About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Carlos Polit.
Carlos Polit
Carlos  Polit, Honda Sales Professional, Rockingham Honda
5.0

Carlos Polit

Honda Sales Professional

Rockingham Honda

402 South Broadway
Salem, NH 03079

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Industry Experience

9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

26 Reviews of Carlos Polit

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Low pressure, great selection. "

- Kaicheung

Dealership was great. Salesperson was not your typical type a, but was instead patient and knew his stuff. Good finance option# and everything went smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BRIGHT BEAUTIFUL DEARLERSHIP WANTS YOU TO COME IN EXPERINCE"

- tinman

What I like i. There was know pressure found what I liked to a test drive Salesman were very helpful spent 2 hours with me and went through every detail of the car was totally happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Santiago, Gregory Ovalles, Lena Groeneveld

Oct 30, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your time spent here at Rockingham Honda! We are happy to read it was one that made you happy! We'd love to see you again soon!

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car"

- Belamafia3

I went into the dealership just to “look” . Everyone was so professional and friendly . Carlos was very honest. This was a great experience and I look forward to working with this dealership in years to come

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Garaufis, Lena Groeneveld

Oct 17, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

It's great to read about your experience with Carlos and the rest of our sales team at Rockingham Honda! We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer service at it's best"

- Honda Fan"18

Just leased a CR-V and was very pleased with the exceptional service I received from Carlos Polit, Devin Arias, Edwin Santiago and Lena. All were helpful, considerate and above all professional. I would definitely recommend Rockingham Honda to anyone looking to buy or lease. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Santiago, Devin Arias

Oct 17, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for writing about your great experience with leasing a new CR-V at Rockingham Honda! Carlos, Devin, Edwin, and Lena will appreciate your kind words. Thank you for choosing us and for the recommendation! Please keep our referral program in mind.

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"PilotElit19"

- MagCarBro

Best buying experience. Carlos Polit was very efficient and knowledgeable. We recommend this place for your next purchase. We received a fair price from the very beginning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Roseberry, Edwin Santiago

Oct 03, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

It's great to hear that Carlos made your experience the best one you've had! We appreciate your business as well as your recommendation. Please keep our referral program in mind.

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An amazingly quick & easy process. "

- Jenni_ol

Mr. Carlos Polit was great! Extremely helpful, kind and most importantly; considerate of meeting my needs as a customer. It felt like a smooth experience with no pressure what so ever. Brad in finance was also very kind and committed when speaking to me about my interests in a vehicle. One of the best experiences I have had with any car dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Hurd, Edwin Santiago

Oct 03, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for your business and for sharing your experience with Carlos and Brad here at Rockingham Honda! It's great to hear that your visit went so well.

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Use honda pilot"

- 3tots

Carlos was great to work with! It took us a few visits to finalize the purchase. Carlos commumicated often, wasnt pushy and even entertained our young kids while we were busy with paperwork/looking at vehicles. We would recommend anyone to work with him that wants an honest, hard working salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Roseberry

Sep 13, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

It's awesome to hear about your experience with Carlos here at the dealership! We appreciate your business as well as your recommendation. Please keep our referral program in mind. Enjoy the new-to-you Pilot!

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was great."

- Alan

Every thing went well. My car was reddy when thay said it would. I will come back again for a new car. And the peeps at the service center help me out with some things I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Alan, thank you for taking the time to write about your experiences with Rockingham! It's awesome to see 5 stars across the board! Thank you for your business!

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure!"

- Karen5735

My experience was very pleasant! They let us wander around and look at the cars, but once we were ready, the staff were very accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for writing about your pleasant experience at the dealership! We are happy to hear everyone was accommodating throughout your visit!

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Subaru used car purchase"

- Mbbpsubaru15

We had an excellent service from the start to the end. We were able to have the car the same day. Carlos was relax and friendly with no pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Hurd, John Desrochers

Sep 13, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

We are very happy to hear you had an excellent experience buying a Subaru here at Rockingham Honda with Carlos! Thank you for your business!

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (307 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda Accord

$36,690

2018 Honda HR-V

$27,280

2018 Honda Accord

$33,860

2018 Honda Accord

$33,860

2018 Honda Accord

$36,690

2018 Honda Odyssey

$47,745

2018 Honda Accord

$36,690