About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Carlos Polit.
Carlos Polit
Carlos  Polit, Product Specialist, Rockingham Honda
5.0

Carlos Polit

Product Specialist

Rockingham Honda

402 South Broadway
Salem, NH 03079

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Industry Experience

11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

34 Reviews of Carlos Polit

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great salesperson, Great Car"

- unixdood

My experience was overall excellent. The salesperson Carlos was knowledgable, friendly and very willing to assist without being pushy. I felt he had my needs in place over his. The closing went a bit awkward and I believe the Business manager may need some help as he didn't seem to really know what would happen if someone came in already pre-approved. He had me fill out a new application and my credit was pulled again. Either way, I got the car I wanted and although it took a day longer than expected, I am very satisfied with the overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"thank you"

- dbar47

you all did a wonderful job. I would highly recommend all of you. your dealership is very clean friendly and professional. Other dealerships should pay attetention to details as you do. Thanks for all your help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Garaufis

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership around"

- kezar

There was never any pressure to buy, just a genuine concern that we were happy with our purchase. All of the employees we dealt with were friendly, courteous and eager to help. Carlos was extremely helpful in explaining all of the electronics in the car and walked us through the necessary procedures in setting up cell phones, Sirius, radio stations, music, door locks, etc. We couldn't have asked for a more congenial and entertaining personality. We hope he has a wonderful time on his cruise to Cuba.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch"

- Paul

From the beginning of my experience with the Honda Dealership everything was handled well. I never felt rushed and everything was explained thourghly. Wonderful experience overall!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2019

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your positive feedback. We are happy to read that you had a top notch car buying experience with the entire Rockingham Honda team! We hope to see you again in the future!

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Corvette

Carlos was great to work with. He was very knowledgable about Honda vehicles and answered all our questions. He was not pushy which we really appreciated. We would definitely recommend Rockingham Honda to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2019

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your positive feedback working with Carlos. We are happy to read that you had a great experience with the Rockingham Honda team! We hope to see you again in the future! Thank you for the recommendation!

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good new car shopping experience"

- Hondacrv

Low eprice response,very friendly and professional business, really no hassle process, very happy ending with price,paper works, and after sale cares. VERY GOOD DEALER and PEOPLE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Santiago

Jan 09, 2019

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your positive feedback. We are happy to read that you had a good car buying experience with the Rockingham Honda team! We hope to see you again in the future!

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Family at Honda at Rockingham"

- 2015Honda

I had come to Honda at Rockingham right after visiting another dealership where the experience was less than desirable. However, when we got to Honda at Rockingham Carlos greeted us as if we were family. He was friendly and there was no sales pitch thrown at us. The experience was such an improvement from the other dealerships we had visited.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Roseberry

Jan 09, 2019

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are happy to read that you had a positive car buying experience with the Rockingham Honda team and that Carlos treated you like family!

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Dealership"

- Nahnah

Our salesman, Carlos, was very knowledgable about the car we were interested in. Also, he was such a pleasant person to work with. The staff also were very kind and so friendly and willing to help, even just with a smile. Great dealership. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emmett Horgan, Brad Hurd, Nate Roseberry

Jan 09, 2019

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your thoughts about the dealership. We are happy to read that you had a wonderful car buying experience with the Rockingham Honda team and especially Carlos!

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Low pressure, great selection. "

- Kaicheung

Dealership was great. Salesperson was not your typical type a, but was instead patient and knew his stuff. Good finance option# and everything went smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2019

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your positive feedback. We are happy to read that you had a smooth car buying experience with the Rockingham Honda team!

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BRIGHT BEAUTIFUL DEARLERSHIP WANTS YOU TO COME IN EXPERINCE"

- tinman

What I like i. There was know pressure found what I liked to a test drive Salesman were very helpful spent 2 hours with me and went through every detail of the car was totally happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Santiago, Gregory Ovalles, Lena Groeneveld

Oct 30, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your time spent here at Rockingham Honda! We are happy to read it was one that made you happy! We'd love to see you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (330 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$36,690

2018 Honda Accord

$33,860

2018 Honda Accord

$36,690

2018 Honda Accord

$33,860

2018 Honda Odyssey

$47,745

2019 Honda Pilot

$49,015

2019 Honda Pilot

$49,015

2019 Honda Pilot

$42,655