CEDRIC RUSSELL
CEDRIC RUSSELL at Maple Hill Auto Group
Refer Me

CEDRIC RUSSELL

SERVICE ADVISOR

Maple Hill Auto Group

5622 W Main St.
Kalamazoo, MI 49009

Contact Me
4.3
48 Reviews
4.3

48 Reviews

Write a Review

48 Reviews of CEDRIC RUSSELL

November 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have found informative, friendly and excellent service with Maple Hill!! Darwin, Lauren, Cedric and others are part of a wonderful team!!! More

by MYNELL.MOLSBY
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauren Armbruster

November 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Shuttle driver Mitch was very pleasant, as was Cassandra in the service dept. Two more words needed to submit. More

by GODADDYO1957
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cassandra Westfall , Driver Mitch

Nov 17, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you! If there is ever anything else we can help you with, please let us know. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

November 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership service center is struggling with mechanics. They scheduled me, then the mechanic went on a week-long vacation. My car was in for almost a whole month after having to wait 2 weeks for my appoint More

by kmurphy
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Rebecca Shelton

Nov 14, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

I do apologize that this was your experience. You most definitely should have been communicated with about your vehicle. There are other factors at play when it comes to repairs, especially bigger repairs, then just the technician, but you most definitely should have been called and told when anything was happening with your vehicle. Usually with a fuel pump repair, there is a smell of gasoline for a while because that is the system that is being worked on and opened up. It should dissipate. If the smell does not go away after a couple of week or if it gets worse, let us know. Thank you! Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

November 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Waste of my time had our car for three weeks and did absolutely nothing to it More

by BOZ4
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 14, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

I'm sorry this was your experience. I would love to be able to talk to you about your experience, so please give me a call at 269-342-6600. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

Nov 15, 2022

BOZ4 responded

Lena feel free to call me anytime at 269-744-5054 to discuss this review.Thanks Jim Nabozny

November 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cedric made arrangements to service my vehicle which included pick up and return of my vehicle by Dennis Koole. Both associates were professional and friendly and made it effortless for me. Kudos to bot More

by BenMasullo
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Koole

Nov 04, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you! I'm happy to hear that Cedric and Denny were able to aid in getting your vehicle serviced and back to you in a timely manner. If there is ever anything else we can do for you, please let us know. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

November 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were fast and friendly. I got there early and got out early. Made my day! More

by MICHAEL.GRAJALES
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 04, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you! If there is ever anything else we can do for you, please let us know. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

October 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, great prices. I'm totally happy with my experience. I would definitely be recommending More

by Mattcast34
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you! If there's ever anything else we can do, please let us know.

October 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ready for me at my scheduled time. Friendly, attentive. Came and showed me a dirty filter and asked if I wanted it changed out. Finished before the time quoted. Chec out was smooth an More

by CJHOKANSON
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you for the feedback! If there's anything else we can do, please let us know.

October 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good experience with confirmation and phone updates on service day. Did not complete work so I have to return due to small part not in stock More

by BETHBAUM44
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauren Armbruster

Oct 28, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I am sorry that the repair could not be completed. We will give you a call and get you back in as soon as we can to get that repair finished. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

October 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful and understanding staff. Also helped with a missing screw dimension for the roof rack More

by JSAINES
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 28, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you! If there is ever anything else we can do for you, please let us know. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (177 Vehicles)

used 2021 Audi Q3 car, priced at $40,629
2021 Audi Q3
used
Navarra Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $30,464
2021 Subaru Outback
used
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volvo XC40 car, priced at $45,172
2022 Volvo XC40
new
Crystal White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $33,433
2023 Volkswagen Taos
new
Pure Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $67,260
2023 Volvo XC90
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $24,915
2020 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive