Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Carlos Aguilar.
Carlos Aguilar
Carlos Aguilar at South Point Hyundai
Refer Me
5.0

Carlos Aguilar

Sales Consultant

South Point Hyundai

4610 S Interstate 35
Austin, TX 78745

Contact Me

Hobbies: Spending time with family Favorite Team: Dallas Cowboys Carlos considers himself an honest person that is loyal and direct. He has been with us for many years and is one of our main used car salesmen!

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 1 mo

Call
Email

27 Reviews of Carlos Aguilar

June 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My car was taken care of by 3 wonderful technicians under..."

- Sindy

My car was taken care of by 3 wonderful technicians under Gilbert. Wonderful and competant! Would rate them 5 Star! Made me feel like a part of yhe decision making process. Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: J.P , Sarah and Robert Cruz

June 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was interested in a previously owned Hyundai Sonata..."

- Molly'

I was interested in a previously owned Hyundai Sonata that I saw on South Point Hyundai's website. Sonny and Carlos made it easy!!Carlos made sure I learned how to use each feature on my new car before driving off the lot!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sonny Naser

April 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Today my sister had an appointment to purchase her first..."

- Happy Customer

Today my sister had an appointment to purchase her first car (how excited and nerve wrecking at the same time)! The salesman who helped us (Carlos Aguilar) was on time, and was very professional. Carlos brought out the car for us to inspect/test drive. We signed papers and were out the door. I was very impressed to be in and out of a dealership in just roughly under 2.5 hours. Thank you so much for your knowledge and patience. We are satisfied customers and most likely will be returning for another vehicle soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"South Pointe Hyundai is quick to respond and takes care..."

- Smithjapaul7

South Pointe Hyundai is quick to respond and takes care of their customer to give individual attention. We are repeat customers and will continue buying cars from the Pre-Own Sales department. Carlos Aguilar had all our paperwork ready and the car detailed when we arrived. He is professional, courteous and caring. Jeff Allen gave us a great price while Miles in finance processed us quickly and efficiently.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Allen, Miles Stewart

March 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"South Point Hyundai is our new, favorite and only..."

- jesbarlop61

South Point Hyundai is our new, favorite and only dealership that my family will ever purchase a vehicle from. Carlos, Jeff and Riley went above and beyond their sales and customer service skills to help me and my Spouse get the best deal ever, not to mention their full transparency when it came time to show us the numbers. I recommend this dealership to my family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Allen, Riley Stevens

February 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff Allen the sales manager instantly set my appointment..."

- smithbrianj93

Jeff Allen the sales manager instantly set my appointment with service up with no questions asked. When I arrived, Carlos made me comfortable and gave me updates throughout the duration of my stay. Daniel, the mechanic, repaired my vehicle with speed and efficiency. I will always purchase my vehicles from South Point Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Allen , Daniel (service/mechanic) 5 stars

December 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service from Carlos Aguilar in getting my son in..."

- JOE VARGAS

Great service from Carlos Aguilar in getting my son in his first car. Smooth transactions all the way around. If u are in the market for a new car I would recommend seeing my man at South Point Hyundai. He help us get a great market price and low intrest rate on his first car. Wow.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Riley Stevens

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice and fast"

- Rinw

Very easy to make my appointment for service. They were very fast and informed me of everything my car needed done. The person that sale me my car was very nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helped my daughter get into her car and was pleasantly..."

- Dana Ramos

Helped my daughter get into her car and was pleasantly nice. Very quick on response and documents delivered exactly like he said. Great job. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miles Stewart, Mike Ortiz , Carlos Aguilar

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy, Great Experience"

- KristyL

I live in Denver Colorado, my very senior Mother lives outside of the Austin area. Mom was in the market for her next new vehicle and had decided on a New Hyundai Santa Fe. I called South Point and got Carlos on the line, told him exactly what Mom was looking for, gave him trade info and a few other details. Carlos and his manager worked all the numbers with me over the phone in just a few short minutes. I am in the car biz in Denver and they gave a great deal right up front. Mom made the trek to Austin today, met with Carlos and his sales partner Julian Sanchez, They had the vehicle ready (even had the window tint done for her), all the paperwork was drawn up and she was in and out of there after the new car delivery. Mom is my world, I love her to pieces and I can't thank Carlos, Julian and Sonny for helping her out. She said the best and easiest car buying experience she had ever had. Thank you guys from a fellow car girl. You did amazing! Kristylawson, Denver

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sonny Naser, Julian Sanchez

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (448 Vehicles)

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $16,999

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$16,999

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $17,589

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$17,589

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $17,499

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$17,499

New 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $31,868

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$31,868

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $17,589

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$17,589

New 2020 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $22,344

2020 Hyundai Tucson

$22,344

New 2020 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $22,404

2020 Hyundai Tucson

$22,404

New 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $27,522

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$27,522