Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Calvin Harvey.
Calvin Harvey
Calvin Harvey at Allen Samuels of Jackson
Refer Me
5.0

Calvin Harvey

Sales Consultant

Allen Samuels of Jackson

1623 Hwy. 45 Bypass
Jackson, TN 38305

Contact Me

Hello my name is Calvin Harvey, I am a Jacksonian through, and through. I have been here since birth. I am a out going, patient people person. That specializes in fitting the person with their dream car. I look forward to seeing you soon. Call me for all of your automobile needs. Hyundai, Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, and Ram New. A host of Used Vehicles.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Hyundai's & Mitsubishi's with a background working on many other vehicles.

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

32 Reviews of Calvin Harvey

August 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Calvin, my salesman, was phenomenal! There was..."

- mcadams623

Calvin, my salesman, was phenomenal! There was absolutely no pressure from the beginning and he was immediately willing to compromise with my financial situation! Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chase Edwards

July 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Calvin Harvey is one of the best saleman I have ever..."

- Shelia Carruthers

Mr. Calvin Harvey is one of the best saleman I have ever had when buying a car! He was polite, he worked with me through selecting the right vehicle, and he was very understanding!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Calvin Harvey was very easy to work with and tries his..."

- Sharee94

Calvin Harvey was very easy to work with and tries his best to get you in what it is that YOU want. He didn’t stop working with me until I drove off the lot in something I wanted. I am very satisfied because not everybody tries to help you as much as he helped me. And it wasn’t about the money, he really wanted to help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Calvin is awesome! He was a joy to work with and very..."

- 9412

Calvin is awesome! He was a joy to work with and very helpful. I will recommend everyone go see him when looking for a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gianni Ladaga

Jun 20, 2020

Allen Samuels of Jackson responded

Thanks so much! Love Mr. Harvey

June 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've never been to this dealership, but I did some..."

- cynthiashegog

I've never been to this dealership, but I did some business on the phone and it was quick and easy and I am a satisfied customer...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 16, 2020

Allen Samuels of Jackson responded

Thank you so much for letting us know! Glad your experience was quick, easy and satisfactory!

June 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service and experience with Calvin was unfathomable...."

- Andre Green

The service and experience with Calvin was unfathomable. This was my first time getting a car from a dealership and Calvin and the rest of the team we’re great. Not only did they listen and thoroughly explain what I needed to know but took it a step further and really looked out for me and it felt as they treated me like family. 5 out of 5. 10 out of 10. These are who you want to deal with when looking for a car. Thank you again Calvin Harvey and team of Allen Samuels of Jackson!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2020

Allen Samuels of Jackson responded

Thank you so much, Andre! We appreciate the high praise for both Mr. Harvey and your experience at our dealership. Thanks, again!

May 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy!"

- mccec91

I was satisfied with the way Mr. Harvey did business in working with me to get a new car. He was very friendly and helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2020

Allen Samuels of Jackson responded

Awesome! So glad to hear your experience with us and with Mr. Harvey was friendly and helpful! Thank you!

May 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a 2019 Dodge Ram Truck my salesman was Calvin..."

- Jickhawk

I purchased a 2019 Dodge Ram Truck my salesman was Calvin Harvey he was very knowledgeable and professional as a salesman and I’ve already recommended others to ask for him when purchasing a vehicle from Allen Samuels

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2020

Allen Samuels of Jackson responded

This is great! Thank you for your business and for recommending us and Calvin! I am not at all surprised you had a great experience working with Mr. Harvey.

May 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"These guys always do a great job everytime I’m in there...."

- jacobwhitledge1

These guys always do a great job everytime I’m in there. Always helpful and eager to help me out even when I have no clue what I’m doing about car buying!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Calvin was great to work with, prompt responses and..."

- Scott

Calvin was great to work with, prompt responses and understanding of our needs. The car was detailed nicely although out of gas when were told it was being cleaned and filled. But other than that, the experience was very good. The financial dealing felt honest with Chase, he was clear on what they could do and where they could help us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chase Edwards

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (128 Vehicles)

New 2019 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $26,049

2019 Chrysler 300

$26,049

New 2019 Dodge Charger car, priced at $26,999

2019 Dodge Charger

$26,999

New 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $41,199

2020 Ram 1500

$41,199

New 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $39,899

2020 Ram 1500

$39,899

New 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $41,299

2020 Ram 1500

$41,299

New 2019 Dodge Charger car, priced at $27,999

2019 Dodge Charger

$27,999

New 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $24,999

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$24,999

New 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $24,799

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$24,799