Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Carl (Kyle) Marlow.
Carl (Kyle) Marlow
Carl (Kyle)  Marlow at OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami
5.0

Carl (Kyle) Marlow

Finance Manager

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami

5580 NW 145th Street
Miami, FL 33054

172 Reviews of Carl (Kyle) Marlow

February 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experiences at offlease only get better this is my..."

- Gomez.yamilet

The experiences at offlease only get better this is my 3rd time going and the staff is always willing to help and get you what you want...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francisco Roman

February 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I want to take this opportunity to write to you about my..."

- mannylavernia

I want to take this opportunity to write to you about my experience during my recent purchase of my new vehicle at OffLease.com Miami Lakes.  Car buying has never been so pleasant! From the moment that I was welcomed when I first arrived, to driving the vehicle out of the lot.   Your amazing team made it all happen smoothly and it consisted of my friendly salesman Francisco. Edwin, who was attentive and provided me updates to every step of my transaction while I waited, to Kyle my financial advisor, and the professionalism of your general manager Ray.   You guys have and make a great team. One that I will definitely recommend to my family & friends. With Appreciation, Manny Lavernia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Reategui, Francisco Roman

February 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The quickest transaction I've ever done at a dealership...."

- rafaelperez82886

The quickest transaction I've ever done at a dealership. Quick and fast and best part, amazing service by offleaseonly miami. Thank you all and looking forward to come again for my second

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gino De Cunto

Feb 19, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Rafaelperez82886, First and foremost, thank you SO much for your business and kind feedback on everyone at Off Lease Only who helped make your car buying experience quick and fast. It’s great to know that you'll be returning to buy another vehicle from us. The founders, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling price. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

February 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the best experience with sales person Ruben Rivero..."

- ubintha92

I had the best experience with sales person Ruben Rivero and finance guy Kyle! The absolute best on the team. Thank you so much offleaseonly!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ruben Rivero

Feb 19, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Ubintha92, On behalf of the Off Lease Only team, we thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We appreciate your sharing your Off Lease Only experience with us and others and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

February 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had such a great time shopping for a car with Ruben, I..."

- p.lacalle

I had such a great time shopping for a car with Ruben, I came multiple times to look and try cars and I made sure to ask for Ruben each time. Also Kyle in finance fought to get me the best deal possible. I am extremely thankful for these two guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ruben Rivero

Feb 06, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear P.lacalle, Hearing that you had a GREAT TIME SHOPPING FOR A CAR at Off Lease Only is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only in Miami. We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new car. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

February 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Claudio Rodríguez amaizing on great attention thanks for..."

- jeivermax

Claudio Rodríguez amaizing on great attention thanks for that 5 stars customer service. Super happy and satisfied. Thanks Kyle great assessment thanks manny great team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Jeivermax, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about your experience at Off Lease Only and our valuable team members who go above and beyond to meet our clients’ needs. We are so pleased that was your experience. We are glad you are super happy and satisfied. Thank you for your business and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

February 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best seller I've ever had! I would recommend a 100%!..."

- marvincosta90

Best seller I've ever had! I would recommend a 100%! Answer in time and took care about everything! Lo recomiendo! Ivan rojas fue nuestro vendedor

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Marvincosta90, First and foremost, thank you SO much for your business and kind feedback. Off Lease Only is thrilled you enjoyed your experience with Ivan. The founders, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling price. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback, and thank you for taking the time to share it! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

January 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came in and worked with Mark Nelson, he was amazing,..."

- Danielmelhuish

I came in and worked with Mark Nelson, he was amazing, extremely attentive & I loved the wide variety Off lease only has and the amazing customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Rodriguez, Mark Nelson

Feb 12, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Danielmelhuish, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from. We’re glad that you enjoyed your experience with our team and we hope you felt like one of the family during your visit. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

January 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth sailing with Claude Roy..."

- evansprod

Claude was attentive, honest and saw me thru the deal from beginning to end. You can tell this was not his first rodeo. I've had bad experiences at other dealers with the finance dept... but Claude expressed that I would not have that happen to me here. Kyle too did everything he could to explain everything in the interest of getting me the best deal and make me happy. 1-10,,, I give them both a 10!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Claude Roy

Feb 12, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear evansprod, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from. We’re glad that you enjoyed your experience with our team and we hope you felt like one of the family during your visit. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

January 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Juan Cruz attended me in a very professional and friendly..."

- rafael

Juan Cruz attended me in a very professional and friendly manner, made me fell confident with my process. Kyle explained all details without a waste, recommend this team to anyone who is thinking to buy a car. Thanks fellows.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Cruz

Feb 12, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear rafael, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from. We’re glad that you enjoyed your experience with our team and we hope you felt like one of the family during your visit. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

1
...
1 - 10 of 172 results

Dealership Inventory (1163 Vehicles)

Used 2017 Lincoln MKC car, priced at $20,999

2017 Lincoln MKC

$20,999

Used 2015 Land Rover LR4 car, priced at $25,999

2015 Land Rover LR4

$25,999

Used 2016 Lincoln MKC car, priced at $16,999

2016 Lincoln MKC

$16,999

Used 2017 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $27,999

2017 Lexus RX 350

$27,999

Used 2016 Lincoln MKX car, priced at $21,999

2016 Lincoln MKX

$21,999

Used 2019 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $42,999

2019 INFINITI QX80

$42,999

Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $19,999

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$19,999

Used 2017 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $14,999

2017 Chevrolet Equinox

$14,999