Bryce Eckhart
Bryce Eckhart at Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

Bryce Eckhart

Asst. General Manager

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

not yet
rated
21 Reviews

21 Reviews of Bryce Eckhart

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He was more a silent partner with my purchase, but he was fed a big help! Hopefully I’ll get to work with both of these men again in the future! More

by racattack
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Suzanne Smith , Johnson Betschart, Jordan Betschart, Steve Gordon, Jan Rac

March 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience. They were very professional and knowledgeable. They made sure all of our questions were answered and we were satisfied. They treated us like family. More

by scottgmcguire
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Gordon, Todd Mercure

Mar 13, 2020

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank you Scott! We appreciate the kind review! We strive to make the Northwest Motorsport experience friendly and honest. We hope you'll come back and see us again the next time you need a vehicle!

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. We had a very set budget to stick to and they did everything they could to keep us where we wanted to be regarding price and monthly p More

by B Only Likes Lucky Shot
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Hogstrom , Ron Rudd

Dec 02, 2019

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

What an awesome review! Our team puts in so much effort into making every customer’s buying experience as fantastic as yours. We always want to make sure we go the extra mile to find a vehicle perfect for your needs and that you’re comfortable throughout the whole process. Thank you again and we look forward to assisting you with any future needs.

November 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All around great Went and saw Damon for the second time . He was super easy to deal with very personable, he did exactly what he said he would do and made the process More

by Toyota
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Damon Wilson Sr. , Tyler Jones

Nov 25, 2019

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Northwest Motorsport and Damon. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. We want every experience to be “five stars”! Glad to hear you love your new vehicle and the team will be thrilled to hear your feedback!

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Smarmy, disrespecting & bullying group of individuals! Update: Melinda Legit in customer service reached out to me through this review. She was very sincere and listened to my complaint. She then contacted More

by Stacey G
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Rafael Lebron , I don't remember because it shook me up so bad but we came in on 12/27/18

Jan 24, 2019

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Stacey, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We apologize for the poor experience you had and we can assure you that is not how we want our customers to feel after they leave one of our dealerships. In an effort to provide our customers with an exceptional car buying process we would like to speak with you to discuss what transpired in greater detail. Unfortunately we were unable to locate your contact information in our system. If you would kindly contact our Customer Care Center Toll Free at (833) 407-4152 or email us with the best contact number for you, (Contact@nwmsrocks.com) we will have our Customer Care Center reach out. Our Customer Care Center is open Monday - Saturday 09:00 AM - 5:00 PM. We hope to speak with you soon.

Jan 24, 2019

Stacey G responded

So even though I was told that my credit would not be pulled again and that the paperwork was just for "their file," my son and I just got letters in the mail stating they had pulled our credit. Another lie to add to the situation. I specifically said that I did NOT want our credit pulled again under any circumstances and was told that it wasn't. As for the Customer Care Center, I will email and then report back here as to what is actually done. Will you invite me back to have a sit down with the men who did this to us so they can apologize? Will you dock their pay? Slap them on the wrist? We will see.

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great first time car buying experience We came to NW Motorsports after visiting a few other dealerships. They had a car we saw online sent over from Spokane so we could test drive it here i More

by Cassidymcguire
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pawel Sosnowski

Jan 16, 2019

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Cassidy, hey Thanks for the 5 Star review! We are excited to hear that you enjoyed your recent visit. Our team member Pawel Sosnowski is a great member of our NWMS team and he will be excited to hear your compliments and review. Buying a car is the second largest expense that consumers make and we are very grateful you chose us for your vehicle purchase. We wish you many happy miles and adventures in your new vehicle and Welcome to the Northwest Motorsport family!

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wrangler Grew up with Bryce I get all my vehicles from him I won’t go anywhere else he takes care of me and all my family come see him great deals. More

by thejoker24000
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Stokesberry , Don Fleming

Dec 12, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank you for your loyalty. We appreciate your continued business and we will share your compliments and review with our team members Tyler Stokesberry and Bryce Eckhart as we are excited to hear that you are happy with your vehicle purchase and the service you received. Keep coming back!

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brandon Henderson Jan and Jesse were extremely helpful and kind, along with Bryce in management. I will absolutely be back when it's time for a new car. More

by Bhenderson206
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jan Rac, Jesse Stacey

Dec 12, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Brandon, Congratulations on your new Crossover Dodge Journey. Those vehicles are equipped with comfort and safety features that mix together to provide you with a luxury vehicle. Thank you for the opportunity to have earned your business. We will share your compliments and review with our team members Jesse Stacey, Jan Rac and Bryce Eckhart as they will be pleased to hear that you are not only happy with your vehicle purchase but with the service you received as well. Welcome to the Northwest Motorsport family!

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly and easy place! This place was very simple to get a car at. I had Pawel as a salesman and he was great to deal with! They staff were all very nice and made me feel li More

by Charlieboy86
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rafael Lebron , Pawel Sosnowski

Nov 02, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Having patience with customers and offering the Best buying experience are the goals of Pawel Sosnowski and Rafael Lebron and the whole Northwest Motorsport family. We love our customers and we treat you like family, because you are family! Thank you for the opportunity to have earned your business. We have a core of ethics here H.I.L.T Honesty, Integrity, Loyalty and Trust and we are pleased you got to experience the Northwest Motorsport difference!

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Third time buyer This s my third vehicle bought through NWMS, each time has been a great experience and I always get takes of during and after the sale. Brandon is a h More

by Brad12
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rafael Lebron, Paul Russell, Brandon Skaar , Dave(Tiny) Asbra

Apr 17, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank you so much for sharing about your third experience with Northwest Motorsport and Brandon. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you again! Glad to hear you love your new vehicle and the team will be thrilled to hear your feedback Brad!

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (369 Vehicles)

used 2021 GMC Yukon car, priced at $81,389
2021 GMC Yukon
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Optima car, priced at $21,999
2020 Kia Optima
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $32,999
2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $37,371
2016 Toyota Tacoma
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $57,999
2022 Toyota 4Runner
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Toyota Sequoia car
2015 Toyota Sequoia
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive