Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Carlos Beauchamp.
Carlos Beauchamp
Carlos Beauchamp at Camelback Hyundai Kia
Refer Me
4.8

Carlos Beauchamp

Sales Professional

Camelback Hyundai Kia

1500 E Camelback Rd
Phoenix, AZ 85014

Contact Me

I am originally from Inglewood, CA. I am extremely competitive, as I was a student athlete throughout high school and college. In my spare time I enjoy skateboarding and reading. I am self motivated and goal oriented, so if you allow me to work for you, I am going to do everything in my power to make sure you leave in your dream vehicle, and have the best experience possible!

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

30 Reviews of Carlos Beauchamp

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our fourth car we have purchased at Camelback..."

- Joni and Ralph

This is our fourth car we have purchased at Camelback Hyundai and I must say they’ve never let us down. We have been treated with great care by everyone we met. Thank you to Carlos B. who sold us our latest purchase (2020 Hyundai Tucson) and EricO. in Finance, who was very polite even though I may have seemed a little annoyed, but not at him. Also thanks to John in Service and Carl the Customer Experience Manager; From the moment we arrived, they treated us like family. Everyone was great at their jobs and speaking of great, I don’t want to forget to mention Rick Williams in Auto Service. Rick has been taking care of us with all the Hyundai’s we’ve owned and looking forward to his help with our new purchase. Thanks again for treating us like family. The Davey’s in Phoenix

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Olivas in Finance and Rick Williams - Service Adviser

Oct 01, 2020

Camelback Hyundai Kia responded

Thank you for your positive review!

August 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He's a greater sales man and also a great son. He bought..."

- ArelyRamirez

He's a greater sales man and also a great son. He bought me a 2019 Hyundai, Kona. And drove it and delivered it all the way to California in the beginning of March before Covid-19. And took a plane back home to AZ. I'm a very blessed mom!🥰

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2020

Camelback Hyundai Kia responded

We are so glad Carlos did something so wonderful for you! We have a great team, your son included!

July 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience at Camelback Hyundai Kia"

- GeorgeFrazier

I was very impressed with the sales team at Camelback Hyundai Kia. My initial contact was with Sawyer Liao and once I got to the dealership, Carlos Beauchamp took us for a test ride and answered our questions specific to the vehicle. Unfortunately, my wife fell in love with the 2020 Aqua Blue Hyundai Tucson Ultimate and at the time, there were none to be found in the entire state of AZ. Fortunately, Sawyer was able to locate one in El Centro, CA and Carlos went out to get it. All of our pricing discussions were handled very professionally with Sawyer via email and there were NO SURPRISES, which was great. I got firm quotes from three other Hyundai dealerships for the same vehicle and Camelback Hyundai's pricing was the best by at least $1,000. The price Sawyer offered was the price I paid out the door. After the car was located and brought back to Phoenix, Carlos handled the initial paperwork before handing us over to Kasseem Swaidan in finance. Again, no surprises or heavy handed up selling in finance and I was in and out of Kass's office in approximately 30 minutes. When I did my walk around the vehicle with Carlos, I did notice two small areas on the driver door when some imperfection had gotten in the paint. Carlos immediately got the rest of the Camelback Hyundai Kia team involved and I was assured this matter would be taken care of to my full satisfaction. A week later, Carl in Customer Relations contacted me and put me in touch with John Anderson in Service. I made an appointment to drop off the car on a Saturday and they kept it under cover and secure until the body shop could pick it up the following Monday morning. It was ready the following Friday and when I picked it up, the paint work was impeccable and the color matched perfectly. In my mind, you never know just how good a business is until you have a problem and see how they handle it, and Camelback Hyundai Kiademonstrated to me just how good an organization they are from top to bottom. I could not be happier with the overall buying and service experience I had at Camelback Hyundai Kiaand would highly recommend them to anyone in the market for a Hyundai or Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sawyer Liao, Kasseem Swaidan, John Anderson

Jul 20, 2020

Camelback Hyundai Kia responded

Every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to recognize us.

June 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Started off by setting an appointment, and was unable to..."

- S.Juvera

Started off by setting an appointment, and was unable to attend due to family emergency. The sales manager Doug Gayagas was instrumental in communicating by text and sending best regards. I messaged the next day to see if I could get process started by digitally, and was able to get pre-approval completed with a lender before even setting foot into the car lot. EVERYONE was so friendly, and I was greeted with a smile from Carlos Beauchamp! By far, the BEST experience I have ever had purchasing a vehicle, and would highly recommend that you stop here before shopping anywhere else! Thank you for providing a terrific car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Mawcinett

Jun 17, 2020

Camelback Hyundai Kia responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

June 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had nothing but an awesome experience at Camelback..."

- Paris G

I had nothing but an awesome experience at Camelback hyundai. I didnt feel pressured into getting anything and Carlos really helped me find a car that fit my needs and budget and as a bonus looked great. I got a great price, and really enjoyed the fast and easy purchase proccess. I'm currently at home loving my car and greatful I ended up at this dealership. Honestly I'd give carlos way more than 5 stars if I could he was so patient. Big thank you to everyone I worked with here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Mawcinett

Jun 08, 2020

Camelback Hyundai Kia responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

March 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Carlos was great! He took time to get to know our needs...."

- Sam Doyle

Carlos was great! He took time to get to know our needs. Remembered not only myself, but my husband and kids as well. Always had a smile on his face and was extremely easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2020

Camelback Hyundai Kia responded

Each and every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to recognize us.

February 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Carlos was very knowledgeable & very patient to answer..."

- New SantaFe

Carlos was very knowledgeable & very patient to answer all of my questions to ensure I was comfortable with my purchase. Thanks for a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 27, 2020

Camelback Hyundai Kia responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

February 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service start to finish."

- phylliselim

The Internet salesperson did not waste any time getting to the bottom line, out the door price. He beat all his competitors in the Phoenix area, and didn't play games with us. . Our salesman Carlos had all the paperwork prepared in advance and had us out the door with our vehicle in about 3 hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sawyer Liao, Internet Sales

Feb 17, 2020

Camelback Hyundai Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review!

January 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We came in and purchased a new Palisade with Carlos. He..."

- Keithbon58

We came in and purchased a new Palisade with Carlos. He was a pleasure to work with and Daniel in finance was quick and also very personable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Talavera

Jan 13, 2020

Camelback Hyundai Kia responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

December 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Incredibly innapropriate and rude"

- Jake

I went to visit while looking for a new car. I was shown a car for a good price and good features. I left that day and was considering the vehicle. The people, and Carlos were very nice and friendly. I had no complaints. Ultimately, I decided on another car. It was nothing against the dealership, I just found a car I like better. I called them as a courtesy to let them know. I was then yelled at by Carlos and told to return my car because he has a better deal. I said I can't do that, and was promptly yelled at for being stupid. Over the next week Carlos would call using two different numbers (the dealers number and his personal one) and keep asking me if I want a car. I tell him the same thing every time, but he keeps calling. At one point he cursed at me and then hung up. I had no issues with this dealer while looking for a new car, but once I chose a different car they couldn't seem to take no for an answer. Incredibly unprofessional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Dec 20, 2019

Camelback Hyundai Kia responded

Jake, great customer service is always our #1 goal whether you purchase a vehicle from us or not and we’re disappointed to hear of this. We would like to speak with you to get more details regarding your visit as we’re not able to identify you by just the first name. At your earliest convenience, please contact Teara Canning in our Customer Service Department at 602-459-9780. Thank you.

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (205 Vehicles)

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $22,270

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$22,270

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $20,370

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$20,370

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $28,160

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$28,160

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $21,310

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$21,310

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $21,325

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$21,325

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $27,935

2021 Hyundai Kona

$27,935