Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Carlos Parga.
Carlos Parga
Carlos Parga at Nissan of Sacramento
Refer Me
5.0

Carlos Parga

Certified Sales & Leasing Consultant

Nissan of Sacramento

2820 Auburn Blvd
Sacramento, CA 95821

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

130 Reviews of Carlos Parga

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my second car purchase from Carlos. He was..."

- Veronica Chavez

This was my second car purchase from Carlos. He was incredibly knowledgeable and dealt with my car needs extremely well. He was well prepared and went beyond expectations when he had my car delivered to the lot. His hard work was evident and the level of excellent customer service made everything easy. He is straightforward and not a beat-around the bush salesman. Great service and now I'm driving around in my new 2021 Rogue! Yay!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Su

Apr 12, 2021

Nissan of Sacramento responded

Hi Veronica Chavez, what a great review about our wonder staff here at our dealer! We are so glad that Carlos was able to work well with you and put you in a beautiful brand new 2021 Nissan Rogue! We hope you are enjoying your car, and come to see us when it's time for your first service! Take care, and please call or come by any time if you have any questions about the features on your new car. We will be more than happy to go over those again with you. Best wishes, Nissan of Sacramento

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service Thank you for helping us find what we were..."

- Ajlagunajr

Great service Thank you for helping us find what we were looking for.he explained to us everything about the car we purchased,I’ll recommend it our experience with this place very friendly, very helpful, and very courteous, this was our first visit here above all it was a place that was not pushy, nor demanding!!they gave generous freedom and we were able to all the vehicles at a comfortable pace thank you Carlos and Nissan of Sacramento, you have made us a life time customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

Nissan of Sacramento responded

Ajlagunajr, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Nissan Of Sacramento. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! Best wishes, Nissan of Sacramento

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Carlos was very fantastic upon coming in i was straight..."

- Gabrield101

Carlos was very fantastic upon coming in i was straight forward with my situation and he ensure me he would help me out to his fullest benifit. And he absolutely did i was amazed by how respectful Carlos was and very amazed by the lengths he took to get me into my brand new 2020 kicks. I greatly appreciate him and Nissan. He did all the pedal work though. Carlos is the man to go to and work with. Hes a little chatter box but full of knowledge and helpful tips.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2021

Nissan of Sacramento responded

Gabrield101, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Nissan Of Sacramento. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found Carlos was able to deliver! If you have further needs or questions, please reach out, and congratulations on your new car! Best wishes, Nissan of Sacramento

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This Salesman was very helpful and very forward on what..."

- Devin

This Salesman was very helpful and very forward on what was needed to get approved on a car and was able to work with me and get me a low monthly payment & insurance I would highly recommend anyone to go to him for cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2021

Nissan of Sacramento responded

Devin, reviews like this is what keeps us motivated to be great! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day! Best wishes, Nissan of Sacramento

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Carlos Parga made my day, with no hassle service, told..."

- Madilynn519

Carlos Parga made my day, with no hassle service, told him exactly what I wanted in payment, and car, few hours later paper work, and car was ready!! Great service recommend highly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christiana Rodriguez

Mar 26, 2021

Nissan of Sacramento responded

Madilynn519, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Nissan Of Sacramento! The car buying experience can sometimes be tough, but we are glad to hear Carlos was able to make it as fast and painless as possible! Welcome to the Nissan Family! Best wishes, Nissan of Sacramento

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Very nice & friendly guy, knew what he was talking about,..."

- Tristen C.

Very nice & friendly guy, knew what he was talking about, he made sure we were aware of what was going on through out the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

Nissan of Sacramento responded

Tristen C., we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! Best wishes, Nissan of Sacramento

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came being a first time buyer and Carlos made the..."

- AlejandraV

I came being a first time buyer and Carlos made the process easy. He helped me find the right car. I’m more than happy with my car and will recommend Carlos to any family or friend to go to when they want to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

Nissan of Sacramento responded

Alejandrav, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Nissan Of Sacramento. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! Best wishes, Nissan of Sacramento

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Carlos was awesome!! No pressure and we got the car we..."

- NortonBL

Carlos was awesome!! No pressure and we got the car we wanted at the right price. I would definitely buy from him again. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2021

Nissan of Sacramento responded

Nortonbl, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Enjoy your new vehicle! Best wishes, Nissan of Sacramento

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best car dealer I’ve met very nice calm collective..."

- Villasenor.jose

The best car dealer I’ve met very nice calm collective respectful easy to communicate. love what he do ask when you come Carlos parga

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 17, 2021

Nissan of Sacramento responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time here at Nissan Of Sacramento! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day. Best wishes, Nissan of Sacramento

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excelente servicio al cliente, te dan toda la..."

- Ana Medina

Excelente servicio al cliente, te dan toda la información detallada, Carlos Parga fue el agente de ventas que me atendió, súper eficaz su trabajo 100% recomendado

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 17, 2021

Nissan of Sacramento responded

Ana Medina, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Nissan Of Sacramento. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! Best wishes, Nissan of Sacramento

1
...
1 - 10 of 130 results

Dealership Inventory (144 Vehicles)

used 2018 Toyota Prius Prime car, priced at $19,690

2018 Toyota Prius Prime

$19,690

new 2021 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $19,210

2021 Nissan Sentra

$19,210

new 2021 Nissan Murano car, priced at $32,843

2021 Nissan Murano

$32,843

new 2021 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $21,344

2021 Nissan Sentra

$21,344

used 2019 Dodge Journey car, priced at $19,890

2019 Dodge Journey

$19,890

new 2021 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $21,344

2021 Nissan Sentra

$21,344