Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Bryce Beatty
Bryce Beatty at Lithia Toyota of Medford
Refer Me

Bryce Beatty

Sales Manager

Lithia Toyota of Medford

1420 North Riverside Ave
Medford, OR 97501

Contact Me
4.5
115 Reviews

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

13 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

4.5

115 Reviews

Write a Review

115 Reviews of Bryce Beatty

September 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service with a smile. Will continue to use their..."

- jedwards

Great service with a smile. Will continue to use their services in the future. Bryce (the manager) was extremely helpful in finding the right vehicle.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Walton

Sep 09, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback! Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

September 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chad was amazing to work with. He always takes such..."

- TY68GTO Verified Customer

Chad was amazing to work with. He always takes such great care of us. We always appreciate how he always goes the extra mile for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Lithia Toyota of Medford. I'm glad to hear that Chad was able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle! Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

August 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Same as any other dealer seems nice til you sign those..."

- PAULWALL903 Verified Customer

Same as any other dealer seems nice til you sign those papers. Made me put more of a down payment after saying what I put down was goin to be enough. Called a week later saying they needed another 1000 told them I’d be in there in a couple day cause I had in-laws in town and it was my wife’s birthday but Bryce called me and harassed me for the next three days twice a day saying I needed to come in or they would send someone to me or I’d go to collections when I already told him multiple times I’d be in later because it was my wife’s birthday week. Like I said they were good til you sign that paperwork then your trap by all the fine details they don’t tell you about

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Cate MacPherson, Dennis Kane, Evan Seegmiller , Lucus was nice

Aug 25, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

We're sorry to hear about your experience, Paul, and would love to get to the bottom of it with you and see if there is something we can come up with to turn it around for you as quickly as possible. If you would be willing to continue the conversation, we would appreciate the opportunity to address your concerns. Please let us know the best way to reach you. Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

May 27, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Good service. You feel at home in how they deal with you...."

- HAPPYSTARSASL Verified Customer

Good service. You feel at home in how they deal with you. I definitely will be dealing with them for a long time. Thank you again for your help in making this a easy transition in getting a new car. Two thumbs way up!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 28, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Congratulations on your new car! Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

May 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales staff at Lithia Toyota didn’t care about my..."

- MYEXPEDITION20 Verified Customer

Sales staff at Lithia Toyota didn’t care about my business – just another number! Salesman was unknowledgeable about the product being sold to me and didn’t even offer me a ride to the front of the building (even while both wearing masks) The Finance Manager was boring and just as unknowledgeable about the sale as the salesman was. Unable to answer basic questions and couldn’t even tell me where the excess money from the payoff quote would go once the pay-off of my trade was finalized. Now gave me all the paperwork from the vehicle. Lithia Toyota sales staff keeps to the old saying ... never buy from Lithia! HORRIBLE!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Grossman, Scott Weigand, Steven Kahae , John Rogers - 1 Star!

Jun 11, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Providing a positive experience is our top priority, so we're disappointed to hear that your visit didn't measure up. Thank you for bringing it to our attention, and if you'd be willing to give us some more detail, please send us a message with your contact information so that we can reach out. We're sorry your visit didn't go as planned and would love the opportunity to touch base with you and address your concerns once we've been able to get the whole story. Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

May 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the forth rig that i have purchased from them..."

- jonehig

This is the forth rig that i have purchased from them always good service and a friendly attitude BRYCE and STEVE Uu guys rock the car sales industry! thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Vevera, Steven Kahae

May 18, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new vehicle! All of us at Lithia Toyota of Medford are glad to have you as a customer. Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great guys, kept us in the loop though our lengthy..."

- PASHAIZZY Verified Customer

Great guys, kept us in the loop though our lengthy process. We would recommend this dealership to friends and family. Smooth process. Thank you again!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again! Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating

"They made the sales process easy and they were very..."

- JAGUARWATER Verified Customer

They made the sales process easy and they were very quick. I appreciate that they were not pressuring. Thank you for helping me find a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how Bryce and our team are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Lithia Toyota of Medford are glad to have you as a customer. Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bryce and Armando made sure I received ALL the..."

- April Brown Verified Customer

Bryce and Armando made sure I received ALL the specifications I wanted for my Highlander with a fair price. They were wonderfully responsive to my numerous questions about when it would finally arrive as it ended up being a special order that took awhile. I also purchased lifetime oil changes because the service department at Lithia Toyota in Medford is beyond awesome. If you're looking for a new Toyota I would highly recommend Lithia Toyota of Medford! #1 in my book for both purchasing and servicing a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armando Ledesma Jr. , John "JR" Rogers

Apr 27, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

April, We are very happy to hear Bryce and Armando provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Greg did a nice job of getting what I wanted and came..."

- Toyota care Verified Customer

Greg did a nice job of getting what I wanted and came thru within 2 week of my purchase. He was respectfully of where I wanted my payment to be and was successful. He also made sure I had everything I needed to know before I drove off Brian Berg got me working where my vehicle has values in the future purchases, in which why I was able to get this new truck. Evan I believe was the sales manager, was very good and respectful. Great experience!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thank you for choosing Lithia Toyota of Medford, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad to hear that Greg and the team were so helpful to you, and we hope you'll enjoy your new truck! Please don't hesitate to reach out if we can be of any further assistance. Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 115 results

Dealership Inventory (162 Vehicles)

used 2017 Lexus ES car, priced at $28,977
2017 Lexus ES
used
NEBULA GRAY PEARL exterior
AUTOMATIC
FWD
used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $29,995
2018 Toyota RAV4
used
GALACTIC AQUA exterior
AUTOMATIC
AWD
used 2019 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $29,995
2019 Toyota RAV4
used
RUBY FLARE PEARL exterior
AUTOMATIC
AWD
used 2019 Dodge Journey car, priced at $23,977
2019 Dodge Journey
used
Granite Pearl Coat exterior
AUTOMATIC
FWD
used 2018 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $16,995
2018 Nissan Sentra
used
SUPER BLACK exterior
AUTOMATIC
FWD
used 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $38,995
2019 Toyota Tacoma
used
SILVER SKY METALLIC exterior
AUTOMATIC
4WD