Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Carlos Polit.
Carlos Polit
Carlos  Polit at Rockingham Honda
5.0

Carlos Polit

Product Specialist

Rockingham Honda

402 South Broadway
Salem, NH 03079

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

44 Reviews of Carlos Polit

January 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My dealer was nice and thorough !!he took time to try to..."

- lilcowgirl1725

My dealer was nice and thorough !!he took time to try to make sure I understood how to use my new car . He was very friendly !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Mejia , Sabastian Mejia ********

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honest, straightforward, and genuinely nice people "

- camarasaurus

Drove an hour and a half out of my way to take advantage of Rockingham Honda's great pricing. I dealt with one salesperson the entire time who provided great service and answered all my questions. Thank you Carlos! I would definitely recommend Rockingham Honda to anyone looking to get a great deal and have the process of buying a car be easy and unintimidating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lena Groeneveld , Derrick

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time car buyer"

- ChristineM

Everyone I dealt with at Rockingham Honda was courteous and helpful and I never once felt like they were just trying to sell me a car because that's what their job is. Both Carlos and Edwin helped me personally and I always felt like they had my best interest at heart. They wanted to help me find the right car at the right price and even in the right color. They took their time to answer all of my questions, I had a lot because this was the first time I had ever purchased a new vehicle. When my car was all ready to pick up Carlos even helped me cancel my Massachusetts registration and waited hours with me while my insurance agent for me my New Hampshire insurance. They are not just good car salesmen, they are good people. My father is the person who recommended Rockingham Honda to me and I will recommend it highly to anyone I know who is looking for a new vehicle or needs to service theirs. Thank you so much. For my first experience buying a car I couldn't have been in better hands.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Santiago , Derek helped me with financing

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honda "

- Honda

Carlos was able to provide useful and productive feedback, detailed, specific and was able to answer all my questions. Very happy with my purchase at Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lena Groeneveld

October 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Carlos! "

- Terry4nier

excellent car, great salesman and experience. Carlos made the process a breeze and was very helpful explaining all of the options the car has. Very impressed with Carlos, the dealership and the car. Thank you very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Pavnick

October 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent from entering the door to leaving with a car."

- Addison1

I was given a fair price via email. I followed up by informing the dealer when I could make it in, and they kindly worked around my schedule. The sales team, managers, and office staff all were welcoming. The atmosphere was entirely relaxing, and I look forward to working with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristi Stache, Edwin Santiago , Derrick

October 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great costumer service and helpful "

- FloresM

The overall experience at Rockingham Honda was amazing. Carlos was very helpful throughout the whole process and kept in contact in case I had any questions. His costumer service was excellent. I went in knowing what car I wanted and Carlos made sure I got the one I wanted. Edwin was a great help also. Everyone in the office was excellent and pleasant. What I loved the most about my experience was that no one was pushy, and most dealerships are very pushy. So it was nice to go in and not have people try to pressure you into anything. I have recommended Rockingham Honda to a few people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Santiago

February 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall experience was great!"

- Jessrose03

I worked with Carlos originally in buying the Honda hrv. He was great about asking what he can do to get my business on that exact day. Bob was also helpful in getting us the deal we wanted since he is a friend of my dads. When I went to pick up the car for delivery, I found out Carlos was gone so amber helped us. She was wonderful and very informative since she had just been assigned my car an hour before I arrived. The only issue was the detailing on the outside of the car was rushed and done poorly, so the manager Dave offered me another detailing appointment free of charge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2019

Rockingham Honda responded

We would like to thank you for your recommendations and the positive review for Amber, Carlos, and Bob. (We will miss Carlos and wish him the best on his next endeavor.) Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Rockingham with the best we can offer and if it falls short of that in anyway, we try to make up for it. It’s great to hear that David offered a detail to help in making your experience such a positive one overall. Enjoy your new Honda HRV! We are here for you if you need anything or have any questions about your new Honda! Respectfully, Jill Cokely Internet Management-Customer Care Team (603)893-7766 extension 208

February 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- thisisannoying

No issues, thanks for your help Carlos. Carlos respected the fact that I already knew a lot about the model automobile that I wanted to lease, so he didn't waste my time going over feature that I already knew how to use. I appreciated that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2019

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your great experience of buying a car with Carlos! We are happy to read it was a 5-star experience. If you ever have any questions (sounds like you probably have that covered :)). We are here for you should the need arise. Sincerely, Jill Cokely Internet Management-Customer Care Team (603)893-7766 extension 208

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchasing a new vehicle"

- Bagalot1

I purchased my new Honda through Carlos. Carlos was extremely educated on every feature of the car. We sat outside and set the vehicle up after purchasing. Carlos went into features I wouldn't have thought of. Buying a new vehicle can be a hectic moment, but Carlos made me feel like I was buying into A family. I couldn't be more impressed with the process from start to finish. I will return to Rockingham because of this!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2019

Rockingham Honda responded

We are happy to know that Carlos provided you with a great car buying experience! He was a true asset and we were lucky to have him on the Rockingham team. He has since moved onto a different career path and we wish him the best. We hope you are enjoying your new car, please do come back to visit anytime! Respectfully, Jill Cokely Internet Management-Customer Care Team (603)893-7766 extension 208

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (196 Vehicles)

2019 Honda Odyssey

$48,115

2019 Honda Passport

$34,935

New 2019 Honda Passport car, priced at $34,935

2019 Honda Passport

$34,935

2019 Honda Odyssey

$48,115

2019 Honda Passport

$34,935

New 2019 Honda Passport car, priced at $34,935

2019 Honda Passport

$34,935

New 2019 Honda Passport car, priced at $34,935

2019 Honda Passport

$34,935

New 2019 Honda Passport car, priced at $34,935

2019 Honda Passport

$34,935