Carissa Lamoureux
Carissa Lamoureux at Tasca Kia
Refer Me

Carissa Lamoureux

Certified Sales Consultant

Tasca Kia

1660 Hartford Ave
Johnston, RI 02919

Contact Me
5.0
372 Reviews

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

372 Reviews

Write a Review

372 Reviews of Carissa Lamoureux

November 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

You know how you go into a dealership expecting to get beat down and hate every minute of it not here in and out in two and a half hours Carissa literally said enjoy your test drive take your time go get More

by markserro
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience here at Tasca purchasing my used vehicle, even after the purchase they took care of windshield issue I didn’t notice at pick up. More

by Arty4
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best place to buy a car without a doubt. Staff at every level is amazing to deal with! 6th car I’ve purchased from Carissa and team! More

by Dhunter3
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Parrillo

Nov 21, 2022

Tasca Kia responded

Thank you Don!!

November 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing experience! Carissa was beyond helpful, so sweet and super accommodating. Carissa made shopping for my first car such a stress free and assuring experience. I wo More

by Jenna
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 21, 2022

Tasca Kia responded

We are so pleased that your experience was nothing short of amazing!

November 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Carissa was great at Tasca Kia. Everyone was Very accommodating. I am happy with my 2023 Kia Sorento. It came in quickly and on time. More

by leslie.lawton
Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 21, 2022

Tasca Kia responded

We are so pleased that you enjoyed your experience and happy motoring!

November 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks Carissa and kia for my new forte. I appreciate all of your help always More

by stephensterr69
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2022

Tasca Kia responded

Thank you Stephen!! Congrats again!

November 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone involved made things happen quick, Carissa made things easy to understand and was very pleasant! More

by arirafanelo
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2022

Tasca Kia responded

Thank you Ariana! I know this wasn't the most ideal situation with needing a car but I hope you grow to enjoy it!!

November 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience from sales to finance… awesome team to work with! Highly recommend this dealership! More

by Narseneault
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2022

Tasca Kia responded

Thank you!!

November 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks for getting us the best deal and a hassle free experience, we will be sure to send our friends and family to your dealership. More

by Paul71
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2022

Tasca Kia responded

We greatly appreciate the recommendation to family and friends! Thank you!

November 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

After calling many dealers and visiting others, Tasca had the best pricing and wait time combo, and we're really happy we went with them! I just finalized my purchase and picked up my Kia from Carissa yester More

by rachel.keeling
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2022

Tasca Kia responded

Thank you Rachel and congrats on your Sportage Hybrid!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 372 results

Dealership Inventory (38 Vehicles)

used 2020 Kia Sportage car, priced at $23,990
2020 Kia Sportage
used
Hyper Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Sportage car, priced at $25,500
2020 Kia Sportage
used
Hyper Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Kia Forte car, priced at $21,900
2022 Kia Forte
used
Currant Red exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Sportage car, priced at $23,900
2020 Kia Sportage
used
Black Cherry Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Kia Niro car, priced at $27,500
2019 Kia Niro
used
Runway Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Telluride car, priced at $32,900
2020 Kia Telluride
used
Sangria Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive