About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of CHRIS NEO.
CHRIS NEO
CHRIS NEO, Sales, Brooklyn Mitsubishi
5.0

CHRIS NEO

Sales

Brooklyn Mitsubishi

5910 Church Ave
Brooklyn, NY 11203

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

19 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

MITSUBISHI CERTIFIED

PRODUCT SPECIALIST

Languages Spoken

English English

Greek Greek

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

83 Reviews of CHRIS NEO

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"happy customer"

- chimal

my first time here was wonderful, the dealer Chris was so very helpful, patient and kind and catered to all my needs helped me everything that I wanted in my new car from price wise, style, color everything was so lover and no headaches or hassle just smooth this a great car dealer and he is wonderful, I will recommend him and this dealership to anyone, 100%.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denny Duarte

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"HAPPY CUSTOMER "

- EXCELLENT SERVICE

Wow! I have to admit that I only came in to look at some cars but I'm leaving with what I was looking for. Chris, Jess and Luis were awesome. They made me feel very comfortable never pressured me into anything that I didn't feel comfortable in purchasing. Had a great experience I would recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JESS NARDI , Luis T

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- garcia

FIRST TIME BUYER CHRIS NEO TREAT ME REALLY GOOD EXCELLENT SERVICE I REALLY RECOMMEND THIS GUY DID EVERYTHING FROM INSURANCE TO FINANCE ALL I HAD TO DO WAS SIGN AND DRIVE THANK YOU BROOKLYN MITSUBISHI.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gori Onisarotu , Luis T

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- LEK

You can buy a car from just about anywhere. The difference here were the people. I was extremely impressed with Rudy T (El Patron) and his team because of the experience provided. From them initially greeting me, all the way to the end, they were nothing but professional and wholeheartedly appreciated my business. They earned me as a customer and I look forward to visiting them for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership "

- GTLmobilederail1

I was shopping for a used vehicle for myself and I needed one that would haul the family and hold all my detailing equipment. I went to multiple dealerships on Long Island and Queen’s. I saw an add for Brooklyn Mitsubishi and decided to check them out. They where the first place to be nice, Courteous and respectful. The sales team of El patron and Neo helped find the right vehicle after 1 hour of looking,( just to buy the second minivan neo showed me). I was felt at home and not once felt like I was being treated unfairly. I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM. As well, I plan on buying from them again. Hopefully next time an exotic. Thanks again to Brooklyn Mitsubishi and the El patron team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rudy T

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent deal"

- Excellent

WONDERFUL TIME AT DEALERSHIP EXCELLENT PLACE CHRIS NEO REALLY MADE ME PURCHASE THIS CAR WITH HIS PROFESSIONAL SKILLS VERY HAPPY FOR MY 2017 BMW X5 I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PLACE ESPECIALLY CHRIS NEO

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JESS NARDI

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EXCELLENT SERVICE "

- Shynell

I DROVE 4 HOURS FROM VERMONT TO GET TO BROOKLYN MITSUBISHI THEY GAVE ME CONFIDENCE OVER THE PHONE TO COME DOWN TO PURCHASE MY 2015 RANGEROVER EVOGUE CHRIS NEO WAS MY SALES GUY EXCELLENT JOB FROM START TO FINISH THANK YOU GUYS DEFINITELY RECOMMEND MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JESS NARDI , Bibi Singh

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE "

- Redroses

THIS IS MY 3rd car from this guys they always do exceptional job Chris NEO JONATHAN RUDY BROOKLYN MITSUBISHI ALWAYS GUYS VERY HAPPY WITH MY BRAND NEW 2018 MITSUBISHI OUTLANDER SPORT

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JESS NARDI

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience here was great!"

- Swatts720

I would definitely recommend someone here that is looking for a brand new car. My experience here was great and i would come here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great deal "

- Nissan pathfinder

I really recomend this place I came in and I drove out no hassle my credit was bad but this guys made it happen chris neo was my sales rep I really recommend this guy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results

Dealership Inventory (660 Vehicles)

2015 Kia Sedona

$20,990

2017 Ford Transit-250

$22,994

2016 Honda Accord

$14,193

2018 Land Rover Discovery

$67,997

2015 Nissan Murano

$16,890

2015 Honda Pilot

$23,840

2017 GMC Savana

$19,987

2015 Ford Explorer

$24,890