Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of CHRIS NEO.
CHRIS NEO
CHRIS NEO at Brooklyn Mitsubishi
Refer Me
not yet rated

CHRIS NEO

Sales

Brooklyn Mitsubishi

5910 Church Ave
Brooklyn, NY 11203

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

21 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

MITSUBISHI CERTIFIED

PRODUCT SPECIALIST

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

88 Reviews of CHRIS NEO

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership...Many cars to choose from. Chris is..."

- Shop Elsewhere

Great dealership...Many cars to choose from. Chris is very nice to deal with... very courteous and helpful. Works with you to find the correct car for you with not being pushy. Very relaxed and and calm to help with your questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris

Oct 28, 2020

Brooklyn Mitsubishi responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mitsubishi Brooklyn "

- Tameeka123

The staff was great!!! Saleswoman Krissan was so efficient with helping me with what I needed and wanted I’m my car, the sales manager Chris was wonderful and diligent in giving me what was best for me as well! If you’re unsure about anything they’ll clear it up for you. I couldn’t have come to a better place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Krissanr

March 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience "

- Emajor23

A great experience. Geury was amazing and very helpful. I will deffently come back and refer other. Answered all my questions. Made me feel at home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geury Taveras , Mark finance

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" My experience at the dealership was Amazing"

- Diva91620

My experience at the dealership was great very hands-on very helpful they personalities are very polite made me feel very comfortable upgrading my vehicle I have brought my other vehicle from them so I didn’t expect my visit to be nothing but AMAZING... I love that they was very honest and work well with us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denny Duarte , Federico F

February 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"EXCELLENT SERVICE"

- EXCELLENT SERVICE

excellent service great price customer satisfaction 100 chris neo made my purchase experience great was able to pull me out of a different mitsubishi store by giving me a better deal .Thank you brooklyn mitsubishi and chris neo for a great service from start to finish

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"happy customer"

- chimal

my first time here was wonderful, the dealer Chris was so very helpful, patient and kind and catered to all my needs helped me everything that I wanted in my new car from price wise, style, color everything was so lover and no headaches or hassle just smooth this a great car dealer and he is wonderful, I will recommend him and this dealership to anyone, 100%.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denny Duarte

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"HAPPY CUSTOMER "

- EXCELLENT SERVICE

Wow! I have to admit that I only came in to look at some cars but I'm leaving with what I was looking for. Chris, Jess and Luis were awesome. They made me feel very comfortable never pressured me into anything that I didn't feel comfortable in purchasing. Had a great experience I would recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis T , JESS NARDI

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service "

- garcia

FIRST TIME BUYER CHRIS NEO TREAT ME REALLY GOOD EXCELLENT SERVICE I REALLY RECOMMEND THIS GUY DID EVERYTHING FROM INSURANCE TO FINANCE ALL I HAD TO DO WAS SIGN AND DRIVE THANK YOU BROOKLYN MITSUBISHI.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis T , Gori Onisarotu

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- LEK

You can buy a car from just about anywhere. The difference here were the people. I was extremely impressed with Rudy T (El Patron) and his team because of the experience provided. From them initially greeting me, all the way to the end, they were nothing but professional and wholeheartedly appreciated my business. They earned me as a customer and I look forward to visiting them for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Prado, Rudy T, Jonathan Patno, George Ballas, Mike Stoupakis

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership "

- GTLmobilederail1

I was shopping for a used vehicle for myself and I needed one that would haul the family and hold all my detailing equipment. I went to multiple dealerships on Long Island and Queen’s. I saw an add for Brooklyn Mitsubishi and decided to check them out. They where the first place to be nice, Courteous and respectful. The sales team of El patron and Neo helped find the right vehicle after 1 hour of looking,( just to buy the second minivan neo showed me). I was felt at home and not once felt like I was being treated unfairly. I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM. As well, I plan on buying from them again. Hopefully next time an exotic. Thanks again to Brooklyn Mitsubishi and the El patron team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rudy T

1
...
1 - 10 of 88 results

Dealership Inventory (307 Vehicles)

used 2017 BMW X5 car, priced at $32,798

2017 BMW X5

$32,798

new 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport car, priced at $20,215

2020 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport

$20,215

used 2016 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $21,995

2016 INFINITI Q50

$21,995

used 2017 BMW X1 car, priced at $19,899

2017 BMW X1

$19,899

used 2017 GMC Acadia Limited car, priced at $22,488

2017 GMC Acadia Limited

$22,488

used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $19,776

2017 Chevrolet Traverse

$19,776