CB Watkins
CB Watkins at Maple Hill Auto Group
Refer Me

CB Watkins | Page 5

F&I Manager

Maple Hill Auto Group

5622 W Main St.
Kalamazoo, MI 49009

Contact Me
4.9
53 Reviews
4.9

53 Reviews

Write a Review

53 Reviews of CB Watkins

January 04, 2022

Dealership Rating

Both Mike and Kade were wonderful to work with...friendly and made the process seamless. More

by ERIKA.KAVANAGH
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Simmons

Jan 10, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate it. I am happy to hear you had a good experience here in our sales department. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there is anything else we can do to further assist you. Morgan Tassell Customer Service Representative Mtassell@maplehillauto.com 269-342-6600

December 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff presented me with a good option when no new cars were available. I was happy to be able to test drive and purchase the car off the lot. More

by LOTTAJB
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Heckman, Jon Gates

Dec 14, 2021

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate it. I am happy to hear you had a good experience here in our sales department. If there is anything else we can do to further assist you, please don't hesitate to reach out. Morgan Tassell Customer Service Representative Mtassell@maplehillauto.com 269-342-6600

November 30, 2021

Dealership Rating

Our salesperson was efficient, friendly and very helpful. Communication was timely and service was above and beyond. More

by TSYOUNG50
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2021

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! I am happy to hear you had a good experience here in our sales department. If there is anything else we can do to further assist you, please don't hesitate to give us a call. Morgan Tassell Customer Service Representative Mtassell@maplehillauto.com 269-342-6600

November 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I received an excellent experience And they’re very professional and friendly environment Thank you More

by WANNETTA.HAMNER
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2021

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! I am happy to hear you had a good experience here in our sales department. If there is anything else we can do to further assist you, please don't hesitate to give us a call. Morgan Tassell Customer Service Representative Mtassell@maplehillauto.com 269-342-6600

November 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and helpful. Good communication throughout the buying process. I would recommend this dealership to others. More

by JAMES.M.DROSKI
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Heckman

Nov 17, 2021

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you! We love hearing all about your wonderful experience. If there is ever anything else we can help you with, please let us know. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

October 28, 2021

Dealership Rating

Mike Simmons and Jon Gates from Maple Hill Auto went above and beyond in locating a new VW Jetta lease, as well as making the process simple and pain free. More

by JHUSHOWER
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Gates, Mike Simmons

Oct 29, 2021

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

We are so happy to hear that Jon and Mike were able to get you into the perfect vehicle. If there is ever anything we can do for you, please let us know. Thank you! Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

October 08, 2021

Dealership Rating

Michael was great to work with. Did not finance so just had to sign papers with CB. More

by VMP4457
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Zinger, Mike Simmons

Oct 13, 2021

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we really do appreciate it. I am happy to hear you had a good experience here in our sales department. If there is anything else we can do for you, please don't hesitate to give us a call. Morgan Tassell Customer Service Representative Mtassell@maplehillauto.com 269-342-6600

September 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am still having an exceptional experience with the Subaru dealership. Thank you for being available after the purchase. More

by LORRFLEC1420
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2021

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us; we truly appreciate it. We are happy to hear that you had a positive experience here. Please let us know if you need anything in the future. Amie Freeman Customer Support Specialist 269-342-6600 afreeman@maplehillauto.com

September 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We went in looking for a new old car, and the staff was very helpful and informative! If we need another car in the future, we will head to Maple Hill Auto Group! More

by Jill B.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Heckman, James DeYoung

Sep 03, 2021

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us, we really appreciate it. We are happy to hear that you had a great experience with our sales department. If there is anything you need in the future please let us know. Amie Freeman Customer Support Specialist 269-342-6600 afreeman@maplehillauto.com

August 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was conveniently located. We worked with Aaron Black in purchasing a new Forester. He was extremely patient and helpful. The end result was a vehicle that we love at a fair price. Would h More

by RMJM.MELNICK
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2021

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us, we really appreciate it. We are happy to hear that you had a great experience with Aaron in our sales department. Please let us know if you need anything in the future. Enjoy your new Forester! Amie Freeman Customer Support Specialist 269-342-6600 afreeman@maplehillauto.com

...
5

Dealership Inventory (239 Vehicles)

new 2022 Volvo XC40 car, priced at $45,172
2022 Volvo XC40
new
Crystal White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Dodge Journey car, priced at $20,188
2018 Dodge Journey
used
Billet Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Audi Q3 car, priced at $37,337
2021 Audi Q3
used
Navarra Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $63,842
2022 Volvo XC90
used
Savile Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $65,760
2023 Volvo XC90
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volvo S60 car, priced at $41,684
2022 Volvo S60
new
Crystal White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive