Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Carlos Beauchamp.
Carlos Beauchamp
Carlos Beauchamp at Camelback Hyundai Kia
Refer Me
4.7

Carlos Beauchamp | Page 3

Sales Professional

Camelback Hyundai Kia

1500 E Camelback Rd
Phoenix, AZ 85014

Contact Me

I am originally from Inglewood, CA. I am extremely competitive, as I was a student athlete throughout high school and college. In my spare time I enjoy skateboarding and reading. I am self motivated and goal oriented, so if you allow me to work for you, I am going to do everything in my power to make sure you leave in your dream vehicle, and have the best experience possible!

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

30 Reviews of Carlos Beauchamp

March 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"ANGELS from HEAVEN"

- JacobJr

I am literally in tears from Joy! Amazing service caring people. I felt like family! Eveyone working at Camelback are all Angels May they all be blessed in abundance!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Moise, Amanda Conner

Mar 19, 2019

Camelback Hyundai Kia responded

It sounds like Lee was able to take great care of you! Here at Camelback Hyundai, we're not happy unless we're taking Exceptional care of each of our new Camelback Family members, so thank you for taking the time to provide that feedback!

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Experience"

- Brin2220

Went it to get a quote on a new Santa Fe and ended up walking out with one. Carlos was amazing and the whole process was extremely smooth and not stressful. The most amazing part was him driving to my home to correct paperwork that was incorrect. Top notch customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2019

Camelback Hyundai Kia responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Carlos at Camelback Hyundai. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like Carlos achieved that goal with you. Glad to hear you love your new Santa Fe. Carlos and the team will be thrilled to hear your feedback! Welcome to the Camelback Family!

January 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No Stress Car Purchase"

- KayDee

I was already a fan of this dealership because of the many positive experiences I've had with the service department since moving here with my Santa Fe. When it was time to trade that car in, I was fortunate to meet Carlos. He is very knowledgeable about the vehicles and found the one that is perfect for me. All the features of the car were explained thoroughly, making the process completely stress free!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2019

Camelback Hyundai Kia responded

We would like to thank you for your recommendations and for this amazing review. Our team is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Camelback Hyundai with only the best there is to offer. It’s great to hear that Carlos helped to make your experience such a positive one. Enjoy your new vehicle!

January 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful "

- firsttimebuyer25

Carlos B in sales was the one who sold me my car and I loved how he approached the buying process. I came in not knowing what to expect and was extremely scared, but he put me at ease and helped me find the car of my dreams! Definitely recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 23, 2019

Camelback Hyundai Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback on your experience! We are happy to hear Carlos was able to help you with everything you needed. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Welcome to the Camelback Family!

January 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- hyundaiiiiiii19

Buying a car is a long and tiring process, it can be enjoyable with friendly car salesmen who truly care about what you are looking for in a purchase. At camelback the sales team wants to match your needs and are truly passionate about the cars for sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 23, 2019

Camelback Hyundai Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us. Your feedback is important. We are happy to hear you had a great car buying experience! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Welcome to the Camelback Family!

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buyer beware!"

- Jaymueller

On January 14th my daughter and I went to Camelback Hyundai to look at getting her a replacement vehicle after an accident. We were helped by Carlos who was friendly and took the time to answer any questions we had. We sat down and negotiated a deal on a new Elantra. It was a pretty good experience until we hit the finance stage. When we sat down to sign the papers we were first shown a contract that had my daughter’s name on it but showed the payment being about $50 higher than we had negotiated. When questioned about this, they were able to “find” the correct paperwork. We continued through the process and were asked to sign a second contract, for a different amount, in case they weren’t able to approve my daughter’s college graduate discount. The next day we set about gathering documentation from Arizona State University which would qualify her for the discount . The finance department was provided with my daughter’s transcript and a letter stating that she is due to graduate in May (well within the 6 month requirement to qualify for the discount) and were assured that everything looked good. On January 16th we received a message stating that the discount was denied and asked if she wanted to proceed without the discount. I guess what I would like people to learn from my experience is that you need to read your paperwork very carefully, especially at this dealership, and be cautious about discounts you are promised. If they are unable to qualify my daughter, who is in her last semester and has a cumulative gpa of 4.17, for a discount which she is qualified, things look pretty bleak for everyone. Buyer beware!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 23, 2019

Camelback Hyundai Kia responded

Thank you for providing feedback on your experience. It sounds like there were some miscommunications within our team, and we would like to apologize for the confusion. Unfortunately, besides being a graduate, or soon-to-be graduate, there are other restrictions on this program. I appreciate you bringing this to our attention, as it is important that the entire team understand the programs and restrictions. Please contact me at the email below if you have further questions, or would like to further discuss the experience. Respectfully, Stephanie Jacobs Camelback Hyundai camelbackvsm2018@gmail.com

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service from start to finish "

- TamaraM46

Carlos B is an asset to Camelback Hyundai. I felt he went the extra mile to ensure my happiness by taking time to know me and the type of vehicle that would fit me. Allowed to select the car and not selected for me. Asked and answered all questions to assist in my selection.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2018

Camelback Hyundai Kia responded

Thank you, TamaraM46, for your great review! We at Camelback Hyundai are proud to have Carlos on our team. We appreciate the time you took to share your feedback, as well as the opportunity to earn your business. Welcome to the Camelback Family! Sincerely, The Camelback Hyundai Team

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall all was awesome. "

- Mary Ann Butlet

Everyone I dealt with did a great job of listening to my wants and needs. (Sales, finance ,deal maker ). The paperwork was made easy for me,and they made sure I understood everything thoroughly. I love my Hyundai Tucson and look forward to going back to the dealership for my checkups . Carlos, my salesperson spent much time with me explaining all the features of the car. He was very knowledgeable, patient and considerate of me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 11, 2018

Camelback Hyundai Kia responded

Thank you, Mary, for taking the time to leave us such a great review! We are so happy to hear you love your Hyundai Tucson. There are tons of features on the Tuscon, and if you ever need a refresher course, Carlos is happy to help! We look forward to working with you again for all of your future automotive needs. Welcome to the Camelback Family!

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- SeanHolian7

Carlos B was a great salesman. He was not pushy and very patient. He was not eager to work out a deal right away but did make a great deal hard to walk away from. I would recommend him again to anyone to buy a car. Great Job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2018

Camelback Hyundai Kia responded

This is wonderful to hear! Our team can’t thank you enough for giving us the chance to earn your business, and we are so happy to hear that you enjoyed working with Carlos. We appreciate your business and we hope to work with you again!

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Happy!!"

- Ashleysmith1

My sales rep Carlos Beauchamp was the best. Everything went very smooth. Happy to be walking away with a new car. I got a good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Beauchamp

Aug 17, 2018

Camelback Hyundai Kia responded

This is wonderful to hear! Our team can’t thank you enough for giving us the chance to earn your business, and we are so happy to hear that you enjoyed working with our team. We appreciate your business and we hope to work with you again!

3
21 - 30 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (191 Vehicles)

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $22,270

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$22,270

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $21,325

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$21,325

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $24,435

2021 Hyundai Kona

$24,435

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $24,460

2021 Hyundai Kona

$24,460

new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $21,500

2021 Hyundai Elantra

$21,500

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $27,620

2021 Hyundai Kona

$27,620