About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Carlos Menjivar.
Carlos Menjivar
Carlos  Menjivar, Sales Professional, Tustin Hyundai
5.0

Carlos Menjivar

Sales Professional

Tustin Hyundai

16 Auto Center Drive
Tustin, CA 92782

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Genesis G90 Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

96 Reviews of Carlos Menjivar

January 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience "

- amalvaez

The salesmen that helped me was extremely helpfu. He also did everything he could to help me out with carrying out my first car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2019

Tustin Hyundai responded

amalvaez, Congratulations on your first car purchase! Thank you for giving us this great opportunity. It was an honor to serve you!

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and painless"

- Apurp1234

The worse party of car buying for me had always been how long the whole negotiation process takes. Usually waiting forever to just get a price! We have an infant at home and they were respectful of our time. It took less than 3 hours from the time we got in to the time we signed eout final paper work and left. We really appreciated that and we felt like the price was fair so we are happy with our experience. The only thing that's a little bit annoying was that we didn't get a full tank of gas in our "new" car, so we had to go and fill it up ourselves which might have just been an oversight...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2019

Tustin Hyundai responded

Apurp1234, We're so happy to hear it was quick and painless. Thank you for your kindness! Congratulations on your new baby and your "new to you" car! It was a pleasure assisting you!

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and Fast"

- edev

Three days ago I walked in to Tustin Hyundai knowing what I was looking for. I was greeted by Carlos and told him I was looking for a plug-in Ioniq. He was able to find one for me. He worked out the numbers and explained everything in detail. Pretty straight forward. If you choose Tustin Hyundai don't forget to ask for Carlos.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2019

Tustin Hyundai responded

edev, Thank you for your comments. We're so happy to hear the experience was a positive one!

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience EVER!"

- mamakellz

This was my first car lease and the entire experience was wonderful and easy. Carlos was very welcoming and personable throughout the entire process. Any ill-conceived notion of car salesmen was not with him nor with the dealership. They are honest, sincere and will work with you to make you happy in your decision in obtaining a car. I highly recommend Carlos and the staff at Tustin Hyundai for your next car purchase/lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 13, 2018

Tustin Hyundai responded

mamakellz, Cute picture! We're so happy this was a positive experience for you, thank you! It was an honor to serve you. We wish you the very best in the coming New Year!

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy customer !"

- Redtrek76

Aqesime deal! Marcos and Carlitos were transparent, helpful, patient and knowledgeable. I appreciate that they worked diligently to stay within my budget. Thanks guys! I would definitely recommend anyone shopping car to give this dealership an opportunity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcos Rodriguez

Nov 23, 2018

Tustin Hyundai responded

Redtrek76, It's such a pleasure to hear how happy you are, thank you! Beautiful car, great choice...congratulations! It was an honor to serve you and we hope you and yours have a delightful holiday season!

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AWSOME!!"

- Emby27

I was very PLEASED that Carlitos helped me with my new vehicle purchase he is so AWSOME n friendly...thank U Tustin Hyundai. I totally recommend him for ur next car 🚗 purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2018

Tustin Hyundai responded

Emby27, Congratulations on your new Hyundai purchase! We were so pleased to help you. We love your recommendation and that you selected us, thank YOU!

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth and easy"

- jascheung

Third time buying from Tustin Hyundai. They make it real easy and no nonsense. Got out in a reasonable amount of time. Carlos was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2018

Tustin Hyundai responded

jascheung, Congratulations on #3, and thank you for the purchase and the review! It's been our pleasure to serve you.

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best purchase experience ever"

- Mario

Carlitos received me and my wife with a friendly face and all the purchase process was excellent. He guided us through our vehicle selection and also find it even when they did have it in that location. So far, he is the best sales representative I’ve ever had

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2018

Tustin Hyundai responded

Mario, We are so happy to hear how pleased you both were with your visit, thank you! Congratulations on the purchase and thank you for trusting us! You and your beautiful family deserve the best and we are grateful to have been of help to you.

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent customer service"

- Gina Baker

Carlos went above and beyond any one I have ever work with in buying a car..and I've brought a few! I would with out a doubt go back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2018

Tustin Hyundai responded

Gina Baker, We love hearing that you received excellent service, you should!! It was our pleasure to assist you and we are so glad you gave us that opportunity. Congratulations on your purchase!

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience and would recommend always!"

- Nsankey14

My experience with This dealership was great and would recommend always!! Carlos was great and very helpful! Made the experience great for me and very easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2018

Tustin Hyundai responded

Nsankey14, It was a pleasure working with you and we are so happy to hear your experience was positive! Welcome to the family and congratulations on your purchase!

1
...
1 - 10 of 96 results

Dealership Inventory (226 Vehicles)

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$24,720

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$24,910

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$24,690

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$24,910

2018 Genesis G80

$45,440

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$28,420

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$23,280

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$32,320