Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of CHRISSY WALLER.
CHRISSY WALLER
CHRISSY WALLER at Ray Brandt Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.6

CHRISSY WALLER

SERVICE ADVISER

Ray Brandt Chevrolet

11325 Cedar Lake Road
Biloxi, MS 39532

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

42 Reviews of CHRISSY WALLER

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service team! So far, my transmission is working..."

- John S. Verified Customer

Awesome service team! So far, my transmission is working better than new. Mr Walt Himel is a super example of a manager who provides excellent customer satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walt Himel , Trevor

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Max is awesome he always takes great care of us with all..."

- Jason S Verified Customer

Max is awesome he always takes great care of us with all of our vehicles. Highly recommended! Thank you as usual!! We trust Ray Brandt!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love the front desk workers, and the service manager...."

- Lucky Verified Customer

I love the front desk workers, and the service manager. The one thing I didn’t like is the treatment of my vehicle by the mechanic

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walt Himel, Tammy Ray

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the best dealership to bring your vehicle for..."

- LYDDIA97TA Verified Customer

This is the best dealership to bring your vehicle for service. The staff is always very friendly and go out of their way to help you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2021

Ray Brandt Chevrolet responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We appreciate your kind words about our team. We look forward to continuing to assist you with all your vehicle needs! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"every time I go to Ray Brian they always take care of my..."

- TJNEHLIG Verified Customer

every time I go to Ray Brian they always take care of my truck. A lot of them check up on you make sure you are all right

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have a 2010 HHR Panel TruckI bought in Alabama with a..."

- scabots Verified Customer

I have a 2010 HHR Panel Truck I bought in Alabama with a Salvage Title. Before I was able to complete the repairs and have it retitled the power steering went out. While searching for a replacement power steering unit I discovered a recall on the power steering unit. I called Ray Brant. I was connected to Ms Chrissy, she took my info,said she would check on availability of parts and call me back. Within a few minutes she called me back. She scheduled me for service. They did the service and returned it that afternoon. When I picked it up she made sure all the other recalls had been performed. They were. Thank You so much Chrissy! ThankYou to the Service Techs. Thank You Ray Brandt Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2021

Ray Brandt Chevrolet responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us! We are glad to hear that Chrissy and our service department were able to take great care of your vehicle during your visit. We appreciate your kind words and thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Chevrolet!

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership has an amazing service department. We..."

- sassy19201 Verified Customer

This dealership has an amazing service department. We have never had anything but good things to say. The service advisors always explain what is wrong and how they are going to fix it. On our last visit, Chrissy helped us and she did an awesome job. Tammy has also helped us and she was great. Thank you for all your help!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy Ray

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Clean, loved the coffee machine. I was greeted within 2..."

- capitolpd33 Verified Customer

Clean, loved the coffee machine. I was greeted within 2 minutes of walking in by someone just walking by, he looked me up, called Chrissy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger Carter , Roger Carter

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was informed that my air box had stripped out screws. I..."

- Scott Verified Customer

I was informed that my air box had stripped out screws. I told them they stripped the screws out because it’s the only place that does maintenance on my truck. Then I was told that they do get stripped because it’s metal screws into plastic and after time when the technician removes them it wears out. They said I could spend the money to buy a new box and they would install it. I guess I’ll just fix what y’all broke! Other than that. Great service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chrissy is always great! Very professional and straight..."

- Chelsayy1992 Verified Customer

Chrissy is always great! Very professional and straight to the point. Very caring she took the time to reach out to me to make sure I made it home safe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2021

Ray Brandt Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your kind and thoughtful words about our Team. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Chevrolet! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (100 Vehicles)

used 2020 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $18,300

2020 Hyundai Tucson

$18,300

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $20,430

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$20,430

new 2021 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $32,180

2021 Chevrolet Traverse

$32,180

new 2021 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $34,595

2021 Chevrolet Traverse

$34,595

used 2019 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $13,799

2019 Chevrolet Cruze

$13,799

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $25,296

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$25,296