Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Cameron Zuke.
Cameron Zuke
Cameron Zuke at Suburban Chevrolet of Clinton
Refer Me
5.0

Cameron Zuke

Service Advisor

Suburban Chevrolet of Clinton

1070 W U.S. 12
Clinton, MI 49236

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Call
Email

5 Reviews of Cameron Zuke

November 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From sales to service, this dealership is great! Close to..."

- mnagy

From sales to service, this dealership is great! Close to home, with a small town feel, I highly recommend this place for your next purchase or any service needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christa Echelbarger

August 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super friendly, very heplful with delivery of my new..."

- glassmanrob41

Super friendly, very heplful with delivery of my new truck. Great service ! Great overall experience !! Fun purchase experience . I will tell my friends about Suburban Chevrolet !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2020

Suburban Chevrolet of Clinton responded

Hi, congratulations on your new vehicle! We're pleased to know our team was able to exceed your expectations and really help you out. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. We're always happy to help. Have an awesome day!

July 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very knowledgeable"

- Rick

Purchase Date: 10/29/19. Vance was one of the best sales people I've had the pleasure to work with. Very knowledgeable and never pushy. We went in thinking about trading in for a new truck. Ended up with a used one and keeping my old one. I would not hesitate to buy another vehicle through Vance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 23, 2020

Suburban Chevrolet of Clinton responded

It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

January 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Phil was the most comfortable salesman..."

- KAW806

Great experience. Phil was the most comfortable salesman I’ve ever been around. Great person and I’d definitely buy from him again. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Chesla, Phil Greiner, Christa Echelbarger, Brittney Benschoter, John Chapman

December 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy camper!"

- Norm

Very knowledgeable about products, offers great customer experience and always smiling friendly faces. They go above and beyond normal expectations. Thank you Suburban Chevrolet team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sandi Marklew, Nick Chesla, Christa Echelbarger, John Beardmore, Briana Herrera

Dec 20, 2019

Suburban Chevrolet of Clinton responded

We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit! Take care!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (107 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $68,819

2021 Chevrolet Tahoe

$68,819

used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $16,675

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$16,675

used 2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $43,795

2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$43,795

used 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $22,168

2019 Buick Envision

$22,168

used 2016 Buick Envision car, priced at $18,495

2016 Buick Envision

$18,495

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $26,494

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$26,494