Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Carlos Aguilar
Carlos Aguilar at South Point Hyundai
Refer Me

Carlos Aguilar

Sales Consultant

South Point Hyundai

4610 S Interstate 35
Austin, TX 78745

Contact Me
5.0
30 Reviews

Hobbies: Spending time with family Favorite Team: Dallas Cowboys Carlos considers himself an honest person that is loyal and direct. He has been with us for many years and is one of our main used car salesmen!

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

27 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

5.0

30 Reviews

Write a Review

30 Reviews of Carlos Aguilar

June 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great and thank you a lot for your patience Carlos so..."

- pattyalonso774

Great and thank you a lot for your patience Carlos so niece , patience and helpful . We could trust a lot in him.. God bless you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Carlos was very easy to work with. We are very happy with..."

- JIM

Carlos was very easy to work with. We are very happy with South Point Hyundai. I would recommend going to South Point Hyundai to buy your next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Can not say enough about how smooth everyone made this..."

- TTorres

Can not say enough about how smooth everyone made this happen,from Carlos and Pedro in sales to Fisher in finance and to Jay who went over some aspects of the car. Thank you all again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My car was taken care of by 3 wonderful technicians under..."

- Sindy

My car was taken care of by 3 wonderful technicians under Gilbert. Wonderful and competant! Would rate them 5 Star! Made me feel like a part of yhe decision making process. Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: J.P , Sarah and Robert Cruz

June 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was interested in a previously owned Hyundai Sonata..."

- Molly'

I was interested in a previously owned Hyundai Sonata that I saw on South Point Hyundai's website. Sonny and Carlos made it easy!!Carlos made sure I learned how to use each feature on my new car before driving off the lot!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sonny Naser

April 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Today my sister had an appointment to purchase her first..."

- Happy Customer

Today my sister had an appointment to purchase her first car (how excited and nerve wrecking at the same time)! The salesman who helped us (Carlos Aguilar) was on time, and was very professional. Carlos brought out the car for us to inspect/test drive. We signed papers and were out the door. I was very impressed to be in and out of a dealership in just roughly under 2.5 hours. Thank you so much for your knowledge and patience. We are satisfied customers and most likely will be returning for another vehicle soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"South Pointe Hyundai is quick to respond and takes care..."

- Smithjapaul7

South Pointe Hyundai is quick to respond and takes care of their customer to give individual attention. We are repeat customers and will continue buying cars from the Pre-Own Sales department. Carlos Aguilar had all our paperwork ready and the car detailed when we arrived. He is professional, courteous and caring. Jeff Allen gave us a great price while Miles in finance processed us quickly and efficiently.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Allen, Miles Stewart

March 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"South Point Hyundai is our new, favorite and only..."

- jesbarlop61

South Point Hyundai is our new, favorite and only dealership that my family will ever purchase a vehicle from. Carlos, Jeff and Riley went above and beyond their sales and customer service skills to help me and my Spouse get the best deal ever, not to mention their full transparency when it came time to show us the numbers. I recommend this dealership to my family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Allen, Riley Stevens

February 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff Allen the sales manager instantly set my appointment..."

- smithbrianj93

Jeff Allen the sales manager instantly set my appointment with service up with no questions asked. When I arrived, Carlos made me comfortable and gave me updates throughout the duration of my stay. Daniel, the mechanic, repaired my vehicle with speed and efficiency. I will always purchase my vehicles from South Point Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Allen , Daniel (service/mechanic) 5 stars

December 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service from Carlos Aguilar in getting my son in..."

- JOE VARGAS

Great service from Carlos Aguilar in getting my son in his first car. Smooth transactions all the way around. If u are in the market for a new car I would recommend seeing my man at South Point Hyundai. He help us get a great market price and low intrest rate on his first car. Wow.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Riley Stevens

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (214 Vehicles)

new 2021 Genesis G80 car, priced at $60,570
2021 Genesis G80
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $26,889
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Genesis G70 car, priced at $33,790
2021 Genesis G70
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $31,964
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $30,546
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Genesis G80 car, priced at $58,025
2021 Genesis G80
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD