Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Cammy Mezrahi.
Cammy Mezrahi
Cammy Mezrahi at Westbury FIAT
Refer Me
not yet rated

Cammy Mezrahi

Sales Specialist

Westbury FIAT

928 Jericho Turnpike
Westbury, NY 11590

Contact Me

I have been with the Westbury Family since 2007 after over 20 years in the financial industry. I worked as a sales consultant for Westbury Jeep, then as a business co-ordinator until the FIAT franchise was announced. Selected in 2011 to open the FIAT of Westbury Studio and have been loving the experience. The unique vehicle and Italian quality, captures a unique demographic of clients. After our presentation and a drive of the vehicle they fall in love with the 500 as I have. Buying a car should be a personal, fun and informative experience and that's what we bring you at FIAT of Westbury.

62 Reviews of Cammy Mezrahi

December 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professionalism at it’s BEST, been treated with outmost..."

- AbarthLino

Professionalism at it’s BEST, been treated with outmost respect.. all service on my 2013 Fiat 500 Abarth was explained in the simplest possible way that I can understand.. Parts Department personnel’s technicians are very knowledgeable of parts need it to exact fit.. Bravissimi !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Laid back pleasant atmosphere."

- Sideways Menot

The laid back pleasant atmosphere at this dealership made shopping and then purchasing a car a pleasure. Sean James was our salesman, he is really nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Labate, Sean James

April 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service! "

- Italian Sport Luxury

I was provided excellent, professional and courteous service by Matthew Labatte and Cammy Mezrahi. I special ordered an Alfa Romeo, Stelvio in the fall of 2018. This vehicle took much longer to arrive than any of us had anticipated. Matt and Cammy were extremely patient and professional and they went “above and beyond” to try to provide updated information on the status of my vehicle. After several months of waiting and countless phone conversations between Cammy and I, I finally took delivery of my beautiful Stelvio on 4/22/2019. It was a rainy day and much to my surprise, Matt had my vehicle prepped and put inside the dealership showroom so that he could he could “deliver” the vehicle to me indoors, as opposed to a rainy parking lot. I would recommend Alfa Romeo of Westbury to my friends and family and I would strongly encourage anyone interested in an Alfa to work with Matthew and Cammy on their purchase or lease. I am loving my new ride and I look forward to a long and happy relationship with Westbury Alfa Romeo. Matt and Cammy are the absolute best! They did everything in their power to make this a great experience for me. Grazie mille! 🚗💨

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Labate

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Staff and Experience"

- Marcin.G

Absolutely Great Experience. Bought a brand new Alfa Romeo Giulia TI Sport from here and the experience was a pleasure. Both Cammy and Will went out of their way to accommodate me. Not pushy at all. They respected my time and gave me a the best price right off the bat. Definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Estevez

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- blikht

This was the first time I worked with Westbury Alfa Romeo/Fiat. I saw their promotional Alfa Romeo cars at the Walt Whitman mall and was amazed by the deals offered. To my surprise, back at the dealership, Cammy Mezrahi added couple of more very important for me options to the deal at no additional charge. That was impressive. All the details of the lease processing and delivery of the car was then professionally and timely handled by Dena Fabella. I am very happy with my Alfa Romeo Giulia and with the whole buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dena Fabella

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Class act"

- frankiemionetto fmissone missone

I bought my FIAT 500L here back in 2014 and was happy with them then so now that it is time to upgrade to an Alfa I am happy to return. The sales lady Dena although brand new to her position was extremely helpful and diligent. She took me on a leisurely test drive and I was very impressed and found myself buying a new 2014 Alfa Romeo Stelvio on a 2 year lease. Mike the owner gave me $6000 For my old FIAT Which was fair market value so I have no complaints there. I applied this to the lease which lowered the monthly payments. On balance the whole experience was thoroughly enjoyable! They even have a nifty espresso machine and are happy to make you coffee. These are quality nice people not your typical sleazy car salesmen. I highly recommend this place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colin Michie, Mike Mineo , Dena Fabella

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exactly What I wanted"

- JHernandez

Cammy helped me get the exact Alfa Romeo I wanted at a very competitive price. It was a great experience so much so I went back with my brother the next day and got a great deal on a Fiat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful "

- ILUVMYALFA

Welcoming and clean dealership. Knowledgeable, patient and courteous salespeople. My saleswoman, Cammie was a delight to work with. Most of all I LOVE MY GIULIA!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Doyle, Mike Mineo

June 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very knowledgeable and pleasant to work with"

- NickG

I leased a 2017 Fiat 124 Spider Abarth about 2 weeks ago. My experience was great because Cammy Mezrahi was very professional and knowledgeable. A pet peeve of mine is when a salesperson does not return your calls, especially when they say the would. This is why I did not lease the car from the first dealership I went to. Cammy returned my calls and was on top everything. She was very pleasant to work with and I did not feel pressured into leasing the car, so it was a very enjoyable and smooth process. I will definitely be recommending this dealership to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lease of a 2016 Fiat 500X "

- thomasverni

We were looking to trade in our 2011 Kia Soul and initially replace it with a new one. We did cross shop a couple of other brands like Honda, Mini, Jeep, and Fiat. We like the styling of the 500 L and 500 X and based on the sales experience, the styling, the equipment and price of the 500X Lounge we decided to switch and get that model. The staff were very nice, professional, and while motivated were not pushy which often occurs in car sales. I am very satisfied with my experience at Westbury Fiat and would recommend them to anyone shopping vehicles in the types they offer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Debra Javaherian, Mike Mineo

1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results

Dealership Inventory (47 Vehicles)

used 2017 FIAT 500C car, priced at $16,998
2017 FIAT 500C
used
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $20,500
2018 Jeep Compass
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car, priced at $35,571
2019 Alfa Romeo Stelvio
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car, priced at $35,899
2019 Alfa Romeo Stelvio
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $32,998
2019 Alfa Romeo Giulia
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $33,376
2020 Alfa Romeo Giulia
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD