Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Cameron Leak
Cameron Leak at Casey Volkswagen Subaru
Refer Me

Cameron Leak

Salesperson

Casey Volkswagen Subaru

783 J Clyde Morris Blvd
Newport News, VA 23606

Contact Me
not yet
rated
10 Reviews

Cameron joined the Casey Auto Group in November of 2016. He is originally from Maryland and enjoys working on VW cars, Golfs, and GTI's.

not yet
rated

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of Cameron Leak

June 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Felix was fantastic to work with! He made the process very streamline and goes above and beyond to take care of his customers. I would gladly buy another car with him as my salesman and have no hesitatio More

by dancer14
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Felix Garcia

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best car shopping experience ever! From the minute we walked into the dealership to just start the process of buying a new car to driving off the lot in the perfect car for us, the enti More

by Snowdog’s Mom
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alltrack purchase I’ve purchased more vehicles than anyone probably should in their life. My purchase at Casey was one of the best thanks to Cameron Leak. From the init More

by Vince A
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clayton Moats

December 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buying a used Subaru When I got to the dealership,Cameran came out to greet me. I told him what I was looking for, he found what I wanted. From start to finish,Cameran was More

by Dgarrison8
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2018

Casey Volkswagen Subaru responded

Thank you for giving us a visit! The team at Casey Volkswagen/Subaru strives to ensure every customer leaves satisfied. We appreciate your review, have a great day!

November 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome We started off with Cameron, and he is awesome. Very friendly and tried his hardest to get me what I was looking for. We found a Honda at another lot More

by Oliviahw789
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trey Leggett

Nov 03, 2017

Casey Volkswagen Subaru responded

Thank you for the review! We're very pleased to know that Trey and Cameron were able to make your experience with us pleasant! Customers are our main priority and your feedback is helpful in making us better as a dealership. Please feel free to come back for any of your automotive needs and we hope you have a great day! Thanks Jay Malone G.M.

June 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Casey Subaru + Cameron Leak - awesome combination We bought a 2017 Subaru Outback recently. Cameraon met me shortly after entering the sales floor and right up front he was straight forward, knowledg More

by outbackowner
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2017

Casey Volkswagen Subaru responded

Congratulations on your new Outback! We're very pleased to know that Cameron was able to make your experience with us a great one. Thank you for giving us this review, we appreciate hearing customer feedback. If you have any automotive needs in the future we are more than happy to be of service. Thank you for your time and we hope you have a wonderful day!

May 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

New vehicle purchase It was a pleasure working with Cameron. He was able to provide us with the right vehicle at the right price by honoring USAA car being service member More

by rvfredwiel
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 08, 2017

Casey Volkswagen Subaru responded

Thank you for recognizing Cameron and the Casey team for all their hard work and dedication to excellent customer service. Our team strives to get you into your dream car at the most competitive pricing available. We are happy that our team was able to provide you with an outstanding car-buying experience. We look forward to serving you on your next automotive needs. Thank you for your feedback and we hope you have a great day!

May 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome Cameron went above and beyond to fit my needs. He was patient and took the time to answer my questions and listen to my concerns without judgement. In More

by VexLenin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Clark

May 02, 2017

Casey Volkswagen Subaru responded

Thank you for the glowing 5-star review! We are so very happy that Cameron and Paul provided you with outstanding service. Customer satisfaction is always one of our primary goals! Additionally, our staff works hard to get you the best deal possible and ensure that you stay well-informed and comfortable throughout your car-buying experience with us. We are happy Cameron and Paul could get you into your dream Subaru. Again, thank you for the review and your business. Have a wonderful day.

April 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Was interested in buying a Subaru and got the best price at the dealership, Cam was very helpful and great to work with on buying a new car! More

by Mrob24
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dana Beaudry , Dwight Anderson

Apr 26, 2017

Casey Volkswagen Subaru responded

Thank you for the glowing review. We are happy to hear Cameron was able to provide you with outstanding 5-star worthy service. We appreciate that you recognized our associate's hard work and dedication to providing quality customer service. We are glad he was able to get you into your dream car at a competitive price too. Again, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We look forward to serving you in the future for your next automotive needs. Have a great day!

April 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick, easy and very flexible. They helped get me into the car I have wanted forever. The rates were better through the dealership, than through my own bank. Overall Great experienc More

by James.STI
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Stinebaugh

Apr 10, 2017

Casey Volkswagen Subaru responded

Thank you for the positive review. We are happy to hear Cameron and Scott were able to get you into your dream car at the most competitive price available. Additionally, we appreciate that you recognized our associates' hard work and dedication to providing quality customer service. Customer satisfaction is important to us and we do what we can to meet that goal. We look forward to serving you in the future for your next automotive needs. Have a great day!

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (135 Vehicles)

used 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $22,000
2021 Kia Forte
used
Clear White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $25,400
2017 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Quartz Blue Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $14,500
2015 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Reflex Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $24,500
2018 Volkswagen Passat
used
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $38,500
2019 Ram 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Explorer car, priced at $31,500
2018 Ford Explorer
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive