CEDRIC RUSSELL
CEDRIC RUSSELL at Maple Hill Auto Group
Refer Me

CEDRIC RUSSELL | Page 5

SERVICE ADVISOR

Maple Hill Auto Group

5622 W Main St.
Kalamazoo, MI 49009

Contact Me
4.4
52 Reviews
4.4

52 Reviews

Write a Review

52 Reviews of CEDRIC RUSSELL

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cedric does not belong in customer service. He is rude and not helpful at all. The ladies are very kind. I will seek other service centers going forward to avoid Cedric. More

by MELWHITE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 29, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

I'm sorry to hear that this was your experience. I would like to discuss this further when you have the time. Please, give me a call. Thank you! Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

June 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Even though I was late they were able to service me when i arrived. They are the bedt👍 More

by WAYNE28
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you, so much! If there is ever anything else we can do for you, please let us know. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

June 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Honest, professional prompt service when diagnosing my air conditioning system. Delivered timely service while I waited. More

by LOISRENNERLEWIS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate it. I am happy to hear you had a good experience here in our service department. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there is anything else we can assist you with. Morgan Tassell Customer Service Department Mtassell@maplehillauto.com 269-342-6600

June 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service was quick and waiting area is nice. However, there was poor communication, as I never received a call back from the service manager to answer questions about the services I needed. Addi More

by LANCEFRANK7
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 20, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

I am sorry to hear this was your experience here at Maple Hill. If you would like to discuss this further, please give our customer service team a call at 269-342-6600. Morgan Tassell Customer Service Representative Mtassell@maplehillauto.com 269-342-6600

June 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service was good. I did have issues getting a firm quote. I got three numbers before we got settled on one. Cedric was extremely friendly though. It just would hav More

by CHRISPORTER27
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate it. I am happy to hear you had a good experience here in our service department. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there is anything else we can assist you with. Morgan Tassell Customer Service Department Mtassell@maplehillauto.com 269-342-6600

June 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service and professionalism were great. The recall repair was done well before the end of the day. The wash the car as well. More

by WILL
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate it. I am happy to hear you had a good experience here in our service department. If there is anything else we can do to further assist you, please don't hesitate to reach out. Morgan Tassell Customer Service Representative Mtassell@maplehillauto.com 269-342-6600

May 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always great service. Knocked off a star only because the car wash was down, which—anecdotally, at least—seems like a frequent thing lately. More

by Brian
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate it. I am happy to hear you had a good experience here in our service department. The car wash has been undergoing some major maintenance recently, I am sorry for the inconvenience. If there is anything else we can do to further assist you, please don't hesitate to reach out. Morgan Tassell Customer Service Representative Mtassell@maplehillauto.com 269-342-6600

May 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always incredibly helpful and friendly Excellent service department sales team always fair Thanks for years of service More

by RITAKIRK31
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 26, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate it. I am happy to hear you have had good experience in our service department. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there is anything else we can do to further assist you. Morgan Tassell Customer Service Representative Mtassell@maplehillauto.com 269-342-6600

May 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kept me updated on what was happening while they did their work. The service was quick and the staff was very friendly. More

by KELLI_MYAS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you, so much! We're happy to hear your service experience went so well. If there is ever anything else you need, please let us know. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

May 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

SERVICE WITH A smile ! Short wait time. Coffee was excellent. I will return for😍 service when needed again. More

by DARLINGMARVIN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you, so much! If there is ever anything else we can do for you, please let us know! Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

...
5

Dealership Inventory (257 Vehicles)

new 2022 Volvo XC40 car, priced at $45,172
2022 Volvo XC40
new
Crystal White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Audi Q3 car, priced at $37,337
2021 Audi Q3
used
Navarra Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Dodge Journey car, priced at $20,188
2018 Dodge Journey
used
Billet Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $65,760
2023 Volvo XC90
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Genesis G80 car, priced at $36,799
2019 Genesis G80
used
Victoria Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $63,842
2022 Volvo XC90
used
Savile Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive