Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of CHRISTOPHER HEPBURN.
CHRISTOPHER HEPBURN
CHRISTOPHER HEPBURN at Kia of Orange Park
Refer Me
5.0

CHRISTOPHER HEPBURN

SALES PROFESSIONAL

Kia of Orange Park

6373 Blanding Boulevard
Jacksonville, FL 32244

Contact Me

Specialties & Trainings

bankruptcy

22 Reviews of CHRISTOPHER HEPBURN

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hepburn was the best sales person ever. He help me and..."

- lmfj12

Hepburn was the best sales person ever. He help me and relieved my worrying. Thanks a lot you guys rock🤟🏾🤟🏾🤟🏾 So excited about my new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service! I usually hate being approached by car..."

- Bscott

Amazing service! I usually hate being approached by car salesmen but Chris was fun yet knowledgeable from the second he walked up to us and made it an amazing experience from what I’ve normally encountered at different dealerships. He even made our kids feel included during the process like they were buying the car themselves! I give Chris Hepburn and this dealership my highest recommendation!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris was a great salesman and he was very helpful. He..."

- Phalda Morris

Chris was a great salesman and he was very helpful. He was able to answer all of my questions and was dedicated to getting me the best deal possible. I would definitely recommend getting Chris to help you select a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris was so helpful! He helped us pick out our new dream..."

- mole1984

Chris was so helpful! He helped us pick out our new dream car. If your at Orange Park Kia looking for a new vehicle ask for Chris!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Omg I was so scared to come back here. I didn’t think..."

- Kyara

Omg I was so scared to come back here. I didn’t think that they were going to take my trade in. I just got a 2017 Land Rover sport hse from here in May 2020. I am soooo glad that I did. I just received a 2021 Kia K5 GT line and I am beyond happy and excited. I think I made a great decision. With my other car, after while the glitter faded. The excitement faded. But with this new car, I feel like this is what I needed. I have 10 years of coverage for my car. I am overjoyed. Ryan is the best!!! Hepburn is the best!!! Art is the best!!! Thank you thank you thank you .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What an awesome experience with Hepburn. He made this a..."

- Clanierdean

What an awesome experience with Hepburn. He made this a fun purchase and an easy transaction!!! We will send family and friends to see Hepburn!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience with Chris. He was very..."

- Latifah

Had a great experience with Chris. He was very knowledgeable and made my visit at KIA of Orange park very satisfying.. All of my questions and concerns were answered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hepburn was amazing. Was not pushy listened to what I..."

- paigedunham

Hepburn was amazing. Was not pushy listened to what I needed and made it happen. Was very knowledgeable about the vehicles and answered all my concerns. Highly recommended!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris really helped us through my first vehicle purchase...."

- jenaye.mack

Chris really helped us through my first vehicle purchase. His sense of humor and lively personality made the entirely process very enjoyable. Highly recommend when you need a Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris was very helpful and patient. We had many questions..."

- Melanie Lee

Chris was very helpful and patient. We had many questions about buying a Kia. We knew what we could afford and he made it happen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (218 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia Sedona car, priced at $25,643

2021 Kia Sedona

$25,643

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $23,440

2021 Kia K5

$23,440

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $24,968

2021 Kia K5

$24,968

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $23,368

2021 Kia K5

$23,368

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $22,669

2021 Kia K5

$22,669

new 2020 Kia Niro Plug-In Hybrid car, priced at $29,509

2020 Kia Niro Plug-In Hybrid

$29,509