Carlos Menjivar
Carlos  Menjivar at Tustin Hyundai
Refer Me

Carlos Menjivar

Sales Professional

Tustin Hyundai

16 Auto Center Drive
Tustin, CA 92782

Contact Me
5.0
222 Reviews

Dealership Experience

9 yrs

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Genesis G90 Certified

5.0

222 Reviews

Write a Review

222 Reviews of Carlos Menjivar

December 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I went to the dealership to get a Hyundai Ioniq5 and found the experience to be smooth and pleasant. More

by Benjamin28
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Brown, Marcos Rodriguez

October 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He was very kind and processed lease buy out really well. He kindly explained all the steps of the process. Next time I buy a car, it will be from him. I would recommend him to anyone. :) More

by zack choi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It’s not a stretch at all people speaks highly of him! ! Great experience and satisfaction that I ever had before. Hassle free streamlined the process. We really appreciate what he has done for us. The b More

by dwon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 13, 2022

Tustin Hyundai responded

Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. It was our pleasure!

October 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Carlos was absolutely amazing. Extremely friendly service with great guidance with our purchase. Definitely recommend Carlos! More

by m2aram
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2022

Tustin Hyundai responded

Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. It was our pleasure!

October 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Carlos was exceptional in the sale of our car. Great customer service through quick response to our questions and/or concerns and expedited the transaction with no problems. Thank you Carlos!! More

by Jamisonfour
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

If your sales person is Carlos , you are in safe hands, great customer experience with Tustin Hyundai. Highly recommending this place for Hyundai cars in LA and Orange County. Tustin Hyundai sales, is r More

by Mani
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2022

Tustin Hyundai responded

Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. It was our pleasure!

October 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What can I say? Third car purchased at Tustin Hyundai, a different salesperson each time but the same fantastic customer service experience!!! What a pleasure doing More

by PhantomJED
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were truly WOW'd by the great customer service and integrity by Carlos. He was very transparent and honest and that helped us in our decision. We absolutely love the car and are impressed with our fir More

by HWG
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Brown

September 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing sales team Ivan and Carlos got us into our dream car! They were professional and great to work with. The process was Fast and easy. Great dealer pricing and fair trade in value. We would recommend T More

by Tray
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ivan Ventura

Sep 19, 2022

Tustin Hyundai responded

Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. It was our pleasure!

August 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Carlos was great, friendly, informative and efficient. I will definitely recommend him and this dealership to my family and friends. More

by dhamaguchi3631
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 222 results

Dealership Inventory (146 Vehicles)

used 2019 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $20,495
2019 Hyundai Sonata
used
Silver exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Shiftronic
FWD
used 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $21,195
2020 Hyundai Elantra
used
Red exterior
IVT
FWD
used 2020 Hyundai Veloster car, priced at $21,495
2020 Hyundai Veloster
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Shiftronic
FWD
new 2023 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $28,130
2023 Hyundai Kona
new
Black exterior
IVT
FWD
new 2023 Hyundai IONIQ 5 car, priced at $47,130
2023 Hyundai IONIQ 5
new
Green exterior
1-Speed Automatic
RWD
new 2023 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $28,965
2023 Hyundai Sonata
new
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic with SHIFTRONIC
FWD