About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Carlos Polit.
Carlos Polit
Carlos  Polit, Honda Sales Professional, Rockingham Honda
5.0

Carlos Polit

Honda Sales Professional

Rockingham Honda

402 South Broadway
Salem, NH 03079

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Industry Experience

7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

20 Reviews of Carlos Polit

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Use honda pilot"

- 3tots

Carlos was great to work with! It took us a few visits to finalize the purchase. Carlos commumicated often, wasnt pushy and even entertained our young kids while we were busy with paperwork/looking at vehicles. We would recommend anyone to work with him that wants an honest, hard working salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Roseberry

Sep 13, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

It's awesome to hear about your experience with Carlos here at the dealership! We appreciate your business as well as your recommendation. Please keep our referral program in mind. Enjoy the new-to-you Pilot!

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was great."

- Alan

Every thing went well. My car was reddy when thay said it would. I will come back again for a new car. And the peeps at the service center help me out with some things I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Alan, thank you for taking the time to write about your experiences with Rockingham! It's awesome to see 5 stars across the board! Thank you for your business!

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure!"

- Karen5735

My experience was very pleasant! They let us wander around and look at the cars, but once we were ready, the staff were very accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for writing about your pleasant experience at the dealership! We are happy to hear everyone was accommodating throughout your visit!

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Subaru used car purchase"

- Mbbpsubaru15

We had an excellent service from the start to the end. We were able to have the car the same day. Carlos was relax and friendly with no pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Hurd, John Desrochers

Sep 13, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

We are very happy to hear you had an excellent experience buying a Subaru here at Rockingham Honda with Carlos! Thank you for your business!

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional "

- Nicholas

The car salesman Carlos I was working with was extremely helpful, and made car shopping very easy. All around great environment, I will definitely be recommending friends and family to Rockingham Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your story! We are happy to hear Carlos took care of you and made your experience an easy one. Thank you for your business and for the recommendation. Please keep our referral program in mind!

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing and super helpful!"

- Nicky22

The dealership is very organized and the staff is very helpful. As soon as I walked in I was approached by Carlos who asked me what type of vehicle I was interested in. He offered me a bunch of options that led me to getting the right vehicle making my search for a new vehicle super easy and less stressful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your car buying experience with Carlos! We are happy to hear you had an easy search with us! Thank you for your business. Enjoy your new vehicle!

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Crespo23

They had great customer service and was very respectful. Wasn’t trying to steal customers money instead was trying to satisfied our needs and tired their best to put a reasonable price that matched our needs and wants

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Mann, Sebastian Mejia, Brad Hurd

Sep 07, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

We are happy to hear you had a great experience with our team here at Rockingham! We hope you enjoy your vehicle!

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfying."

- Honda hatchback

Rockingham Honda staff were very friendly. They went out of their way to make sure I had a satisfying visit. Also they made sure I left the dealership happy with the right car for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Mann, John Desrochers, Edwin Santiago

Sep 07, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

It's great to hear about your visit to Rockingham Honda and the satisfaction that came with it! Thank you for your business. We hope you enjoy your car!

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing first car buying experience"

- Lmsantiago0630

Everyone who shook my hand in your honda dealer kept their word..they didnt try push another car on me just because i had bad credit... Experience was amazing and i was able to take home a car that i never in a million years thought i would be driving and i love it..thank you to all your staff and their amazing service.. I am definitely going to recommend rockingham honda to everyone that ask me about my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Mann

Sep 07, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

It's awesome to hear about your amazing experience with our team here at Rockingham Honda! Thank you for your business and for spreading the good word for us! We appreciate you! Enjoy your new car!

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- SandyLangelier

Carlos was so helpful and explained every detail of my new HRV on my test drive as well as when I picked it up. He even set all the settings so I didn't have to even think about doing that after I picked up my car Would definitely recommend Rockingham Honda to anyone looking for a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Sandy, thank you for sharing your experience. We are happy to hear you had a great one with Carlos! We appreciate your recommendation. Please take advantage of our referral program! Enjoy the HR-V!

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (189 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda Accord

$33,860

2018 Honda Accord

$36,690

2018 Honda HR-V

$24,895

2018 Honda HR-V

$27,280

2018 Honda Pilot

$40,635

2018 Honda Pilot

$40,635

2018 Honda Accord

$31,860