CB Watkins
CB Watkins at Maple Hill Auto Group
Refer Me

CB Watkins

F&I Manager

Maple Hill Auto Group

5622 W Main St.
Kalamazoo, MI 49009

Contact Me
4.9
50 Reviews
4.9

50 Reviews

Write a Review

50 Reviews of CB Watkins

November 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

James was great and found us exactly what we were looking for. Everything was efficient and quick. We love our Subaru! More

by heidi.kovl
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James DeYoung

Nov 14, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you! We're happy to hear that you are loving your new vehicle. If there is ever anything else we can do for you, please let us know. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

November 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place to work with. Very knowledgeable and willing to help me find a vehicle to suit my lifestyle. More

by carijarvis
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Heckman, James DeYoung

Nov 02, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you! We're happy to hear you were able to find a great new vehicle. If there is ever anything else we can do for you, please let us know. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

October 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a very easy, informative experience! Highly recommend! Thank you Maple Hill Auto Group! More

by Mercedes Befus
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Simmons , Kade

Oct 28, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you! If there is ever anything else we can do for you, please let us know. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

October 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Customer Service all around! Very happy with our purchase. The team provided quality service. More

by mpetrel3
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Simmons

Oct 21, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you! If there is ever anything else we can do for you, please let us know. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jacob was great to work with. He is knowledgeable and I find him to be trustworthy. Will be coming to Jacob in the future for all of my automobile purchasing needs. 10 out of More

by ANNMARIESTAMM
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Prieto

Sep 29, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you! We're happy to hear that Jake and CB were so great in getting you into a new vehicle. If there is ever anything else we can help you with, please let us know. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I called to find out who to have cashier's check made out to. Was on hold for 6 minutes and called back only to get a voice mail. The receptionist should've been able to answer this. Was never called by f More

by kwiedmayer
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

I apologize that this was your experience with Maple Hill. I agree that you should not have been on hold for an answer to your question about the cashier's check. We have let all of receptionist know the answer to that so that we avoid this from happening in the future. I am sorry that you were made to feel unimportant. We never want any of our customers feeling that way. We value our customers and want them to know how much we appreciate them. If there is ever anything I can help you with, please let me know. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a very pleasant experience when I bought my new Tiguan. I had an even better experience when I started using Maple Hill Service Last year. I have 5 VW diesels and Maple Hill is very reasonable wi More

by CLEANINVN
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Gates, James DeYoung, Hannah Seal, Mike Simmons , Kipp Kewish 5 stars

Sep 20, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you, so much! We're so happy to hear that you enjoy working with our staff as much as we do. Hannah and Kipp are both great assets to our team, and we appreciate them very much. We look forward to working with you in the future. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

September 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly expert service thanks guys for the excellent work be back next year to get the GV 90 More

by Jcon547778
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you! If there is ever anything else we can do for you, please let us know. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mr Watkins is outstanding to work with. He explained with clarity and was most informative More

by DONALD16
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you! If there is ever anything else we can do for you, please let us know. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales staff was amazing to work with. They were very helpful and knowledgeable with our questions. This is our 2nd vehicle we've bought from Maple Hill Auto, would highly recommend them More

by Patty
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James DeYoung

Sep 07, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you! If there is ever anything else we can do for you, please let us know. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (177 Vehicles)

new 2022 Volvo XC40 car, priced at $45,172
2022 Volvo XC40
new
Crystal White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $33,433
2023 Volkswagen Taos
new
Pure Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Audi Q3 car, priced at $40,629
2021 Audi Q3
used
Navarra Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $30,464
2021 Subaru Outback
used
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $67,260
2023 Volvo XC90
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $24,915
2020 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive