Carlos Alvarez
Carlos Alvarez at Rick Case Hyundai Davie
Refer Me

Carlos Alvarez | Page 2

New Car Service Sales Manager

Rick Case Hyundai Davie

3550 Weston Road
Davie, FL 33331

Contact Me
4.2
158 Reviews
4.2

158 Reviews

Write a Review

158 Reviews of Carlos Alvarez

October 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

New car purchase I felt welcomed as soon as I arrived at the dealership. The amazing team of Yousoin, Carlos, Luis and Alain were extremely patient, thoughtful and kin More

by Pretty Lady
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis and Alain

Dec 07, 2019

Rick Case Hyundai Davie responded

Thank you for the 5-star rating! What a great choice on picking the all-new Hyundai Sonata, we hope you love it as much as us. Sincerely, the Rick Case Hyundai Team in Davie

February 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent No hassle,no pressure and everyone were very friendly.Finance person processed my paper work fast in a very professional way. I would definitely go ba More

by angelo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Chiaromonte, Marc Riley , Rolando Sanabria

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best 5 stars customer service Thanks Carlos ,and Cesar Torres In finance and the sale person eddy to make me and my Daughter súper happy 😃 Thank you so much you guys did a grea More

by Leiva76
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddy Dominguez

January 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I receive always exelent service,like a family There Every time that I go there , They take care me like a family,always getting a solution for any problems, everyone there assumes any problem even More

by Danig1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Ravenell, Marc Riley, Cory Wells, Marlon Noguera, Rey Rodriguez , Kevin Bonisteel, Javi Gonzalez, Darwin Padro

December 22, 2017

Dealership Rating

A great purchase experience! The purchase of my 2017 Hyundai Tucson was fantastic and I will recommend my friends, coworkers and family. Thank you to the team at RIck Case Hyundai More

by jgil6484
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glen Bolanos

December 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professionalism I can not say enough about the culture of professionalism and care that is on exhibition at Rick Case. The process of buying a car is an organized More

by cuba90miles
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evrard Tassy , Rolando Sanabria

December 10, 2017

Dealership Rating

Good team The people were very friendly, honest and respectfully. I really recomend the. Place and the assistance. Thank you for all the help Best regards Ad More

by adry1308
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rey Rodriguez

December 09, 2017

Dealership Rating

2018 Sonata Great selection at dealership. I enjoyed working with Arthur our salesrep. Paperwork to complete the purchase took a little longer that expected but More

by jag0257
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arthur Viera

December 09, 2017

Dealership Rating

Hyundai Santa Fe Hello, I am very happy with the service offered, very professional and helpful at all times, Mr. Bill Silva excellent seller with excellent customer s More

by anabel.olazabal
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Silva , Rolando Sanabria

December 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rick Case Great experience! I was really happy with the dealership! I'm glad I decided to choose Rick Case.... Carlos Alvarez and Christian Romero were extremel More

by tanavalentina
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Romero; Rolando Velazquez

11 - 20 of 158 results

Dealership Inventory (251 Vehicles)

used 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $24,474
2019 Honda HR-V
used
Blue exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $35,650
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Stormy Sea exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $35,735
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Shimmering Silver Pearl exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $45,425
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Stormy Sea exterior
Unknown
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $20,990
2020 Hyundai Elantra
used
Silver exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $45,835
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Shimmering Silver Pearl exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive