CEDRIC RUSSELL
CEDRIC RUSSELL at Maple Hill Auto Group
Refer Me

CEDRIC RUSSELL | Page 2

SERVICE ADVISOR

Maple Hill Auto Group

5622 W Main St.
Kalamazoo, MI 49009

Contact Me
4.4
52 Reviews
4.4

52 Reviews

Write a Review

52 Reviews of CEDRIC RUSSELL

October 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, great prices. I'm totally happy with my experience. I would definitely be recommending More

by Mattcast34
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you! If there's ever anything else we can do, please let us know.

October 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ready for me at my scheduled time. Friendly, attentive. Came and showed me a dirty filter and asked if I wanted it changed out. Finished before the time quoted. Chec out was smooth an More

by CJHOKANSON
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you for the feedback! If there's anything else we can do, please let us know.

October 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good experience with confirmation and phone updates on service day. Did not complete work so I have to return due to small part not in stock More

by BETHBAUM44
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauren Armbruster

Oct 28, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I am sorry that the repair could not be completed. We will give you a call and get you back in as soon as we can to get that repair finished. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

October 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful and understanding staff. Also helped with a missing screw dimension for the roof rack More

by JSAINES
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 28, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you! If there is ever anything else we can do for you, please let us know. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

October 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Family Friendly, fair, fast and always a joy to work with. no place We’d rather go. More

by TLEVEQUE75
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 21, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you! If there is ever anything you need, please don't hesitate to give us a call. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

October 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service. My only complaint was the wait time. I was there for over 3 hours for a very small repair. More

by BOESFAMILY3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

I apologize that the wait time was so long, but it's good to know that you were happy with the service. If there is ever anything else we can do for you, please let us know. Thank you! Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

October 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

very confusing on where to go and pick up my car but good service. it was very quick More

by CAITLYN.R.HOSE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 13, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

I'm sorry for the confusion when it came to picking up your vehicle. If there is ever anything else we can do for you, please let us know. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

September 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I always receive great customer service from the staff at Maple Hill Auto Service Department! And, they have the best deal for oil changes if you purchase a car from them. More

by SILKYCOR
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you! We look forward to working with you in the future. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

September 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was friendly and helpful. My car was serviced quickly and before the time initially expected. More

by SRFRANKLIN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you! If there is ever anything else we can do for you, please let us know. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

You keep sending me emails about a car I don't have. I've asked to be removed from the email list and I have been ignored. More

by BRIZAKSMOMMY
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 23, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Please call me at 269-342-6600 or email me at lgrubb@maplehillauto.com so that I know who you are and can look into why you are still getting emails. It may be emails from the manufacturer, and not from Maple Hill if you have asked to be removed from our contact list. I'll have to do further investigating. Thank you. Lena Grubb

2
...

Dealership Inventory (242 Vehicles)

new 2022 Volvo XC40 car, priced at $45,172
2022 Volvo XC40
new
Crystal White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Audi Q3 car, priced at $37,337
2021 Audi Q3
used
Navarra Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Dodge Journey car, priced at $20,188
2018 Dodge Journey
used
Billet Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $65,760
2023 Volvo XC90
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $63,842
2022 Volvo XC90
used
Savile Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Genesis G80 car, priced at $36,799
2019 Genesis G80
used
Victoria Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive