Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Calvin Liggett.
Calvin Liggett
Calvin Liggett at Ray Brandt INFINITI of Metairie
Refer Me
5.0

Calvin Liggett

General Sales Manager

Ray Brandt INFINITI of Metairie

3700 North Causeway Blvd
Metairie, LA 70002

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 mos

Industry Experience

36 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

25 Reviews of Calvin Liggett

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I am very pleased with the used car I purchased. I like..."

- RUGARCIA Verified Customer

I am very pleased with the used car I purchased. I like to thank John Thomas Arnold for contacting me and making my purchase experience simple !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Arnold, III

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Third car to lease from Infiniti. Love the vehicles &..."

- MECHE.COLLEEN Verified Customer

Third car to lease from Infiniti. Love the vehicles & Victoria Revels is the best!! Victoria walked me through the various packages and prices for the QX50!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victoria Revels , Joel in Finance - 5 Stars

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. I have used this dealership for years..."

- CAJUN143 Verified Customer

Great experience. I have used this dealership for years and will continue to in the future. Ryan in the service department is always on top our needs and Chris Doize in sales made buying a new vehicle as easy as it could be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Doize

Feb 18, 2021

Ray Brandt INFINITI of Metairie responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We are glad to hear that our team was able to take great care of you and your vehicle during your visit. We appreciate your loyalty to us and we look forward to continuing to assist you with all your vehicle needs! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is top notch.They treated my wife and I..."

- MARTYPOCHE9581 Verified Customer

This dealership is top notch.They treated my wife and I and our 2 grandkids like family.No pressure sales just kindness and courtesy and help answering our questions to help us with our decision.Our salesmen even went around the block to get our grandkids some snacks while we waited.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alberto Torres

Feb 11, 2021

Ray Brandt INFINITI of Metairie responded

Congratulations and Welcome to the Ray Brandt Family! We are so glad to hear that our team was able to take such great care of you and your family during your visit with us. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt INFINITI of Metairie! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thaddeus was THE BEST car salesman I've ever dealt with...."

- KPETAGNA Verified Customer

Thaddeus was THE BEST car salesman I've ever dealt with. And I've dealt with many. Your review must be seven teen words long. Really?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thaddeus

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"These folks were great. They made me feel like it was..."

- Bishop Verified Customer

These folks were great. They made me feel like it was about me and not all about them. Every single person I dealt with was top notch, first class.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Truxillo , Chris Doize

Feb 03, 2021

Ray Brandt INFINITI of Metairie responded

Thanks for the great review, Bishop. We appreciate your kind words about our Team. We are glad to hear that you had a great experience with us at Ray Brandt INFINITI of Metairie!

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating

"We had a great experience with everyone at the..."

- RS5536 Verified Customer

We had a great experience with everyone at the dealership. They made us feel welcome and all of our concerns were met. They all are friendly people. We are very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Ghrist

Feb 01, 2021

Ray Brandt INFINITI of Metairie responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate your kind words about our Team!

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Excellent service, Mr.Bill was so helpful and..."

- CHMARSHALL08 Verified Customer

Excellent service, Mr.Bill was so helpful and professional and kind.The atmosphere was clean and very pleasant. This was a great experience, Thanks Marshalls

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Ghrist , Joel

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Excellent, caring service. The purchase of my car was..."

- DJPM2 Verified Customer

Excellent, caring service. The purchase of my car was smooth and simple, with no surprises. There was no pressure and my being happy with the car was of utmost importance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Ghrist , Lisa Mayeaux , Tim Milam

Jan 25, 2021

Ray Brandt INFINITI of Metairie responded

Congratulations and Welcome to the Ray Brandt Family! Thank you for sharing your sales experience with us. We look forward to assisting you in the future with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt INFINITI of Metairie. Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alberto , Cal and Joel were a pleasure to work with ...."

- Alexis C Verified Customer

Alberto , Cal and Joel were a pleasure to work with . They made my trade in and purchase as smooth as possible . Thank you for your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alberto Torres , Joel

Jan 25, 2021

Ray Brandt INFINITI of Metairie responded

Congratulations and Welcome to the Ray Brandt Family, Alexis! We appreciate your kind words about our Team. We look forward to assisting you in the future with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt INFINITI of Metairie! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (103 Vehicles)

used 2020 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $28,200

2020 INFINITI Q50

$28,200

used 2017 INFINITI QX30 car, priced at $23,900

2017 INFINITI QX30

$23,900

new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $41,800

2021 INFINITI QX50

$41,800

new 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $75,880

2021 INFINITI QX80

$75,880

new 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $83,185

2021 INFINITI QX80

$83,185

used 2019 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $33,100

2019 INFINITI QX50

$33,100