Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Carlos Herrera
Carlos Herrera at Millennium Chevrolet
Refer Me

Carlos Herrera

Product Specialist

Millennium Chevrolet

220 N Franklin St
Hempstead, NY 11550

Contact Me
4.8
22 Reviews
4.8

22 Reviews

Write a Review

22 Reviews of Carlos Herrera

June 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Called 3 days in a row and never got a call back. With..."

- malba24

Called 3 days in a row and never got a call back. With the low inventory, they probably sold the car I wanted to another customer and didn’t know what to do or say. Irresponsible customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 11, 2021

malba24 responded

Still no response.

Jun 04, 2021

malba24 responded

please send me your email and I will respond with my number.

Jun 04, 2021

Millennium Chevrolet responded

That is not the kind of experience we seek to provide. Please call us when you can so we can address this together. Sincerely, The Millennium Chevrolet Team

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Carlos made this process so simple! He was extremely..."

- Matt S.

Carlos made this process so simple! He was extremely helpful and made us choose this dealership over another one simply because we liked working with him so much. Got us the exact car we were looking for!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

Millennium Chevrolet responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Millennium Chevrolet Team

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!!! Carlos, my salesman was so helpful..."

- Christine

Great experience!!! Carlos, my salesman was so helpful throughout the entire process. He was patient as I changed my mind in the middle of the sale. He took the time to help my set up my phone and apps, dealt with insurance. Jim was great in finance, got us a good rate and had paper work ready, making the process smooth and quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

Millennium Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Millennium Chevrolet Team

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience from start to finish And a great deal!..."

- Chris

Great experience from start to finish And a great deal! switched from Escalade to Tahoe. The 2021 Tahoe is amazing. Highly Recommend the team at millennial

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Ostrow , Gerard Ragan

Mar 11, 2021

Millennium Chevrolet responded

We are so glad to read that you had such a positive experience at our dealership! We can't wait to see you again soon. Millennium Chevrolet Team

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"George, Carlos and Marty were a pleasure to work with and..."

- TT

George, Carlos and Marty were a pleasure to work with and look forward to continuing business with them in the future! Def recommend giving them an opportunity!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Gwizdala, Martin Cosimo

Oct 29, 2020

Millennium Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the kind review! Anytime our customers let us know that they had a very pleasant purchasing experience, it brings us great joy. We invite you to return to our Service Center for more of the same when it's time for your first oil change. Millennium Chevrolet Team

August 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My daughter was leasing her first car and was lucky to..."

- sbonomo5

My daughter was leasing her first car and was lucky to have Michael Lindgren to guide her through this process. Michael is NOT your typical car salesman. He was knowledgeable, helpful and patient. She NEVER felt pressured from him to make a decision she wasn’t ready to make. He RESPECTED her concerns about budget and was able to offer more options than we expected for her to consider, while always keeping her budget in mind. In the end, she leased a 2020 Chevy Trax, the vehicle she wanted, in the color she wanted, with the features she wanted, and most important, within her budget. Such a great experience. Thank you Michael!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Ostrow , Sales Team

Aug 24, 2020

Millennium Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for the nice review! We really appreciate this feedback and I'll be certain to share your compliments with Michael and the rest of the staff. We pride ourselves on offering high-quality customer service, and I'm glad we were able to take care of you. It was our pleasure! Millennium Chevrolet Team

August 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Start off by saying that the staff is top notch!!! Carlos..."

- Aileyannyc

Start off by saying that the staff is top notch!!! Carlos sales , mike sales, Nicole in finance, Andy manager, parts dept and Jerome in service were all over the top accommodating. ...highly recommended!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2020

Millennium Chevrolet responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Millennium Chevrolet and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Millennium Chevrolet Team

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience happy with vehicle will definitely..."

- Shine64

Great experience happy with vehicle will definitely recommend to friends . They are trying to keep their dealership safe for customers to visit . Love the car

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Cosimo

Jul 08, 2020

Millennium Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Millennium Chevrolet Team

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I went in looking to lease a new Traverse. We..."

- Nina826

My wife and I went in looking to lease a new Traverse. We have been dealing with different car salesman for a long time and it was refreshing when we had the opportunity to work with Carlos Herrera. He worked hard to get us the best deal and it felt like he really was on our side when he was negotiating for us. He succeeded!! Nicole Ehlers in finance made the experience that much better and we left with smiles on our faces! I highly recommend this dealership and team!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 07, 2020

Millennium Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Millennium Chevrolet Team

June 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful Experience"

- Frank K

Great buying experience at Millennium Chevrolet. Our sales person Carlos was very patient and match our needs with the proper car for my wife. Thanks Carlos!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Finance Department

Jun 22, 2020

Millennium Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Best, Millennium Chevrolet Team

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (126 Vehicles)

used 2019 Kia Sportage car, priced at $19,250
2019 Kia Sportage
used
Sparkling Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $17,250
2016 Nissan Rogue
used
Pearl White exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $32,900
2018 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $43,250
2020 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
Shadow Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $23,700
2018 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $30,950
2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Rhino Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive