Carmen Bracamontes
Carmen  Bracamontes at Courtesy Chevrolet Center
Refer Me

Carmen Bracamontes

Consultant

Courtesy Chevrolet Center

750 Camino Del Rio North
San Diego, CA 92108

Contact Me
4.8
97 Reviews
4.8

97 Reviews

Write a Review

97 Reviews of Carmen Bracamontes

August 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was friendly and willing to help. Overall experience during my visit was satisfying. Recommended. More

by SAMMONTVIL
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

July 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was quick, price was fair, and the service writer “Zack” was well informed about my vehicle needs. More

by stanfun1407
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Dow

Aug 31, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Stanfun1407, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Courtesy Chevrolet San Diego!

February 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Courtesy Chevrolet continues to provide excellent service, with prompt attention to appointment requests. Tom Boggess has been my service rep for many years and has consistently provided profession More

by nwpapac
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Boggess

January 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super helpful and courteous. You guys rock! I appreciate the fast service and all the hot chocolate More

by nelsonstiegman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Service, Great Price. My go to place to take my vehicle for Factory approved parts More

by JROMOCO
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Boggess, Zach Dow

Sep 14, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Jromoco, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Courtesy Chevrolet San Diego!

December 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rafael has been a huge help with servicing my equinox and taking time to see what issues are still covered under the warranty. He stays in contact with me throughout the time my vehicle is there and is easy More

by rachelle61907
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rafael Ramirez, Katrina Munoz

December 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice always on time I had no problem dealing with them thanks for the good service More

by rafel1984
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always great customer service. Easy to set my appointment and staff goes above and beyond to make sure it’s a great experience. Work done in a timely fashion. More

by MARTIN24
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katrina Munoz, Zach Dow

Dec 28, 2021

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs, as we are always here to help. Sincerely, Justin True Courtesy Chevrolet General Manager jtrue@courtesysd.com

December 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Zach in service was very helpful, he helped me navigate how to redeem points for my service! Amazing job again! Thank you More

by groves31
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katrina Munoz, Zach Dow

Dec 10, 2021

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We really appreciate your business. Sincerely, Justin True Courtesy Chevrolet General Manager jtrue@courtesysd.com

November 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service experience was great and I got my vehicle back at the expected time. More

by CB903221
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2021

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Thank you for reviewing your service experience! We aim to provide time-efficient and exceptional service for our guests and we are proud that this was received during your time spent with us. Sincerely, Justin True Courtesy Chevrolet General Manager jtrue@courtesysd.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 97 results

Dealership Inventory (113 Vehicles)

used 2014 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $18,000
2014 Jeep Cherokee
used
Black exterior
9-Speed 948TE Automatic
FWD
used 2015 Chrysler 200 car, priced at $16,500
2015 Chrysler 200
used
Gray exterior
9-Speed 948TE Automatic
FWD
used 2016 FIAT 500L car, priced at $14,500
2016 FIAT 500L
used
White exterior
6-Speed Aisin F21-250 Auto
FWD
used 2016 Chevrolet Spark EV car, priced at $12,500
2016 Chevrolet Spark EV
used
Black exterior
1-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2016 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $36,500
2016 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Blue exterior
6-Speed Manual
RWD
used 2018 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $27,500
2018 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Gray exterior
9-Speed Automatic
FWD