Carlos Covarrubias
Carlos Covarrubias at Courtesy Chevrolet Center
Refer Me

Carlos Covarrubias

Internet Sales and Leasing

Courtesy Chevrolet Center

750 Camino Del Rio North
San Diego, CA 92108

Contact Me
4.9
64 Reviews

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Employee Video

4.9

64 Reviews

Write a Review

64 Reviews of Carlos Covarrubias

September 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ernie is a liar and runs credit and personal information without permission of the customer! Stay away from this dealership at all costs they do not care about you! The only great and honest sales employee More

by bobthebuilder
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ernie Negrete

Sep 14, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

We are disappointed to learn of your experience here at Courtesy Chevrolet San Diego, but will take this opportunity to improve. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We will use your comments to refine our efforts to ensure this issue does not happen again.

July 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good prices for new vehicles, and very clean nice dealership. The sales and finance team made the process very easy to understand. More

by VISHNU.FOOTBALL
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sergio Zamora

Aug 31, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Hi Vishnu.football! We're so happy we were able to help you out! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

June 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing dealership with the very best salespeople and service department members. Katrina is my go to service writer and she is fantastic! More

by DUSTINLOPEZ29
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Dustinlopez29, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

May 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I like courtesy because they can work with you and make it happen. Courtesy A++ More

by MichaelAngelo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Michaelangelo, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Courtesy Chevrolet San Diego!

April 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service, vehicle service (Zach was great) and sales staff. Carlos in sales really took the time to link me up to the truck I ended up purchasing and I feel I got an excellent return o More

by John C Chandler
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Espinoza, Zach Dow

Sep 08, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

John C Chandler, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Courtesy Chevrolet San Diego.

March 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was very happy working with this dealership because they were very professional and caring to my needs. In addition, I found them to be honest and willing to go the extra mile to make my experience a w More

by ARTHUR.LOPEZ
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sergio Zamora, David Dominguez , Giovanni Aguiniga

Sep 02, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Arthur.lopez, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

Sep 02, 2022

ARTHUR.LOPEZ responded

You're very welcome!

March 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Car we bought was fine and as advertised. Dealers were friendly. “Small Print” mandatory options that you have to fight with the salesman to take off your bill of sale, over $2000 worth of i More

by SPONGERARNOLD
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 02, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Hi Spongerarnold, thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent experience. We are disappointed to hear that you were not completely satisfied with your visit.

October 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Superb service! Kindest and most honest people I've ever met in a sales industry. I will always come back to buy my cars here this is the best dealership I've ever been to! More

by DUSTINLOPEZ29
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin True, Michael Oyoque, Joe Piza, John Boyer, David Dominguez, Ernie Negrete , Francisco Dimas, Seth Lopez, Mike Mckenna, Solon Woodard, Tanguy, Robby Holley, Joe Rizk, Jesus Munoz, Alex Espinoza

Nov 01, 2021

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Thank you for taking the time to submit this amazing feedback. Our team takes pride in their fast, friendly, and efficient customer service and will be happy to hear that you left Courtesy Chevrolet of San Diego satisfied. We are very appreciative of your 5-star review and recommendation. We appreciate you trusting us with your car buying needs and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle! Sincerely, Justin True Courtesy Chevrolet General Manager jtrue@courtesysd.com

September 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

After a couple of issues solved by Justin we had a remarkable experience at Courtesy Chevrolet. More

by BENZLOTNICK
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2021

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Thank you for your business and this review. I am happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Sincerely, Justin True Courtesy Chevrolet General Manager jtrue@courtesysd.com

August 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service from start to end. Carlos was extremely friendly and not pushy at all. Made us feel as if we were a friend or family member! More

by SASHATOVAR11
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Espinoza

Aug 25, 2021

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Wow, your kind words took our breath away! We are so glad your recent visit was such a success, and we hope you won’t hesitate to reach out again in the future. Sincerely, Justin True Courtesy Chevrolet General Manager jtrue@courtesysd.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results

Dealership Inventory (113 Vehicles)

new 2023 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $70,185
2023 Chevrolet Suburban
new
Black exterior
10-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
RWD
used 2014 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $17,000
2014 Jeep Cherokee
used
Black exterior
9-Speed 948TE Automatic
FWD
used 2016 FIAT 500L car, priced at $13,800
2016 FIAT 500L
used
White exterior
6-Speed Aisin F21-250 Auto
FWD
used 2016 Chevrolet Spark EV car, priced at $12,500
2016 Chevrolet Spark EV
used
Black exterior
1-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2016 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $36,000
2016 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Blue exterior
6-Speed Manual
RWD
used 2018 Tesla Model 3 car, priced at $42,500
2018 Tesla Model 3
used
Black exterior
1-Speed Automatic
RWD