Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Caleb Fulmer
Caleb Fulmer at Kia Country of Charleston
Refer Me

Caleb Fulmer

Product & Technology Consultant

Kia Country of Charleston

2361 Savannah Highway
Charleston, SC 29414

Contact Me
5.0
54 Reviews

I was born, raised and homeschooled in Charleston. I've been selling cars for six years and I enjoy helping people make the second biggest purchase of their lifetime. My hobbies include music; I play several string instruments, dogs and going tubing.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 1 mo

5.0

54 Reviews

Write a Review

54 Reviews of Caleb Fulmer

September 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It’s a really good dealership and great company and..."

- hdye2020

It’s a really good dealership and great company and services. Caleb Fulmer is a good worker and helped me on what I was looking for great employee

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2021

Kia Country of Charleston responded

We're delighted to hear that. Thank you and congratulations.

September 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Caleb was a great salesman, very helpful. The manager was..."

- SHood

Caleb was a great salesman, very helpful. The manager was very nice as well. I wish they had a wider selection of cars to choose from.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Caleb is crazy awesome. He’s professional, courteous, and..."

- JR

Caleb is crazy awesome. He’s professional, courteous, and respectful. I would definitely recommend Caleb to help you buy your next automobile. If you haven’t considered a Kia before, you definitely should.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very polite and knowledgeable. Not once did I feel..."

- jdloelo

Very polite and knowledgeable. Not once did I feel pressured like you do so often. I Would recommend this dealer to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Caleb is a hard working, honest guy. He always strives to..."

- Meg.gore

Caleb is a hard working, honest guy. He always strives to do best by his customers. Caleb works his hardest to give the customers the best experience.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2021

Kia Country of Charleston responded

Yes, he does. Thanks so much for acknowledging him. We appreciate it.

August 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to go when looking for a vehicle. They have..."

- tattooinu

Great place to go when looking for a vehicle. They have top notch service. Caleb Fulmer is very professional and an outstanding salesman. I would recommend to anyone and everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2021

Kia Country of Charleston responded

Thanks so much. That means a lot to us.

August 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He was very charismatic and personable. Would definitely..."

- Alliebrat

He was very charismatic and personable. Would definitely recommend my friends and family coming to this location to see Caleb. It was a very pleasent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2021

Kia Country of Charleston responded

Thanks for the recommendation and kind words.

August 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He was a very polite person and he is very happy about..."

- Stevencornell663

He was a very polite person and he is very happy about his job very compassionate he’s very nice salesman I would definitely come back anytime

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2021

Kia Country of Charleston responded

That's what we like to hear. Thanks so much.

August 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Beautiful lot with plenty of high quality choose to pick..."

- anthonygaianijr

Beautiful lot with plenty of high quality choose to pick from. Caleb listened to cars I’ve been considering, and provided me with additional background information on their highway safety, build quality and overall performance. I highly appreciated his work to help me find the smartest choice that I’d still have fun driving! I’m not totally ready to buy just yet but I want to from him!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2021

Kia Country of Charleston responded

Thanks very much. Caleb looks forward to helping you when you're ready.

August 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Caleb is Awesome. Highly recommend going to this..."

- momof3munchkins

Caleb is Awesome. Highly recommend going to this dealership and asking for Caleb. He’s the best and will help get you in the right car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2021

Kia Country of Charleston responded

We work hard to find the "right car" for each customer. Thanks so much.

1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results

Dealership Inventory (74 Vehicles)

new 2022 Kia Niro car, priced at $31,385
2022 Kia Niro
new
Orange exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia Sorento car, priced at $43,000
2022 Kia Sorento
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia Stinger car, priced at $45,625
2022 Kia Stinger
new
Snow White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $25,834
2019 Mazda CX-5
used
Sonic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $23,278
2019 Nissan Rogue
used
N/A exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Telluride car
2020 Kia Telluride
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive