Caleb Sauls
Caleb Sauls at Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

Caleb Sauls

Sales Manager

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

4.9
63 Reviews

63 Reviews of Caleb Sauls

September 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome experience. No pressure. Very helpful in showing the vehicle options. Everything carefully explained in the contract. Way better than most dealerships I have go More

by Travis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was super great! They are friendly and very very helpful. I’m very happy with my experience. More

by Holders24
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the second vehicle I’ve bought from NWM. The people, the service is outstanding! I would tell everyone I know to come see them. More

by Jnallen11
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Valerie Hasbargen, Mike Lee

June 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Caleb Salls and Delaian Boorman were awesome to work with. Got me in an awesome truck for a great price!!! More

by Mechelle Ward
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Delain Boorman

April 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my second car from this dealership and I’m still impressed! This time around I was helped by Chayse Facinelli and he was wonderful. He helped me find my dream car and I drove it off the lot that day More

by ericastewart1060
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Valerie Hasbargen , Chayse Facinelli

March 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Came in on a mindset to purchase a 2018 sti limited but sadly it was sold. He did inform us soon as we came in but just in luck they had another sti in stock gave me all the info on it unfortunately couldn More

by Jamar_craddieth
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Wheless

March 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The vehicle we came in to see had actually ended up being sold the same morning, but Chris Wheless, informed us of this information right away as soon as we arrived and instantly helped us explore more optio More

by jmigcastro88
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Wheless

February 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Buying Experience.!!! Quick and Simple. Salesman Damon was Awesome, Non Pushy and very knowledgeable. More

by otmlogisticsllc
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Damon Wilson Sr., Rania Smith

February 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love my car! Damon Wilson helped me pick out the perfect car for me ! More

by Mui123
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Valerie Hasbargen, Damon Wilson Sr. , Brian Kuzmer

January 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brian and Caleb made this process quick and painless. which I can't say the same for my past experiences with other dealerships. they gave me a fantastic deal. highly recommend these gentlemen for your f More

by torrgorr
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Kuzmer

1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results

Dealership Inventory (369 Vehicles)

used 2021 GMC Yukon car, priced at $81,389
2021 GMC Yukon
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Optima car, priced at $21,999
2020 Kia Optima
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $37,371
2016 Toyota Tacoma
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $57,999
2022 Toyota 4Runner
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Toyota Sequoia car
2015 Toyota Sequoia
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $32,999
2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive