Carlos Alvarez
Carlos Alvarez at Rick Case Hyundai Davie
Refer Me

Carlos Alvarez | Page 16

New Car Service Sales Manager

Rick Case Hyundai Davie

3550 Weston Road
Davie, FL 33331

Contact Me
4.2
158 Reviews
4.2

158 Reviews

Write a Review

158 Reviews of Carlos Alvarez

May 10, 2014

Dealership Rating

Rick Case Awesome staff !!! Truly have the spirit to serve !!!! WOW I WILL NEVER SHOP ANYWHERE ELSE FOR A CAR , they will make you feel like family ! More

by llcur84
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Shiwbalak , Andy Robbins, Rolando in finances

June 25, 2013

Dealership Rating

PRICE AND INTEREST WAS A LITTLE HIGH. THE ADVERTISEMENT SAID CERO PERCENTAGE AND WAS TOLD THE CAR I PICKED DID NOT APPLIED ALTHOUGH MY CREDIT IS GREAT. More

by MACU1109
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: R.Velazquez/David Poveda

May 07, 2013

Dealership Rating

Carlos was very professional, easy to work with in obtaining the exact vehicle we were looking for. He listened as to what we were looking for and then presented the right vehicle the first time. I More

by massa1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2013

Dealership Rating

Carlos Álvarez gave us the best service and an incredible deal. We bought a second sonata from him that same week. We'll recommend him and the dealership to all we know. Thanks a lot. More

by Ronmiami
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2011

Dealership Rating

The overall service is superb !!!!!!! I felt like at home. The service provided by all the workers is really at the top of the level!! More

by Dario Echeverry
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos alvarez

September 12, 2011

Dealership Rating

Both Carlos Alvarez and Andy Robbins were very helpful throughout the whole process. They each addressed any questions and/or concerns I had in a professional manner. More

by Januaria
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Robbins, Carlos Alvarez

August 21, 2011

Dealership Rating

This is the 4th Hyundai purchased from RC Hyundai. My driveway qualifies as an extended Rick Case Hyundai parking lot! We all enjoy the vehicles, and I am really impressed with the new Sonata that I pur More

by edwfla
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Alvarez, Freddy S(Service Advisor)

July 05, 2011

Dealership Rating

While looking for a dealer to lease my car, I visited many Hyundai car dealers and compared to Rick Case, those other dealers were very unprofessional. I felt very comfortable at Rick Case and couldn't More

by anahernandez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Alvarez

...
16
151 - 158 of 158 results

Dealership Inventory (251 Vehicles)

used 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $24,474
2019 Honda HR-V
used
Blue exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $35,650
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Stormy Sea exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $35,735
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Shimmering Silver Pearl exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $45,425
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Stormy Sea exterior
Unknown
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $20,990
2020 Hyundai Elantra
used
Silver exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $45,835
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Shimmering Silver Pearl exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive