Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Carlos Beauchamp.
Carlos Beauchamp
Carlos Beauchamp at Camelback Hyundai Kia
Refer Me
4.7

Carlos Beauchamp | Page 2

Sales Professional

Camelback Hyundai Kia

1500 E Camelback Rd
Phoenix, AZ 85014

Contact Me

I am originally from Inglewood, CA. I am extremely competitive, as I was a student athlete throughout high school and college. In my spare time I enjoy skateboarding and reading. I am self motivated and goal oriented, so if you allow me to work for you, I am going to do everything in my power to make sure you leave in your dream vehicle, and have the best experience possible!

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

30 Reviews of Carlos Beauchamp

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Review"

- hutchin

The staff members there were friendly and knowledgeable in their products. Was able to get into my new SUV. I would consider going to them in the future to purchase a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2019

Camelback Hyundai Kia responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

November 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very impressed with my experience here buying our new..."

- Iryna Nikulina

Very impressed with my experience here buying our new 2020 Huyindai Kona. A special thanks to Carlos, our salesman, who handled everything perfectly. He found the perfect car for us. Fantastic SUV and I am looking forward for many years of ownership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Teara Canning, Thomas Swiech

Nov 22, 2019

Camelback Hyundai Kia responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Carlos IS THE BEST, First Hyundai Car Purchase."

- Angel

I love Carlos he knows all the products well and knew within a few minutes which model would be best for me and my life. Our family has always bought Chevy's and after entering Hyundai Carlos was the first one to approach us and right off the bat he was very kind and high energy. He was really sweet and took hours to spend with me and my mom to look at the two models we were interested in. He was also very patient and worked with us so that we could get exactly what we wanted and went above and beyond so that we could get it within the budget parameters we set for him. He did everything he could and didn't hesitate to get his higher-ups like the boss involved which we appreciated because he took all the steps to make the sale possible. Overall Carlos is very sweet knows how to explain the cars well when he gives you the tour and test drive and is right there along with you through the whole car buying experience until you drive it off the lot after he's given you a full in-depth walkthrough. You can tell he really cares and loves to make customer's happy and find them a car that is the right fit. I would highly recommend it if you go to Hyundai to Buy from Carlos especially if you're a college student because we loved his knowledge of all the vehicles and his personality.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Inzunza

Oct 30, 2019

Camelback Hyundai Kia responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide such lovely feedback about Carlos and the team! Here at Camelback Hyundai we take pride in providing each and every customer with a thorough, Extraordinary experience, and we Welcome you as a valued new member of the Camelback Family!

October 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service"

- Stoneman898

I purchased a used vehicle and Tammy made my experience awesome. She and her team were very professional and made car buying a breeze. Thanks Tammy and entire team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy Jarrin

Oct 29, 2019

Camelback Hyundai Kia responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a positive review!

October 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very positive buying experience"

- Ken85251

I started getting educated on the 2020 Santa Fe product at another Hyundai dealer a few miles closer to my home but things didn’t feel quite right. From there, I made contact with several other dealers via True-car. Several dealers responded but Doug Gayagas from Camelback Hyundai was the most responsive and professional. This led me to visiting the dealership where Doug assigned Carlos Beauchamp to guide me through the education & buying process. While very assertive, neither Doug or Carlos ever pressured me. There were some issues with the first car I wanted. After trying to address those issues, they quickly found me a twin to that car from another dealer that I ended up buying and am currently 100% satisfied with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos in finance & Doug Gayagas in sales

Oct 29, 2019

Camelback Hyundai Kia responded

Each and every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to recognize us.

September 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"xxxxx awesome!!!!"

- Mdolias

These guys worked their xxxxx off to accommodate all my wants... couldn't be happier. Got me approved, didnt push, and just created an experience unlike any other. Awesome people, awesome service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Swiech, Eddie Arce

Nov 18, 2019

Camelback Hyundai Kia responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

August 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great first time experience!"

- cSepulveda

We walked in and immediately was met with Carlos Beauchamp. This guys is the real champ! He helped us with our first buying experience, and assisted us in finding the best model for our needs. Highly recommend Carlos!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Their professionalism was outstanding!"

- Jaw_knee10

Made my car buying experience easy an painless, Carlos had an answer for every question I had. He got us the price we wanted, thank you again Carlos.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best deal in town"

- BG

I’ve did my shopping around at different Hyundai dealerships and I found the best price at Camelback Hyundai. Since I am now buying my third Hyundai I have found that Camelback Hyundai provides the best service in the entire metropolitan area. They gave me a fantastic deal on my trade-in and a great deal on my Hyundai Tucson. And believe me I did my homework and this is the best dealership when it comes to buying a new Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Esposito, Teara Canning, Mark Stanciu, Joe Cota, Justin Pike, Mike Kimbrell, Michael Cray, Michael Reiter, Thomas Swiech , All the employees were very courteous polite considerate and very helpful thank you for a great experience

Jul 18, 2019

Camelback Hyundai Kia responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a positive review, BG!

June 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very satisfied customer "

- Barbara1335

Yannick was the person that helped us. He was very knowledgeable and able to answer our questions. Several cars were brought up for us to look at, even in the heat. The paperwork was fast and easy. Before I left Yannick explained the buttons so I didn’t have any further questions. He has told me if I have any questions just call him and he will help me anytime. Most people in sales aren’t that personable, Yannick is one in a million.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yannick Sesonga

Jun 20, 2019

Camelback Hyundai Kia responded

Hi There. Thank you so much for taking the time to provide such lovely feedback about Yannick and the team. Here at Camelback Hyundai our goal is to make the car buying process easy and enjoyable, so it's great to hear that the team was able to take great care of you. Welcome to the Camelback Family!

11 - 20 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (186 Vehicles)

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $24,435

2021 Hyundai Kona

$24,435

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $24,460

2021 Hyundai Kona

$24,460

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $27,620

2021 Hyundai Kona

$27,620

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $26,045

2021 Hyundai Kona

$26,045

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $30,269

2021 Hyundai Sonata

$30,269

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $29,465

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$29,465