazda Mazda6 car, priced at $28,070
2021 Mazda Mazda6
new
Jet Black Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $33,135
2021 Mazda CX-5
new
Deep Crystal Blue Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive