CB Watkins
CB Watkins at Maple Hill Auto Group
Refer Me

CB Watkins | Page 2

F&I Manager

Maple Hill Auto Group

5622 W Main St.
Kalamazoo, MI 49009

Contact Me
4.9
54 Reviews
4.9

54 Reviews

Write a Review

54 Reviews of CB Watkins

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a very pleasant experience when I bought my new Tiguan. I had an even better experience when I started using Maple Hill Service Last year. I have 5 VW diesels and Maple Hill is very reasonable wi More

by CLEANINVN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Gates, James DeYoung, Hannah Seal, Mike Simmons , Kipp Kewish 5 stars

Sep 20, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you, so much! We're so happy to hear that you enjoy working with our staff as much as we do. Hannah and Kipp are both great assets to our team, and we appreciate them very much. We look forward to working with you in the future. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

September 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly expert service thanks guys for the excellent work be back next year to get the GV 90 More

by Jcon547778
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you! If there is ever anything else we can do for you, please let us know. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mr Watkins is outstanding to work with. He explained with clarity and was most informative More

by DONALD16
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you! If there is ever anything else we can do for you, please let us know. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales staff was amazing to work with. They were very helpful and knowledgeable with our questions. This is our 2nd vehicle we've bought from Maple Hill Auto, would highly recommend them More

by Patty
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James DeYoung

Sep 07, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you! If there is ever anything else we can do for you, please let us know. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Whole process was terrific. Professional team. Great result for my daughter. Mike found a vehicle based on my need for chips. More

by dmvroegop
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Simmons

Sep 07, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you! If there is ever anything else we can do for you, please let us know. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

August 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased a new VW with ease. They were respectful of my time and we were finished with business transactions in 30 minutes. No high pressure sales presentation. I highly recommen More

by barbiecg
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Gates, Mike Simmons

Aug 26, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you! We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle. If there is ever anything you need, please give us a call. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

August 17, 2022

Dealership Rating

Vehicle was ready to pickup & even had a full tank of gas ! Paperwork was all ready too. I was on my way in less than an hour. More

by busack
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Heckman, Ed Fitts

Aug 26, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you! If there is ever anything else we can do for you, please let us know. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

August 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very responsive to all my questions and messages as we waited for my car to arrive to the lot. More

by ahrnjic2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Poffenberger, Aaron Black

Aug 03, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

We're happy to hear you had such a great experience. If there is ever anything else we can do for you, please let us know. Thank you! Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buying a car from Maple Hill was a great experience. Matt went over and beyond to find me the perfect vehicle. It is exactly what I wanted. The whole experience from finding the vehicle to securing t More

by traceyedry
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Williamson, Mike Simmons

Aug 01, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you! We're so happy to hear that Matt was able to get you into a great new vehicle. If there is ever anything else we can do for you, please let us know. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

July 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic experience from start to finish. Nick Hodson was awesome to deal with. Would definitely come back in the future for vehicle purchases More

by alexdarby
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you! We're happy to hear that Nick was able to help get you into a great new car. If there is ever anything else we can do for you, please let us know. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

2
...

Dealership Inventory (235 Vehicles)

new 2022 Volvo XC40 car, priced at $45,172
2022 Volvo XC40
new
Crystal White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Dodge Journey car, priced at $20,188
2018 Dodge Journey
used
Billet Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Audi Q3 car
2022 Audi Q3
used
Chronos Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Audi Q3 car, priced at $37,337
2021 Audi Q3
used
Navarra Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $63,842
2022 Volvo XC90
used
Savile Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $65,760
2023 Volvo XC90
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive